Excellent 8.1
Based on 20 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 20 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Heru from Indonesia
Couple
overwater bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
The best hotel during my stay in Tahiti
The lagoon, Overwater Bungalow, free equipments
During our 10 days stay in Tahiti, we stayed in 6 different hotels, and Hilton Moorea is the best among all. The lagoon is fantastic, the food is great, and the facilities are better than others. The only negative side, that they had a compulsory Christmas dinner policy which they did not inform us before. They published the information on their website, however most of travellers now book hotels through websites like Agoda, or others.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Overwater Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Beautiful Location
The Lagoon and fabulous food
This was our honeymoon so we booked a Bungalow in the lagoon. They are the best rooms by far. Try and get one towards the end, further out in the water. We had 72 which was fine. There were a lot of honeymooners so it's a quiet place - the food is really good; much more refined than you would expect from a normal all-inclusive beach resort. Bring a book and expect to relax!
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Overwater Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Amazing Hotel
The Lagoon, The Food
Fabulous hotel for honeymooners. Very romantic and relaxed. Spend your days reading, snorkeling in the Lagoon and eating/drinking. If you can afford it, go for a Bungalow in the Lagoon - they are very special. The restaurants are really good - fine dining at it's best - and the staff could not be more helpful
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Xavi from Spain
Couple
overwater bungalow
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Un hotel inolvidable que merece la pena
El hotel en si es genial!
Muy recomendable. No es el más económico, de acuerdo, pero el desayuno es increible! Las vistas en la playa geniales. El personal es muy atento. Pasear por los jardines del hotel es muy agradable y la habitación es increible! Hicimos 2 noches en un bungalow con piscina privada y son muy grandes y cómodos, el lavabo gigante y la cama muy cómoda! Una noche probamos el overwater y aunque es una opción cara, hay que hacerla por lo menos una vez en la vida! Es tan relajante estar leyendo en tu balcón, a unos 50 centímetros encima del mar y ver como por debajo pasa algún pequeño tiburón! Es mágico! Por cierto hay un restaurante de crepes buenísimos!
Reviewed July 16, 2014

ANA from Spain
Couple
Twin Garden view
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Fantástica
La playa, la situación entre las Bahías, los overwater
Estuvimos 3 noches. Teníamos reservada una habitación en el jardín, monísima, moderna y con piscina privada. La primera noche tuvimos un riudo constante que parecía ser de tuberías... la verdad que dormimos poco y nos quejamos por la situación que ellos constataron. A la mañana siguiente nos cambiaron a uno de los mejores overwater, con vista panorámica e impresionante!!! El agua es increíble y hacer snorkel espectacular! Durante la noche venían los tiburones y les dábamos de comer desde la terraza de la habitación. Son tiburones de un metro y medio aprox pero son más animal de compañía que fiero. La comida riquísima y aconsejo reservar en el centro de actividades del hotel, una moto scooter por 4 horas para dar una vuelta a la Isla, es preciosa con montañas y vegetación únicas. La bahía de Cook la más bonita. La playa de éste hotel y la del Sofitel son las mejores de toda la isla pero insisto en que lo mejor en esta isla es la montaña y paseo en moto. Para laguna impresionante recomiendo Bora Bora, paso inevitable en Polinesia. Recomiendo éste hotel, magnífico.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

paola from Italy
Couple
Garden Pool Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
hilton moorea.......da rifare sicuramnete!!
mare, cibo, staff
soggiorno splendido.la spa da migliorare assolutamente.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

SACHIKO from Japan
Couple
Garden Pool Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
贅沢な時間が過ごせました!
リラクゼーション、アクティビティ、グルメ
ボラボラ島で水上バンガローに泊まったので、それと比較しないために、ここではプール付きバンガローを選びました。 かなり快適です! 素敵なお部屋&プールでした! クオリティを考えると、レストランもそれ程高くなかったです。
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Hiroshi from Japan
Couple
overwater bungalow
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
快適な水上バンガロー
快適な水上バンガロー設備・クレープレストランのフレンドリーなスタッフ・客層がよい
日本人スタッフ(あずささん)が丁寧にチェックインをやってくれて助かる 水上バンガローは設備がよくメンテナンスされていて快適であった 水上バンガロー群にあるクレープレストランはスタッフがフレンドリーでありリーズナブル価格でよい
Reviewed October 23, 2013

LEI from China
Couple
Garden Pool Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
环境舒适,性价比高
位置便利,服务好,酒店海滩很棒
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Liu from China
Couple
Deluxe Garden Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
服务差
早餐不错
服务非常差 我到moorea的时候下大雨 雅高达订房时候连提示都没有 当地所有酒店的接送不只是定完房就可以了 必须跟酒店联系 会以一个最低的出租费用来接你 从码头出来酒店的车都等在那 我给他看我的酒店预订单 他就是不认 不让我坐他的车 我说我到了酒店给前台钱都不让我坐 雨里淋了半天才打到出租车
Reviewed December 21, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: