Very good 8.0
Based on 146 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 146 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Delvene from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed one night in December 2015
Very impressed
Customer service, location and free drinks
Amazing will definitely recommend and return
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

steven from Australia
Couples
Executive King Bed
Stayed one night in November 2015
Space style value
Rooms were a good size with modern
Great hotel easy access in the outskirts of the CBD Rooms were of good size with standard amenities, club lounge was fine with good selections of offerings Staff friendly We will return
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from Australia
Couples
Superior King
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great central place to stay.
Position, cleanliness, friendly staff
We had a lovely stay.
Reviewed November 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Linley from New Zealand
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
happy customer
breakfast,conferance,parks to walk in
good conference facility, excellent breakfast and lunch ,good staff.
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Romain from France
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good business hotel
next to the park
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Katrina from Australia
Couples
Premium Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great place. Great location. Great hospitality
As above
👍
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Domenika from Australia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Very good stay overall
proximity to the city/ on the tram line/ comfortable accommodation
the hotel responded very well to my request for another room due to a noise factor, despite being quite full b/c of a conference there (5 star attitude by the customer manager on duty). but when I requested a corkscrew that went missing in the room - house keeping did not have any spare ones and did not respond despite promising to find one! I find this extraordinary for a 5 star hotel. the bathroom showed a lot of wear - also not 5 star.
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Russell from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
One night stay
Clean Room, Comfy Bed, friendly staff
Stay was very pleasant. Had to pay a high rate for the room though which was a little disappointing. Room was nice, very clean and comfy bed. Helpful staff who helped us print off our event tickets.Would definitely stay again if the rate was a little lower.
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jodie from Australia
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Disappointing stay
Location
Our stay was disappointing. Our room configuration was wrong , even though my booking receipt had the bedding on it and I had called to confirm two days prior. We were not offered another room , it was too hard , apparently . Then when we got to our (incorrect) room it smelled of smoke. Someone had been smoking in the room since it had been cleaned !!! And still not the right bedding. Rang reception where they sent housekeeping up to spray the room - great. Housekeeping guy was a nice guy. Spray only masked the smell for about 20 mins. Still no change of room or offer of anything to make our stay more comfortable. Terrible sleep as the room stunk all night. Front desk staff friendly enough but , to me, an incorrect room , after confirming by phone to make sure, and smelling of smoke would raise a bit of a flag with some sort of manager - no sign of them. I would not stay here again . Valet parking is too expensive as well.
Reviewed October 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michele from Australia
Groups
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in September 2015
Courteous staff
Location, staff were exceptionally helpful and polite
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: