Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2939 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Doan from Vietnam
Couples
Twin Hilton Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great time
Everything was wonderful but they forgot to give us the toothbrush kit, the air condition was quite hard to control because sometimes it's too cold, but sometimes it took so long time to cool the room. The staffs are quite kind, care, willing to help; and their foods, swimming pool are perfect.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

george from United States
Solo travelers
King Hilton Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent!
Excellent hotel!!
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Wendy from Malaysia
Groups
Twin Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very nice and clean hotel.I miss the sky bar and the service of the staffs are very good.
We are quite disappointed about the food in the buffet restaurant,not nice and not much variety.Check out time was quite long...
Reviewed August 01, 2016

miyeon from South Korea
Couples
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
good
good
Reviewed July 25, 2016

PATTAMA from Thailand
Groups
King Hilton Executive
Stayed one night in June 2016
nice view of Pattaya, luxury and high standard
I booked the suit room and it was extra complimentary of tea time and alcohol before dinner, i loved it. The view of rooftop at sunset was so beautiful. The room was clean, and comfortable.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Wai from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
King Hilton Executive
Stayed one night in July 2016
Amazing hotel, excellent location, the best service I ever had
A truly five star and I will definitely return
Reviewed July 24, 2016

steven from United Kingdom
Couples
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great Hotel Well Located For Walking Street
We stayed here for a couple of nights on route to Koh Samed and couldn't fault it. Roof top bar great for cocktails and a chill out. Pool well set out with plenty of quality furniture and just the place for a beer or smoothie Had sea food lunch on second day which was superb Wished we had stayed longer
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Titirut from Thailand
Business travelers
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Good location
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Nutta from Thailand
Couples
King Ocean Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Happy
Good view
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Saipan from Thailand
Solo travelers
Twin Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
best layout in Pattaya
too less things in room compare to other 5 stars hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed July 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: