Book Now: Hilton Kuching

Excellent
From 1290 reviewsSee what guests said
8.3
/
10
Recommended by 94% of guests

Reviews of Hilton Kuching Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (1289)Booking.com Reviews (1068)
8.3
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.4
Facilities8.0
Location9.0
Room comfort and quality8.3
Service8.4
Value for money8.1
All languages
All guests (1289)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 769 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
andrea from Singapore
Solo traveler
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Great location and value for money”

Everything was great especially the front desk staff. The pool staff though were little to be desired.....were not around and when they were, did not want to bring any water and said they would need to charge for it!

Reviewed April 30, 2019
8.0
Excellent
MICHAEL from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Guestroom Plus
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Good location”

A good location with adequate amenities all around - especially close to the river.

Reviewed May 20, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Abdulla from Maldives
Solo traveler
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

There is still the old charm”

3 stars for the cleanliness because the bathroom needs a complete makeover. Its tiny and very old not giving a clean feel at all. I had one of the most amazing views from my room and the staff are very nice. The hotel i believe is 20+ years and its showing. Needs a major makeover.

Reviewed March 20, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Sheldon from Malaysia
Solo traveler
King Deluxe Plus
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

King Deluxe Plus room was good”

Rooms are dated overall and should be refurbished. Glaring example was the carpets in my room were basically begging to be replaced as they were jutting out off the floor in most parts of the room. But overall very good service (albeit absence of bath towels on check in), good room service meal (although pricey), great location and staff were very friendly throughout hotel.

Reviewed March 19, 2019
8.0
Excellent
MICHELLE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Great value and prime location”

Great location with great value. Easy access to few prime tourist spots however I only stay a night for business trip this round. Even though I feel the facility and hotel deco need to be refurbished (old design). Will highly recommended

Reviewed March 01, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Anne from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Riverside hotel”

Hilton Kuching does everything it says it will. Comfortable bed, excellent Wifi, great shower. Slightly old fashioned but the staff who are so helpful really make the difference. We will definitely return.

Reviewed February 06, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Susan from Malaysia
Family with teens
King Deluxe Plus
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Exceptional”

Everything was great, except we waited for close to 3 hours for one of our room to be ready. One room was ready upon check in at 3pm but another room was only ready at 6pm, and it was only finally ready after I made a few calls to the reception to ask them to expedite. They promised to call me to update me but failed and so I have to call several times to check.

Reviewed December 26, 2018
7.6
Very good
Ting from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Good”

clean

Reviewed May 15, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Carlson from Malaysia
Business traveler
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Kinda noisy at night”

too noisy as it is near to the bars

Reviewed April 30, 2019
4.8
Paa from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Unfurbished room”

I had gotten an unfurbished old room with very bad condition on the 4th floor. I have requested for a change but i was not attended with follow up by hotel staff. I had good experience with this hotel except this time of my 3 nights stay

Reviewed March 19, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Robert from United States
Couple
King Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Very recommendable ”

Check in wasvery good. The receptionist was very polite and knowledgeable. There were no hiccups at all. Room was what I expected. Breakfast could use some improvement in both the main floor and executive floor. View from my room was brilliant. Definitely better than the last Hilton I stayed in Chicago. US Hilton’s are much worse than in Asia for sure.

Reviewed March 07, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Anne from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Excellent hotel in walking distance to 'old Kuching' and waterfront”

We spent 3 nights at the hotel. Room was clean and comfortable, great Wifi. Breakfast was buffet style, lots of choice. Staff were helpful and polite in all areas. Nice pool and gym was ok. We have already recommended the hotel to other friends and would happily revisit. We enjoyed walking around Kuching. We found a restaurant called The Granary nearby which has live music from 8pm, which we really enjoyed. We visited at Hari Raya so a lot of restaurants were closed.

Reviewed July 15, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Victor from Malaysia
Business traveler
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Great Hotel”

Comfortable bed. Clean room. Very nice toiletries. Great location. Great view. Friendly staff. One of my favourite hotels.

Reviewed May 14, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Danny from Singapore
Couple
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Enjoyable stay”

Pro We received a free upgrade from the hotel with awesome view. Room was beautiful and amenities work perfectly. All places were minutes walk away Con Toilet was a bit old and require refurbishment.

Reviewed February 22, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
natasha from Thailand
Family with young children
King Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Executive rooms in good condition ”

The interior of the hotel lobby, rooms and the pool area in need of full renovation. The pool area is very dirty with broken tiles etc. The executive rooms are very nice and the staff are very good. I would recommend staying here on the exec floor if you wanted to stay on the river in the center of town.

Reviewed January 28, 2019
4.8
Karen from Singapore
Group
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

VERY DATED”

Agoda pics look NOTHING like the actual room, imagine 2* old hotel interior - that’s what it is. Room has no ceiling light at all, simply relying on two lamps with orange lights that none of us can even see our way around the room or open our luggage locks or even attempt to eat our packed dinner !! Ridiculous lighting!!! Called to change to pure white lights. Will not return to hotel EVER. Cheated.

Reviewed December 16, 2018
6.4
Good
Jong from Australia
Couple
Twin Guestroom Plus
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Service delivery was quite bad & not up to 4 star hotel standard. ”

Poor check in experience & it took a very long time. Hotel booking done through agoda was not being prioritised as they advised to do direct booking in order to ensure special requests are being attended to. Special requests made through 3rd party booking website were not being given much attention. I've to call concierge/housekeeping 4 times in order to get my complimentary bottled water. Despite their lady property manager has given me assurance upon check in that 6 bottles of complimentary water will be provided to my room every morning but not a single day this was being done. Only 2 bottles were provided. When one afternoon I run out of water I've to call 4 times & wait for hours for bottled water. When their housekeeping guy delivered the bottled water he was not apologetic & even said I didn't call concierge or housekeeping. In short, there were many shortcomings in housekeeping service delivery everyday & guests requests are often being ignored.

Reviewed December 07, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Hui from Malaysia
Group
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Awesome View”

Ask for high floors as the view is fascinating. I chose it as my wedding room and the photos turned out great.

Reviewed March 22, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
TAKASHI from Japan
Solo traveler
King Deluxe Plus
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Rich in variety ”

It was really nice stay. Reception staff are very friendly and able. The breakfast was rich in variety and tasty. From the window of my room, I could look out over Sarawak river.

Reviewed March 22, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Kiat from Malaysia
Business traveler
King Guestroom Plus
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Excellent”

The staff was excellent that they will offer to notify us when the room was ready.

Reviewed March 21, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Maizurah from Malaysia
Business traveler
King Guestroom Plus
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Exceptional”

I hope guest service will alert about honors member upon check in

Reviewed March 17, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Pang from Singapore
Business traveler
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Best hotel in Malaysia”

The staff are like family

Reviewed March 15, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Chang from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Wonderful”

High CP. Good service

Reviewed March 15, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Mohammad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

excellent”

view is nice and the room is clean

Reviewed March 12, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Liong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Very affordable price to enjoy Hilton Hospitality ”

Stayed hundreds of hotel with Agoda, and Hilton Kuching is one of few hotels then I gave full rating. Decided to make Hilton Kuching my preferred hotel when visiting this lovely city!

Reviewed March 10, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Yuk from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Very competent & corteous staff (Zaza)”

Very good breakfast & buffet lunch

Reviewed March 04, 2019
8.4
Excellent
SIN from Malaysia
Couple
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Hot Water”

Just the Hot Water no so hot and keep calling room service to fix.

Reviewed February 28, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Sophia from Malaysia
Business traveler
King Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Good location & beautiful views”

A nice chain hotel that keeps its standard. Clean and professional. Location is very central and faces the Kuching river. It only takes a few minutes to walk to places of interests and is situated right in the heart of the city.

Reviewed April 15, 2018
8.4
Excellent
JASPER from Singapore
Business traveler
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

late checkout requested but only given till 1pm ”

I was there for a night last weekend and on sunday i requested for late chkout becoz my coaching will finish late ard 1pm told the reception if they can make an exception till 2.30 they refused and asked me to pay. I have stayed in may hilton hotels before all over the world but this is the first hilton hotel which refused to extend till 2.30pm. I am actually quite disappointed with the service......

Reviewed January 16, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Laurent from Thailand
Couple
King Deluxe Plus
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017

Very well managed (but in need of some investments)”

Perfect location. Friendly and efficient staff. Veryyyy clean (in spite of that highly disturbing smell one has to cope with in all of the public areas-Due to the cleaning products used??). The hotel however would benefit from the strong intervention of a designer/decorator, as its lobby and public areas date back to the Soviet Russia era. Not a single plant in the lobby, all of the corridors decorated with the same hospital-white wallpaper, the F&B outlets as attractive as Bulgarian police stations from the 60's... Who on earth came up with those F&B concepts and applied them to tropical Sarawak??? On the other hand, the 2 room-service Sarawak dishes ordered (had to dine in because of the storm outside) were delicious and very well presented.

Reviewed April 18, 2017
8.4
Excellent
LIN from Singapore
Couple
King Guestroom Plus
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017

water and car park ”

The water flow rate from wash basin is extremely slow, it takes longer time to wash hand and face. Hilton should not operate a water conservation program at the expenses of customer's time. Car Parking at Hotel needs to pay RM 4.20 per entry, this sounds not logical.

Reviewed March 09, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Ross from United Kingdom
Couple
Twin Guestroom Plus
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017

Wonderful Borneo”

Hilton is probably the best hotel in Kuching. centrally located with rooms that have exceptional views of the river! Staff are helpful and kind at EVERY level. Breakfast is good quality and varied. Spa provides great packages in a relaxing environment. You can book the most amazing trips at the travel agent based in the lobby - trips you will remember forever! Orangutan - long houses - Kayaking - even a stay over at the Long House Managed resort. Lots of hipster cafes near by like James Brooks. Close to the river cruise pick up point. Hotel is dated...BUT do you know what your in Borneo and the service is excellent.

Reviewed January 31, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
ESTHER from Malaysia
Couple
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Wonderful Hilton Experience”

It is a posh and classy hotel that really makes you feel like you are treated like a VIP. The service is wonderful and the room was spacious and luxurious. The location is central and eateries are within walking distance. Wonderful experience. We will definitely be back again!

Reviewed January 02, 2017
8.4
Excellent
TIOW from Malaysia
Business traveler
King Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

ROOM. ”

1. STAFF AT BREAKFAST NOT SUFFICIENTLY TRAINED, SOMETIMES MAKE MISTAKES 2. ROOMS - ROOMS ARE GOOD BUT THE BED IS TOO HARD THE COMFORTER IS TOO THICK AND HEAVY - WE ARE IN THE TROPICS SO NO NEED FOR SUCH A HEAVY COMFORTER PILLOW IS TOO SOFT AND NOT FIRM ENOUGH, IT GETS TO BE SQUASHED DURING THE NIGHT.

Reviewed December 15, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Sim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016

Hotel with prompt services and excellent location.”

There is no doubt on the hotel location and their services, especially security; they are all dumb up! Two things that the hotel may have to look into: First, is the air refresher they use for toilets. It is a bit too "powerful" that not all guests can stand. Personally, my nose is sensitive to toxic contained liquid; for the three days stay in this hotel, I suffered aches from my nose. I found this out during my last day of stay. The second is their catering for business buffet lunch. Foods are fine, but without tea and coffee, which is rather strange for western catering.

Reviewed May 20, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Azizi from Malaysia
Family with teens
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016

Good location, value for money”

Location, food and value for money.

We had an enjoyable experience with our stay at Hilton Kuching. Check in and out was fast and Wifi and parking were free of charge. The breakfast spread was excellent with a wide range of choices with local and international cuisines.

Reviewed January 06, 2016
8.7
Excellent
ONG from Malaysia
Business traveler
King Guestroom Plus
Stayed 1 night in August 2015

Good location and comfort big room”

location, clean, big room

we stayed at deluxe river view room, there is a quite nice view of Sarawak River and surrounding. The room is clean and spacious. However, the parking is at next door building, need walk a distance to lobby, difficult for travellers with big luggage.

Reviewed September 03, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Calvin from Malaysia
Couple
King Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015

Highly recommended hotel to stay”

The friendliness of the hotel staff. Accessibility of the hotel. Spacious and clean room.

Very happy with my stay in Hilton. Staff are very friendly and polite. I requested a non smoking room. However when taking a shower, the shower area stank of cigarette smoke. Other than that, the rest of the room was smoke free. The room is very clean and spacious.I would strongly recommend the hotel to provide free wifi in the room. Guests shouldn't be asked to pay for wifi access.

Reviewed August 21, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
AARON from Malaysia
Couple
King Guestroom Plus
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015

Home away from home”

home, friendly, secured

i can feel the warmth from the moment during check-in i have feel so much welcomed and it really feel like home here at hilton kuching. everybody at the hotel greets you like that have been knowing you for years. it is such a beautiful & unforgettable experience staying here as this is my 1st stay. looking forward to stay here again.

Reviewed June 06, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Alia from Malaysia
Solo traveler
King Guestroom Plus
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

Minor hiccups here and there, but love the view”

Scenic river view, perfect location, comfortable room

I booked the King Guestroom Plus (which has the view of the river). During check-in I was given a card to a room. I asked the lady checking me in whether the room has a river view. She said no, all rooms with the river view are fully occupied. I specifically booked a King Guestroom Plus room for the scenic river view, and was not given that room at check-in. The lady just decided to place me in one of the city view rooms assuming I am okay with that and not even informing me beforehand. In the end, yes, after I requested for a river view, she placed me in one. She said she has "upgraded" me to an executive room. Well, as long as I get the river view I paid for, upgrade or no upgrade, I am happy. In future, informing rather than quietly passing me the keycard to a room I didn't even book would be nice.

Reviewed March 13, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
NOR from Malaysia
Business traveler
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

nice hotel and value for money”

room , lobby and food

The hotel room is good and comfortable with some food places just opposite. The bar/club at the hotel was very decent too with a pretty decent live band. Be sure not to miss out Mirage spa just a few mins away if you are staying at this hotel.

Reviewed January 15, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Lee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013

Clean”

Clean,Luxurious, Spacious

The hotel is centrally located near a nice beautiful river.The staffs have been courteous and friendly. The restaurants in the hotel are nicely fit with good sumptuous food. The room is spacious and neatly decorated. The toilet is big and comfortable. The view from the hotel faces the river and offered an attractive scene.

Reviewed November 21, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
David from Malaysia
Business traveler
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013

fantastic & I will definitely return”

as above mentioned

I was relatively surprise by the new renovation design against their original. Plus point is the room was great and I truly have the feeling of staying in a hotel rather than a budget motel trying to be a hotel or a hotel that's old.

Reviewed October 29, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Sarveswaran from Malaysia
Business traveler
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

Good Location, middle of the town”

Clean with friendly staffs

The hotel is in a great location and further to that they have friendly staffs who provides assistance to you within minutes. The room was clean and the amenities inside the room is maintained very well.

Reviewed December 23, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Nur from Malaysia
Couple
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

old hotel but still good”

spacious, good bed & great friendly service

The hotel is old, but the interior and hotel rooms are still pleasant. Definitely can't go wrong with Hilton chains. Bed & pillows were very comfortable. The bathroom was good in size with amazing toiletries. Room service was efficient and food was tasty. Breakfast spread had vast in choices. Location was perfect, close to everything!

Reviewed November 13, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Matthew from Australia
Business traveler
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012

Excellent Hotel in agreat location”

The hotel is in downtown kuching - on the river with great views.

Really enjoyed my stay in the hotel - service was excellent, rooms were big and clean - with a choice of cafes and restaurants to choose from if you want to eat at the hotel. While the gym is small - it was fine for a quick workout. I was pleasantly suprised and would be happy to stay there again. Great value for money.

Reviewed October 18, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
nalini from Malaysia
Business traveler
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012

Great Stay”

Good service and pleasant staff

The room, a deluxe was very spacious and beautifully furnished. The room is very comfortable and the bathroom is both spacious and well designed. The restaurants in the hotel served good food and the staff is very friendly and helpful. A good hotel and definitely stay there again and recommend to friends.

Reviewed October 10, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Monica from Canada
Business traveler
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012

Beautiful location”

View of the river

This is the second time I have stayed in this hotel. It's in a perfect spot - right along the Sarawak River. It is very pleasant to take a stroll along the riverfront boardwalk which is just steps away from the hotel. The hotel is also near to great shopping and a large variety of eateries. The hotel's breakfast and lunch buffets are excellent.

Reviewed September 22, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012

Great hospitality”

The room enviroment and cafe

I stayed at hilton for 2 night and really comfortable with the ambient of the room. The staff are friendly and have good night with comfortable. Bed and pillow...sahur( early breakfast for muslim during fasting) serve at room is fantastic but the food not as expected. Need more improvement on the food serve during sahur and if more choice such as sandwich will make even better. Other than that, cafe and room service is superb. Looking forward to stay there on next visit.

Reviewed August 02, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Marisa from Malaysia
Family with young children
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012

Excellent Hotel”

Great location, Awesome rooms

We had a good 3d2n stay at the Kuching Hilton. Do not be discouraged by the face of the hotel which looks old and battered from the outside. When u enter the rooms, it is as Hilton as can be. The location is pretty awesome too as you can easily get around.

Reviewed July 12, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Hee from Malaysia
Business traveler
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2012

Comfort stay”

Clean and pleasant

I stayed a night during my recent business trip. The hotel basically provided a clean room and polite staffs. Night scene of Sarawak River is a perfect view from hotel. Transportation to airport and my meeting place is also convenient. The hotel is well maintained and is recommended for travelers be it leisure or business purpose.

Reviewed May 21, 2012
8.3
Excellent
PHILOMENA from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Guestroom Plus
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011

Great location”

Excellent service with friendly staff

Hilton is strategically located in the city and moving around is easy. The waterfront is just a few steps away, and a place for good walk and relaxation. I will definitely stay at this hotel on my next trip.

Reviewed September 05, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Jonathan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2010

Great views, very comfortable”

Great view and good facilities.
Nothing springs to mind

The first thing that struck me about the hotel was the fantastic view of the river. Both nights I stayed here, at sunset, it was great just to sit and chat with that great view in our eye line. As for the hotel it was comfortable with good facilities. Maybe the swimming pool area was a bit outdated but it was still fine. I would definitely stay here again!

Reviewed June 17, 2010
10.0
Exceptional
david from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2010

excelent hotel in the hart of the city”

clean big rooms, walking distant to most places in town
all seem well

the hotel room is pleasant, big and comfortable. it is clean, quite and has a good view. it has a good cofe house, a steak house, a bakerry and a chinese restaurant. it is also less thean a min walk to a shoping centre and local food hawker centre

Reviewed January 19, 2010
9.0
Exceptional
gareth from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2008

hilton kuching”

best hotel in kuching. location.
none that i can think of.

this is simply the best hotel in kuching. the location is right on the river and very central. the rooms are excellent with great beds and bathroom. the executive suites have all day access to an executive floor with free internet and all day snacks and drinks. the hotel also has a great lap pool. the bar has a lovely ambience and great live band. i would thoroughly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed August 16, 2009
10.0
Exceptional
Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Strategic location”

Clean and tidy. Location is perfect and staff is very friendly.

Reviewed May 05, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Alice from Australia
Couple
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018

Great stay”

Loved our stay at the Hilton. The staff were lovely. Room was very clean and the bed was so plushy. Thought it was a bit weird that you have to register to get a towel for the pool..surely at somewhere like the Hilton this is a bit OTT.

Reviewed November 16, 2018
7.6
Very good
Charles from Singapore
Couple
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Weekend stay”

I really like this hotel. They have kept this in good condition despite the age. Check in took longer compared to other hotels of comparable standard and a queue was building up. Apart from that I really like the room given to me. The river view was fantastic. I was there for the Kuching marathon. Perhaps there could be more done for visitors like myself.

Reviewed August 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ayu from Malaysia
Family with young children
Twin Guestroom Plus
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Amazing stay”

I had 1 night relaxing stay with river view room in Hilton Kuching after Bako adventure. It was a great room, friendly staff and great facilities. Will definitely choose hilton again if we come back to Kuching.

Reviewed July 16, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Raymond from Australia
Family with young children
King Guestroom Plus
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018

Sensational customer service”

Sabrina and team went all the way to accommodate our family needs e.g finding a room that has less noise (note that the rooms facing the road have noise issues as the windows are not noise proof), upgrading us to a bigger room and gave us room with higher floor when there was cigarette smell in the room (crept out from the vent even though we were at a non smoking floor).

Reviewed July 11, 2018
6.8
Good
Paa from Malaysia
Business traveler
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

one of the best”

good priced

Reviewed February 24, 2019
6.8
Good
Paa from Malaysia
Business traveler
King Guestroom Plus
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

one of the best choices”

good

Reviewed February 24, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Abang from Malaysia
Couple
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

The 2 problem are in house parking and room upgrade need to pay”

Guest should have free parking and free upgrade of room just like other 5 stars hotel eg., pullman

Reviewed February 10, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Julie from United Kingdom
Business traveler
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Exceptional”

Clise to waterfront. Great breakfast.

Reviewed February 10, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Julie from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Excellent”

Great location. Rooms comfortable and spacious. Great breakfast.

Reviewed February 10, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Nazirah from Malaysia
Family with teens
Twin Guestroom Plus
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Very hospitable n pleasant stay...food is good! ”

Would stay here again in the future...😊😊

Reviewed January 14, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Alex from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

GOOD SERVICES”

EASY GOING PLACE, SURROUNDING IS PERFECT AND FOOD IS NICE.

Reviewed December 20, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Abd from Malaysia
Business traveler
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Good room ”

Love the room

Reviewed December 03, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Phillip from United States
Solo traveler
King Guestroom Plus
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Best Hotel in Kuching. Great rooms, great service, perfect location. ”

I look forward to staying there again. Kuching and the Hilton are a great combination for a good relaxing weekend.

Reviewed November 28, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
David from Malaysia
Business traveler
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

fantastic”

Convenient as location is excellent

Reviewed November 25, 2018