Excellent 8.5
Based on 153 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 153 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Sy from Malaysia
Double Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice hotel for couple
Comfortable, Good Location, Reasonable Pricing
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Sy from Malaysia
Double Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice hotel for couple
Comfortable, Good Location, Reasonable Pricing
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Liu from Hong Kong
Double Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good location, big and clean room
Near the scenery spots and with good restaurant just downstairs Clean and big room and washroom. Very nice experience
Reviewed May 03, 2015

TRACY from Australia
Family with teens
Twin Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Fantastic Hotel !
Location, Staff Performance and Room standard
It was great except that the guest at the adjacent room was very noisy, yelling and with loud music turned on during mid night.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

SIN from Hong Kong
Double Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Cleanliness, Nice Staff
It's very good overall.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Janice from Philippines
Business traveler
Double Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Okay biz hotel
Location, comfortable bed
It was an ok stay. Staff service was average and I didn't like having a sales talk before as I was checking in the hotel. Didn't like that I had to beg for free wifi (wifi should be free at these types of hotels!) Concierge service was excellent tho!
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Yui from Australia
Double Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
good and clean
good customer service
will go back again
Reviewed January 23, 2015

roy from United Kingdom
Double Standard
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Disappointing stay
Excellent location, easy access to O2 arena by boat or tube, having a gym
We have stayed here on 4 previous occasions for the atp world tour tennis finals and the 2012 Olympics. Each time we loved our stay. This time, however, we arrived to find a make-up stained hand towel in our room and no Sky tv, only freeview and one BT Sport channel. The lack of Sky tv ruined our stay as it meant that when we weren't actually going to the O2 to watch the tennis we had to go out to a sports bar to watch it as BBC only covers one afternoon singles match each day. For the past four years this has been the perfect hotel for the atp finals but no more! On the Saturday we asked for our room to be done by 1.30pm so that we could watch the semi final at 2pm on BBC but when we returned it had not been done. Having watched the match on an unmade bed we went out for an hour between 4 and 5pm, again asking reception for the room to be done. Back at 5pm - room still not done!! And then we were unable to watch the second semi final in the hotel because BBC doesn't show it. A prime 4 star hotel in London without Sky tv at all - at £300 a night! Definitely not value for money that's for sure. The downstairs Ruba bar area had changed since our last visit and was extremely noisy and sometimes cordoned off for private functions. Not guest friendly. Choice of cereals at breakfast was greatly reduced too. All in all my husband and I came home to Scotland very disappointed indeed particularly when this London trip used to be one of the highlights of our year.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Timothy from United Kingdom
Double Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Excellent base for city and South bank f
Friendly staff, excellent location and super breakfast
Very good stay, every department from reception to housekeeping, kitchen to concierge were excellent
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Carl from United Kingdom
Double Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great 3 night stay
room, location and price.
Stayed for 3 nights in a standard king size room. Had an excellent stay and will definetley be returning.
Reviewed September 30, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: