Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Mun from Singapore
Business travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Excellent location & clean room
Friendly staff , cleanliness ,MRT proximity
Very impressive and creative room design , clean and quiet room in a exciting night life area in Ratchada. Good for business and single traveller with lots of spa choices around. No free wifi in the room which is sad.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Ong from Singapore
Families with young children
Cool Studio
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Comfortable and Relaxing
Near to Amenties , centrally located and very nice huge bathroom
Overall a good budget hotel to stay , room is fairly big and comfortable , only minus points is the lack of free wi-fi and the hordes of noisy China Chinese tourists who check in almost everyday , these China-born and raised chinese really reduces the image of the hotel due to their ill-bred mannerism....
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Melvin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed 11 nights in August 2013
Always Stay Here..
Location, Affordable, Big Rooms
Reviewed September 19, 2013

CHANG from Singapore
Business travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Awesome and Peaceful stay
Good Bathroom, Large room size, good and polite staffs to attend to my request
Overall our stay was ok. But we have a few dissatisfactions,) 1) lobby is located at 2nd floor. It's inconvenient for families with young kids to make many stops before getting back to our rooms. 3) the bathroom was dirty. Mould was growing at corners of the shower room and the bath tub looked dirty too. 4) breakfast closed at 10am on Saturday. We had to rush to make it in time.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

tan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
good location, frinedly staff, easy to access
clean, nice design, good location
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Groups
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
happy
convenient, near shopping, and have many foot massage
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Allen from Malaysia
Business travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Very friendly and convinient environment
(1)The room is very clean and tidy ( thanks to the housekeeping department) (2) The staffs are friendly (3) The location is near to the mrt station
Not bad, but the bed was not that comfortable as it was hard and stuffy.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

ZULKARNAIN from Singapore
Business travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
it keep you coming back
value for money and centrally located with easy access to public transport
well, i have been staying at this hotel whenever i come to bangkok for the past 5 years and it has never disappoint me. will keep on staying at HIP hotel whenever i am in bkk.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Boon from Singapore
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good Value Hotel
Cleanliness, value and location
It was a good experience for a stopover. The room was nice and clean and it was a close to an MRT station.
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Adrian from Singapore
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Value for money in a good location
Close to many massage joints, night market and eating places
It was generally okay, except the water in the bathroom could only either be really hot or cold, u couldn't set the water to a warm setting.
Reviewed August 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: