Very good 7.7
Based on 244 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 244 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

sendri from Indonesia
Families with young children
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
close by the airport
quite far from the city, but they do provide us shuttle. other than that its a nice hotel very close (walking distance) to the airport. cleanliness is my issue here, although it wasn't the worse Ive ever been
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eisa from Kuwait
Couples
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JOHNSON from Taiwan
Groups
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Absolutely a nice place to stay before taking a fl
Location, food, gym
The room is nice, food is good, and the gym is simply awesome. So far the best gym I've ever seen in any hotel I'd stay in.
Reviewed February 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Irwandy from Malaysia
Business travelers
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed one night in February 2016
Near airport terminal but quite a walking distance
Comfortable as a place to rest before next flight
Just one night stayed. Great room and good service
Reviewed February 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

FWU from Malaysia
Couples
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed one night in September 2015
Perfect Airport Hotel & Location
Location, Services & Brand
Very good hotel for those travelers who need to depart in the early morning. Very good location. Everything is great except the hotel accidentally charged my secured credit card a significant amount of transaction (eg. Deposits) and its transacted. Due to the transaction, they credited back the amount to my card but the due to the foreign exchange differences, i have suffered unnecessary cost on the exchange differences (nearly USD20.00) for the front desk officer's mistake.
Reviewed November 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HYUNGJOONG from South Korea
Solo travelers
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed one night in September 2015
best location for arrivals late night
breakfast, location and kind staffs
best breakfas among hotels which I stayed in Italy, very kind and passionate staffs
Reviewed November 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Hong Kong
Couples
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed one night in October 2015
Very near airport
Its very convenient, just 10 mins walk to airport. The staff was very nice, and speak English very well.
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eisa from Kuwait
Solo travelers
King Hilton Executive
Stayed one night in September 2015
Location
Location
Location
Reviewed October 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eisa from Kuwait
Couples
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed one night in September 2015
Location
Location
Location
Reviewed September 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Seng from Singapore
Groups
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice room and can walk from airport
Large rooms. Close to airport. Wifi is good
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: