Excellent 8.4
Based on 1944 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1944 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

CHA from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Twin Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Old hotel room
Beach front, nice pool
Good location, walking distance to night bazaar, and many nice seafood restaurant surrounding. Impressed by the nice lobby, but disappointed by the old room. Refurbishments needed.
Reviewed March 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Best 5* in terms of location
location
Always good.. can be a bit noisy if you get a room close to the night club.. (why it has to be so loud beyond me) Restaurant buffet very disappointing compared to others..however there are many restaurants within walking distance.
Reviewed February 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lyn from Canada
Group
Twin Premier
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Lovely
Comfortable room, excellent service, beautiful setting
we stayed at the hilton after two weeks of wandering around thailand and laos. we were tired, dirty and ready to be pampered. as soon as we walked in, we asked to have laundry done. the lovely lady at the desk had someone from laundry meet us in the lobby. we had meals in our rooms, lazed by the pool, drinks in the skybar. a perfect end to our holiday!
Reviewed February 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

VANTITA from Thailand
Family with young children
King Executive Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Good hotel
Big and a lot of activity
Professional staffs and good service big room and have baby stuffs to support baby .. Many room to provide
Reviewed February 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YANG from China
Family with older children
Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
super place to enjoy the hoiday in Hua Hin Hilton
good hotel, nice view and very big and comfortable hotel room
I think this is the best hotel in my whole trip in Thailand. very nice location, nearby the beach and beautiful swimming pool.. the service people always has the nice smiling on their face..and the location is also very convienent to go to the night market and seafood restaurants...
Reviewed February 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premier King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Superb
Large luxury rooms, excellent service
From check in to check out everything was provided for a luxurious stress free stay. The facilities of the hotel were of a very high standard. The pool was beautIful and well cared for. The service in the hotel, the spa, and by the pool was excellent.
Reviewed February 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robin from Singapore
Family with young children
Twin Executive Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
5 star hotel with good service and location
Location, location, location
Welcome at lobby check-in perfect. Good service throughout. In-hotel Dining options was average, given you could get better dining options outside. Rooms were clean and housekeeping services were on hand for any issues. Overall a good experience.
Reviewed February 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sareeya from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Very big room with great sea view
Locate in front of sea beach
very big and beautiful room. very comfortable. very good taste of breakfast. romantic sea beach view. staffs quite not good and slow service.
Reviewed February 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shabbir from Australia
Family with young children
Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
excellent hotel. great service.
pool, spa
Had a lovely time with family. Stay was excellent.
Reviewed January 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dale from South Korea
Family with young children
Twin Premier
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good location Best Hotel in Hua Hin
Good Access
It is nice hotel at Hua Hin city. Access to City is good and convenient. I recommend this hotel to Family travellers.
Reviewed January 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: