Book Now: Hilton Singapore

Excellent
From 1309 reviewsSee what guests said
8.3
Recommended by 81% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (1309)Booking.com Reviews (789)
8.3
Excellent
From 1309 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.5
Facilities7.7
Location9.0
Room comfort and quality8.5
Service8.4
Value for money7.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
简体中文
more
Room type
King Hilton Deluxe
King Hilton Deluxe Plus
King Hilton Executive Suite
King Hilton Executive Plus
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 1151 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
Norman from Indonesia
Family with young children
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Good Choice for Price and Comfort”
The Hilton is located in Orcahrd Road, singapore shopping super block. The hotel is well maintained, the rooms are just about right. Its not small or big. The breakfast is delicious and has plenty of selection.
Reviewed December 24, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Shariffa from Singapore
Solo traveler
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Good location to bring holiday vibes ”
No wifi for agoda booking 😔
Reviewed December 21, 2017
7.2
Very good
Joao from India
Business traveler
King Hilton Deluxe Plus
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Singapore Visit”
Old hotel, Poor service. spl for bfast. Very poor selection. Imagine one salt and pepper set in the WHOLE COFFEE SHOP
Reviewed November 14, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Darren
Couple
King Hilton Premium
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
all American style Hotel”
American style but not up to snuff with Asian style competition
Reviewed November 07, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
David from United States
Business traveler
King Hilton Premium
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Great service-oriented staff”
Good location, offers business meeting services, very helpful and efficient staff. Very easy check out
Reviewed November 07, 2017
6.0
Mohan from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Mix comments”
Check in was so rude.
Reviewed November 06, 2017
6.8
Good
Estin from Singapore
Business traveler
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017
Good”
Hotel are quite run-down. Badly need an upgrade of the toilet.
Reviewed November 03, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
sugiharti from Indonesia
Business traveler
Twin Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
The best ever”
Clean And perfecto
Reviewed November 02, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Umapagan
Couple
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Wonderful Stay On Orchard!”
Can't complain with anything about this hotel. The beds in particular are amazing. Definitely noteworthy.
Reviewed October 28, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
David from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Twin Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Great Hotel at one end of the Orchard Road”
This is a great hotel with good breakfasts The best shops on Orchard Road have closer hotels to them Overall, a good place to stay
Reviewed October 27, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Geok from Malaysia
Business traveler
King Hilton Deluxe Plus
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Exceptional”
nice hotel
Reviewed October 24, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Eng from Malaysia
Family with teens
Twin Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Great Hotel at the heart of Orchard”
Old hotel that requires a bit of make over
Reviewed October 23, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Grace from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Average for a Hilton”
Being a business traveller and having been to several Hilton properties, this one seemed a tad mediocre. For the price, I would have expected the room to have been refreshed and modernised. The breakfast spread was decent, but does not compare to the Hilton in KL.
Reviewed October 21, 2017
7.2
Very good
Mohammad from Malaysia
Business traveler
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Very good”
No Wifi in the room. was told by colleague you can get wifi if I registered as Hilton Honors member. Upset as not told by the receptionist.
Reviewed October 10, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
hong from Hong Kong
Couple
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
Good quailty hotel, location very good”
Famous chain hotel, good location. Friendly staffs and nice room quality.
Reviewed September 29, 2017
8.8
Excellent
M from Malaysia
Business traveler
King Hilton Deluxe Plus
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
Hilton - a great location”
The hotel facilities and premises is great. The only downside was that the breakfast queue was quite long, and I believe the restaurant is very much under-staffed.
Reviewed September 25, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Satria from Indonesia
Business traveler
King Hilton Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
Too pricey”
The price was just too high.. thankfully it was a business trip..
Reviewed September 25, 2017
8.0
Excellent
orapan from Thailand
Business traveler
Twin Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017
Located on Orchard Road”
The hotel is located on Orchard Road. Convenient location with MRT stop nearby, which is perfect for shopping trip in Singapore.
Reviewed September 19, 2017
8.0
Excellent
roger from United Kingdom
Couple
Twin Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in September 2017
My old time favourite”
Warm and friendly culture at the hotel, can feel it with the staff everywhere. Love the service here. Good job! Facilities is a bit standard but still my favourite brand .
Reviewed September 14, 2017
7.6
Very good
Ivana from Indonesia
Couple
King Hilton Premium
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Very good”
We had an excellent stay. The room is not really big compare to the price. Bed is one of the best we've ever slept in. Huge and comfy. We got total 6 pillows without having to ask for extra so it was a bonus for someone like me who likes to sleep with plenty pillows. Mrt is just 5 mins away. Next to forum mall. The gym is super! The only complain is no bidet on the toilet.
Reviewed July 28, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Michael from United States
Couple
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2017
Very good”
great location, great breakfast, room adequate, bathroom very tight for space, pricy
Reviewed July 27, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Shujaat from Pakistan
Family with young children
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
Good hotel - improvement required in Muslim food”
The staff were excellent and very welcoming. The breakfast was also very good. The cleanliness in the room was also good. We got a good deal through agoda. Would like to highlight one improvement. In breakfast, the egg station should have a separate pan for cooking muslim omelettes, as pork is not allowed in Islam. Apart from that, good hotel and exceptional staff.
Reviewed July 15, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Jose from Philippines
Family with young children
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2017
Oldish Hotel”
Very happy with our stay. Only complaint would be that on our first day one of the towels had a stain on it. Also, you can tell the hotel room has aged and could benefit from an update.
Reviewed July 12, 2017
6.8
Good
Ming from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2017
location”
neat location
Reviewed July 12, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Montinee from Thailand
Family with young children
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
Best Location & Over Standard Service”
2 reasons you will happy with this hotel. 1. Best location with reasonable price : Good for shopping, : Many nice restaurants around the hotel : Easy to go somewhere for sightseeing 2. Over Standard Services : Front staffs are really nice and helpful especially Assitant Manager who I met . : House keepers're so clean and very gentel Overall I really happy during my stay for 5 days
Reviewed July 04, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Suryati from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Twin Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Clean and hospitality Staff in very peak season”
I reserved room from other channel, could not get the point as a member hhonor. Do you have other offer, if I book from other than the hotel internet?
Reviewed July 03, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Emily from United States
Couple
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017
Great location!”
Our first time to singapore. Great location with everything just walking distance. Very spacious room just a bit old. Staff are great but take sure you reserve your taxi ahead of time!
Reviewed June 22, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Steaven from Indonesia
Family with young children
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Check in time need to improve”
Only able to get in the room by 3pm, while my 4 years kids was so tired and sleepy already. Luckily room upgraded. Lot of restaurant available inside and outside hotel.
Reviewed June 15, 2017
7.6
Very good
Saroh from Indonesia
Couple
King Hilton Deluxe Plus
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Very good”
Good Location Hotel
Reviewed April 16, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
chayoung from South Korea
Business traveler
Twin Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
clean and sentric location for the meeting ”
clean and sentric location for the meeting
Reviewed April 14, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Thoa from Australia
Couple
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
Our preferred hotel when in Singapore.”
Location, staff, room service Asian dishes. We tried Il Cielo , the Italian restaurant on this trip. Enjoyed the beef ragu pasta, the foie gras starter but most of all the chocolate dome:10 out of 10. Will definitely eat again at this Italian restaurant. Will try the pizza, thin crust (ordered by Table nearby )which looked real good .
Reviewed April 10, 2017
6.8
Good
Reiny from Indonesia
Couple
Twin Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Good Location”
Place is located in Orchard, center of Singapore shopping place. As I visited during Christmas time, hotel was fully book, the receptionist said we can do early check in but they just made promised as they the key was given to us after the check in time, so we wasted so many time by sitting in the lobby good things of this place only the place
Reviewed March 15, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Christine from Indonesia
Business traveler
King Hilton Premium
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Nice Hotel but expensive”
The hotel itself is in a great location if you want to be in the middle of Singapore, it is located in the heart of Orchard which is a main shopping area of Singapore. It can take a bit to get in and out of the area at peak times, but it is near two MRT lines which makes it very easy. There is a ton of food in the area and the hotel itself has some great options! The Executive Lounge is very nice and well appointed/updated. Again, the staff was incredible and always outgoing. The selection for Breakfast and Evening snacks was very nice - they are definitely on improving their selection and paying attention to detail. The pool is on the top of the hotel which gives it great sun when it is out as well as fairly spacious for a rooftop pool in Singapore. Overall the hotel is a great choice to stay if Orchard is the area you are looking to be in. It is very central from everything and the close proximity of the MRT is amazing.
Reviewed March 14, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
RIKIE from Indonesia
Couple
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
pleasant stay”
good location
Reviewed March 01, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
WINIFRED from Singapore
Business traveler
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Room was huge and service was excellent.”
Writing on behalf of my manager who stayed in Hilton for business trip. He said room was huge and the staff service was friendly. He would love to come back and stay again.
Reviewed February 18, 2017
8.0
Excellent
BANDHIT from Thailand
Business traveler
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
Good service ”
Good service
Reviewed February 13, 2017
7.6
Very good
Yap from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Singapore Hilton”
A great place for retail therapy. We filled our list pretty fast and have time for Jay Chou concert!
Reviewed January 23, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Magdalene from Singapore
Solo traveler
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great!!”
Great Plc!!
Reviewed January 09, 2017
8.0
Excellent
ke from Singapore
Family with young children
King Hilton Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Friendly staff”
The checkin was delayed till 5pm plus, however, you can enjoy the afternoon tea in the lounge. The room is big and clean, staff is very friendly. Overall, enjoyed our stay there.
Reviewed December 27, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Tanarat from Thailand
Family with teens
King Hilton Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Good for short stay”
Overall, I had good experiences at Hilton. All staffs have good service minds. One negative thing was the bathroom. The sink was clogged up
Reviewed December 13, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
OH from Malaysia
Business traveler
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2016
Nice hotel located at strategic location ”
Spacious, clean and nice hotel located at the most famous shopping street in Singapore. Many nice restaurants and local foodcourts near by the hotel. Nice stay especially for those who love shopping and it's within walking distance to the MRT station.
Reviewed November 25, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Jui from Malaysia
Couple
Twin Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Good value.”
None
Reviewed November 18, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Bandar from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in December 2009
very good location”
it was Christmas that time weather so bad I can't go out much but very good place
Reviewed November 15, 2016
8.0
Excellent
adrian from Indonesia
Family with teens
King Hilton Deluxe Plus
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
very nice”
good.location
Reviewed November 01, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Boris from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
good location, room old”
Television wasnt up to standard of a.5 star hotel. Location was central shopping area, not much that was great beyond that.
Reviewed November 01, 2016
7.6
Very good
TIMOTHY from United Kingdom
Couple
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Location good basic not so good”
In this day n age you would think that wifi would be free in the Hilton!? No Also 2 tea 2 instant coffee 2 sugar is all you get in the room unless you ask for more Come on it's the Hilton ?
Reviewed October 31, 2016
6.0
Kerafaa from Maldives
Couple
King Hilton Deluxe Plus
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016
Disserpointed”
I have never been more disappointed than staying at the Singapore Hilton.
Reviewed October 27, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Avin from Indonesia
Couple
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Great weekend”
Hotel in a good location. Walkable distance to everywhere.
Reviewed October 27, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
shonda from Thailand
Couple
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
Great Weekend Get Away!”
We had great time staying at the Hilton! Everything was great except that our room booked thru Agoda did not include the free WIFI like if you would if we had booked thru the Hilton. We were charged about 10 dollars a day for WIFI.
Reviewed October 24, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Christine from Indonesia
Business traveler
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Great location and nice Hotel”
The location was very convenient to shopping and the MRT. The breakfast buffet had many tasty choices. Our room was ready when we arrived. Plenty of restaurants and food outlets nearby
Reviewed October 12, 2016