Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 409 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Dujarat from Thailand
Family with young children
King Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice stay
location, nice, comfortable
it's the best place to stay if you are waiting for flight , only walking distance to airport
Reviewed August 07, 2015

tony from Sweden
Couple
King Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
OVER PRICED BREAKFAST
LOCATION, SERVICE, LAYOUT
We have stayed here 5 times now on our return trip to the states. Everything is great except we get keeping ripped off at the restaurant. This time we were first told the breakfast buffet would be 32 euros each...WHAT, YOU GOTTA BE KIDDING??? Then the waiter said sorry, 27 euros for the two of us combined. Ok. Get the bill and charged 27 each. Next year will eat at the airport, lots of little cafes and such. Did it several years ago and saved a lot.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Sharad from India
Couple
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
FEEDBACK TO KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB
Location......value for money. ...cleanliness
Memorable
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Dionne from Singapore
Couple
King Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
good for one night stay
convenient, heated bathroom floor, bright room
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Shane from Ireland
Solo traveler
King Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
I arrived tired and travel worn , I left refreshed
Staff, cleanliness and comfort
Fantastic
Reviewed June 24, 2015

John from Australia
Couple
King Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Short Stay
Location,location,location
The only surprise is that as a 4/5 star hotel there was no wifi in the room unless you paid for it,limited wifi in the lobby. This is not good when even backpacker hostels provide fee wifi!
Reviewed June 21, 2015

John from Ireland
Solo traveler
King Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Ideal for transiting through Helsinki airport
Short walk from terminal Efficient check in Great shower
My impression was it is an airport hotel really suited for transiting through Helsinki. Cant fault anything but it kind of lacks atmosphere. Would only really recommend it for transit passengers
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Marc from France
Business traveler
King Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
No free internet
Location
The hotel is ideal for anyone on a lay over as it is walking distance to the terminal. The rooms are comfortable and clean and the staff helpful. However, Internet is not free as advertised but rather EU 10 in the rooms (free in lobby). This is unacceptable in this day and age, particularly for a '5 star' hotel. Fortunately, there is good, free internet in the terminal and even on the Fiinnaire bus to town...
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Daniel from United Kingdom
Business traveler
King Bedded Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
just a great airport hotel
the bar is a good place to meet
Very enjoyable
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Paivi from Finland
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Perfect for transit flights
location, rooms and service
Spend one night there during waiting for ather flight. Everything was realy good, close to airport
Reviewed April 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: