Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 409 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Yau from Hong Kong
Family with young children
King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Very good breakfast
location, breakfast, view
Rested 1 night for an overnight connection flight. Location is extremely very for this purpose. It has a open view that i can see the sunset in room. Breakfast buffet is good with great variety.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Karen from Canada
Couple
King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good
Convenient
Reviewed November 03, 2015

EUNYOUNG from South Korea
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
good location
clean bed and bathroom. very quiet
Hotel is close from the airport, clean bed and bathroom. So quiet for relax. Staffs were kind too.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

allan from United States
Solo traveler
King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
great location for airport but......
location, location, price
good, but they shouldn't charge you 10 euros to have wifi in your room
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Charles from Canada
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
At airport for next day flight
Location, staff, room
I arrived in Helsinki from overseas and was taking a flight north the next morning, so very convenient just outside the airport entrance. I had mistakenly booked the next night instead but it was changed at no charge or problem. Very friendly and efficient staff, beautiful hotel and smallish but great room. Pricey but expected for Finland.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Man from Canada
Couple
King Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Breakfast is very good. Clean rooms
decent sized rooms. Close to airport.
breakfast is really good here. Make sure you get the room with breakfast. Otherwise it's close to airport and is a place is recommend
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Mary from United States
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
nice hotel
location, cleanliness, updated
No transportation to Terminal 1.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Nor from Malaysia
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
easy access from airport
location
good, will come there again
Reviewed August 14, 2015

taeeun from South Korea
Couple
King Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Convenient
close to aiport
3mins from the airport It's good for who have a transit flight and stay only few hours. Highly recommend! It took a bit long when i check in due to some technical problem with their system On this point, i was disappointed. It was late night i had a long journey wanted to get a room asap But they didnt do it properly made me stand at the reception more than 10mins Other than that, basically nice staying Cosy bed :D
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Richard from United States
Business traveler
King Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Watch out! They'll try to charege you for Wifi
comfortable bed
Agoda's features listing showed in-room Wifi included in the price of the room. At the time I checked-in I had forgotten that. The hotel staff said I would have to pay 10 euros for in-room wifi. I refused. I also asked how much for electricity and running water, greedy hotels bug me. It was a lovely afternoon, so I was disappointed when they gave me a room with a depressing view of only other rooms. I went downstairs to ask for a change of rooms. They did, the new room had a nice view of the setting sun. On my way down to front desk I remembered Agoda including free wifi. I found it on the app. Showed the staff, who were stunned. Thankfully they gave up the login credentials without a fuss.
Reviewed August 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: