Excellent 8.2
Based on 1126 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1126 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

koby from Australia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Beautiful
Hotel staff were amazing, first hotel after 24 hours of tavelling and we were welcomed perfectly. Rooms beautiful, hotel grounds and pools amazing.
Stayed for 3 nights, beautiful weather. Only downside was how far it was from phuket and always having to get a taxi or tuk tuk to the busy part of town, but if your the type of person who wants to be away from the busyness, then u have it all right in the gates of the resort. Beach across the road, excellent pool areas and restaurants. Will definately stay again, can never go wrong with a hilton.
Reviewed August 31, 2011

Sean from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
decent place. nice location. rooms-not so much
3 of our 6 rooms had bugs in them.
While the grounds are great and location is excellent, 3 of the 6 rooms in our party had bugs in them. I had several bed-bug bites, as did another room. The third room had some type of small insects congregating near the desk. Again, nice place, and the other 3 rooms appeared to be bug free, but 50% of our rooms did have some type of infestation.
Reviewed August 31, 2011

Kyo from Japan
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
Great view of both mountains and sea view hotel
Warm services from staff of hotel
we really enjoyed staying this hotel with great view of mountains and sea, 3 swimming pools, good fitness center, play room. staff there also very good and our staying was very comfortable. near the hotel there are some good thai restaurants and we enjoyed the food there. next time when we come back to phuket, we definitely choose this hotel again.
Reviewed August 16, 2011

eileen from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Stayed 6 nights in August 2011
fabulous hotel with brilliant staff
friendly and helpful staff and lovely setting
myself and my children had a lovely stay at the phuket arcadia. the setting was beautiful, the food was good and the staff were exceptional.
Reviewed August 12, 2011

Joy from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Brilliant!
Little thoughtful touches
The staff is friendly, efficient and professional.
Reviewed August 12, 2011

deepak from India
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
best hotel and best service
pool area and garden area
its a best hotel , best of swimming pool , garden areas are the best, its has a beach , i had the best time ever, its been a wonderful stay at hilton , its means a lot to me and my wife, i had my b'day there , they made it so grand i can't tell you, its the best place.
Reviewed August 09, 2011

Audrey from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Beautiful hotel
Beautiful hotel, beautiful gardens, beautiful pools
the hilton phuket arcadia is such a beautiful hotel. the gardens are so beautiful and there are about 5 swimming pools. the rooms are large with balcony. the breakfast is great. location wise it was a bit out of the way but it was nice to come back to a quiet and beautiful surroundings after shopping. the morning that we were leaving, it was too early for breakfast, so it was very nice of the staff to pack us breakfast to take away. the whole experience at the hilton was just beautiful. would stay there again.
Reviewed July 31, 2011

YING from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
value for money
we got upgrade
the hotel is very good, and quite big. the staff are kind, but there were a lot of customers, so we had to wait long time for check-in. hotel has private beach. the beach is clean and nice. walking about 10mins along beach, there is a market for shopping. it is very convenient.
Reviewed July 27, 2011

Ning from Canada
Group
Stayed 6 nights in April 2011
Great Evnviroment, but Out-of-Date Room decoration
Service, Buffet Breakfast, exterior hotel evnvironment
The hotel location is great with wonderfull exterior environment and beautifl beach besides the hotel. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. My son even had a wonderful birthday cake from the hotel buffet restaraunt. It's a wonderful memory. If you ask me what to improve, maybe the decoration of the room should be updated to be more mordern and TV should a flat screen one. In General, a wonderful place to stay, and we may live there again when we go to Phuket next time.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

Keng from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
nice rooms and good location
not a pleasant stay and full of dissapointment
We stayed for 3 nights at The Hilton Phuket and was treated absolutely rude from the day we arrived at the hotel. Our room was not ready despite we make an early arrangement for an early check in. We made an early arrangement for a return airport transfer with a charges of 1800 bath but was asked to pay 2800 bath upon check out. Totally unacceptable. Most of the restaurants in the hotel are closed for renovation. This made us have to travel for our meals. Breakfast was not up to the mark being a 5 star hotel. Reason was most of the fruits are not fresh. My wife had a food poisoning during our stay at Phuket. Suspecting that comes from the water melon juice. A real disappointment with Hilton Phuket. We do not expect such an experienced we had gone through for the 3 nights stay in this 5 star hotel. Will never stay here again...
Reviewed July 25, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: