Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 521 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

AFIZ from Malaysia
Family with young children
King Guestroom Plus
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent stay in Hilton, Kuching
Superb stay indeed.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

ErnestFooYuen from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Twin Guestroom Plus
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location and price.
Will return.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Dario from Switzerland
Solo traveler
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice hotel
Very friendly and helpful staff at reception. Even though it's expensive compared to other hotels in Kuching, the value for money is absolutely ok. Clean rooms.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Allan from Malaysia
Group
Twin Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good stay
Comfortable club room, but would do better with hotel revamp or refurbishments
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Christhy from Malaysia
Family with young children
King Executive Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Room different than booking
I booked King Executive Room which consist of 1 King Bed and 1 Double Bed for my family last weekend. Its booked for my parents, my sis and her 1year++ old daughter. I was upset when been told that the hotel gave my family a room with only one bed. I paid for a room which consist of 2 beds! The reason given was unreasonable, no room available. I booked and paid for the room via Agoda which means the room is available on the said date of arrival and stay. Though my family is ok with it, I am not. Their comfort is my priority and they travelled more than 10hrs via car and would need a very good rest. I hope this will not happen again the next time I book the hotel. For that, I only give 2 stars for money value.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

jennie from Malaysia
Business traveler
King Guestroom Plus
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great location value for money
Great location , value for money. Will stay again next trip
Reviewed August 10, 2016

SITI from Malaysia
Group
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Aweosome location n friendly staff
Its been great to stay in Hilton Kuching.. Lovely n friendly staff. Great and clean room.. Very near to attractive location in Kuching
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Ping from Malaysia
Family with young children
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice, clean good service
Nice, clean good service
Reviewed August 05, 2016

CAO from China
Business traveler
King Guestroom Plus
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good stay
Good stay , value for money and the staff are very professional !
Reviewed July 31, 2016

CHUN from Singapore
Business traveler
King Executive Plus Room with access to Executive Lounge
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Best hotel in Kuching
It's a bit old but still the best hotel in Kuching.
Reviewed July 19, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: