Hilton East Brunswick Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
Hilton East Brunswick Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
See all 34 photos
2 Double Executive Floor Hilton East Brunswick Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
2 Double Executive Floor
See all 34 photos
Lobby Hilton East Brunswick Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
Lobby
See all 34 photos
Interior view Hilton East Brunswick Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
Interior view
See all 34 photos
Interior view Hilton East Brunswick Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
Interior view
See all 34 photos
See map Hilton East Brunswick Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
See map
Location
Very good
7.2
See all 34 photos Hilton East Brunswick Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
See all 34 photos
Removed from saved list

Hilton East Brunswick Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Very good location
Have a question for Hilton East Brunswick Hotel & Executive Meeting Center?
Very good
From 10 reviewsSee what guests said
7.5
  • Air conditioning

  • Bar

  • Fitness center

  • Shops

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Room choices
7.8
Very good
Room comfort & quality
2 Double Executive Floor
2 Double Executive Floor
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 2 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
1 King Bed Junior Suite
1 King Bed Junior Suite
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Bathtub
  • 1 super king bed
Enter dates to see prices
1 King Deluxe Executive
1 King Deluxe Executive
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 super king bed
Enter dates to see prices
2 Double Beds
2 Double Beds
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 2 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
1 King Bed Deluxe
1 King Bed Deluxe
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 super king bed
Enter dates to see prices
1 King Accessible with Bathtub
1 King Accessible with Bathtub
...
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Hilton East Brunswick Hotel & Executive Meeting Center?
More about Hilton East Brunswick Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

More about Hilton East Brunswick Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

An overview

Show more

What they offer

Show less

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (10)Booking.com Reviews (437)
7.5
Very good
From 10 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.6
Facilities8.0
Location7.2
Room comfort and quality7.8
Service7.6
Value for money7.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
Français
简体中文
Room type
1 King Accessible with Bathtub
1 King Bed Deluxe
2 Double Beds
Standard Accessible Queen Bed
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 10 verified guest comments
8.0
Ben from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very good”
Dont even have couple bottles of water in room ...
Reviewed September 07, 2016
8.7
Ronald from Philippines
Business traveler
1 King Accessible with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great Location and Business Meetings”
Great Location, Business Meetings and Worth for Money
Clean room, comfortable to stay, breakfast was good & staff was friendly. Worth for Money.
Reviewed April 30, 2015
9.0
Carman from United States
Couple
1 King Accessible with Bathtub
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Very enjoyable. Great room. Outstanding bed. ”
Bed. Decor. Roominess.
Very good. It was a stop enroute to another location.
Reviewed July 02, 2014
3.0
ANDREA from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Hotel Mgr charged $8/day for car NOT parked @hotel”
Poor Mgt Practices, Poor Car Parking Practices, Unknown Charges Until Checkout
Hotel Mgr charged me $8 / day for my car that was NOT parked at the hotel. When I asked the hotel manager, "WHY?" The hotel manager responded with "it is the HILTON HOTEL POLICY." I complained. He said there was nothing he could do about it. It cost me $24 for a car NOT PARKED during my three day stay. It will be the most expensive $24 that the Hilton Hotel ever collected. I will never stay at a Hilton again.
Reviewed January 07, 2014
6.3
HOCK
Family with teens
1 King Accessible with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
It was a boring place to stay”
Cleanliness, Comfortable bed and friendly staff
I stayed at the wrong hotel as this mainly caters for business travellers. We had to pay taxi fare USD160 return just to go to the shopping mall as the hotel does not provide any shuttle. Not recommended if coming with family for vacation.
Reviewed June 11, 2013
7.0
Andrew from United States
Couple
2 Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Convenient, Comfortable Decent Hotel”
Easy access from Highway, Friendly Staff, and Good Breakfast
Overall it was a comfortable stay, the breakfast was good, the staff was friendly, and the room was comfortable. However, parking was an extra charge, the room was lacking a safety box and a refrigerator, so the room is quite basic.
Reviewed April 30, 2013
8.0
Sanjeev from India
Business traveler
1 King Accessible with Bathtub
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
great location and service also nice worth ”
great location and service also nice worth for money
great location and service also nice worth for money
Reviewed July 31, 2012
10.0
ALEXANDRE from France
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Suprbe hotel”
personnel,localisation
Toujours tres bien. PLusieurs sejours dans cet hotel parfait a chaque fois. petit dej tres bon
Reviewed June 26, 2014
8.0
ALEXANDRE from France
Couple
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Parfait pr business”
Super petit dejeuner
Tres bien, le petit dejeuner est un buffet copieux avec de nombreuses varietes d'aliments
Reviewed June 26, 2014
7.3
lujun from China
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
规模宏大,价格合适。”
员工服务 清洁卫生 叫车服务
总体感觉是不错的,一共住了三天,每天叫车的服务很好很快,酒店位置很好,就在二条快速路旁边,下次还可住。
Reviewed November 07, 2013
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices