Very good 7.9
Based on 279 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 279 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Camilla from United States
Solo traveler
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Nice stay
Staff, location, luggage storage
Good rooms, great location and staff. A little overpriced, but I highly recommend!
Reviewed October 20, 2015

KALPANA from India
Family with teens
City View King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
very comfortable stay
location-subway close by.Shops like Macy and other big brands within walking distance.Empire State building was visible from the room.
It was a fantastic stay.The area very safe,centrally located.All major brand shops within walking distance e.g Macy,Sketchers,H & M etc.Metro just round the corner.would love to stay there again.Very professional and courteous staff.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Kong from Malaysia
Couple
Accessible Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
It's okay. Crappy check in time.
Close by Times Square
The stay went smooth. Check in was a dismal 3pm when most other hotels are at 1pm.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Mardziah from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Double Beds City View
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Great location
Location, Hotel condition, Staff performance
Very satisfied with my last stay at this hotel. Will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Qiang from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
City View King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street
I stayed there for 4 nights by myself. To be fair, the location is good yet the hotel is so poorly managed and understaffed among many unsatisfactions. Be warned- stay away from this!!
Reviewed October 06, 2015

EC from United States
Couple
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
spacious clean location is perfect
clean comfortable bed best location
good
Reviewed October 06, 2015

EC from United States
Couple
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Clean and spacious.
Clean. Spacious. Nice Staff.
Good stay for an overnight. Close to everything.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Haleem from United States
Couple
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Perfect
Food, comfortbility, staff
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Chin from Indonesia
Family with teens
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Excellent stay in NY
Very good location. The front desk staff are nice. The room thatcwe stayed for 6 nights wa clean and we were happy to stay. The room is also equipped with microwave n fridge.
We have a very fabulous stay in NY. The hotel is located closed to everywhere, since subwaybstation is just a minute walk tobthe hotel. N surrounding the hotel are all shopping areas and food. We love to stay there and will surely comeback
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Pham from Australia
Group
2 Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
New York travel for group of 3
Good location, easy access to shopping, public transport and affordable rate
My second trip back to NY with a group of friends. We did enjoy the stay and found the hotel location is quite convenient to everything.
Reviewed August 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: