Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1743 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

GOH from China
Couple
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed one night in July 2016
fantistic hotel
Everything was great in this hotel, nice staff, nice room, nice services with good sea view
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Qian from China
Family with young children
Guestroom
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice
The room was nice and decorated for kids. The location was relatively near to Disneyland given the price.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Batbayar from Mongolia
Family with young children
Twin Celebrio Ocean
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Big and clean room, swimming pool and delicious breakfast, easy access to Disney and JR line
Big and clean room, nice view, swimming pool and delicious breakfast, easy access to Disney and JR line. Recommend for those traveling with children.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Siew from Malaysia
Family with young children
Twin Celebrio Park
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very old hotel
An old hotel but with big room
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Chieh-Chang from Taiwan
Family with older children
King Celebrio Ocean
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
nice location
A good hotel with a reasonable price for Disneyland visitors
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Ivan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Twin Celebrio Park
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Happy magic room
Happy magic room in this hotels is fun for kids and made them happy
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Ying from China
Family with older children
King Hilton Plus Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Recommend
Good location, Disney resort line is just near the hotel. There is a coffe shop and a bread store in the lobby which offers great convenience.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

wayne from Singapore
Group
Guestroom
Stayed one night in June 2016
Big room
Aircon in room seems weak.. Just 1 stop away frm Disney sea.. Convenient store in the hotel
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Ching from Taiwan
Family with young children
Guestroom
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
It's not good as I expected
Magic room size is smaller than I expected since it costs much. And the wifi service is extra charge, no bottle water even. The room's decoration is cute but the security protection for kids is low. The stool in the bethroom they provided to kid step on for hands washing is so slippy. My daughter stepped on it and slipped , and her head hit on the floor. It's lucky she didn't get hurt. But when I told the reception that they could put rubber mat to avoid accident when I check out the hotel. But they seem have no concern to this issue , I am so disappointed to their attitude.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Lawrence from Canada
Family with young children
Twin Celebrio Ocean
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good location
I took the kids to Tokyo for a trip to Disney. They had frequent shuttles to the train and to the mall. The staff are very considerate and it was relatively easy to travel with my 2 2year old kids. For the price I paid I felt that the value I got in return was better than average. There are also bus service that takes you to and from the airport and the stops are only about 3 to 4 hotels only not too many stops and they are along the way. I recommend this even with kids rather than taking a cab. If you take a cab you pay about 21,000 yen... for the bus I paid 4,900 yen for my whole family and the seats where comfortable.
Reviewed June 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: