Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 258 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Andreas from Sweden
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
On the money
Not amazing but also far from shabby... We felt it was a fair product for a fair price.... It's like u want a three star place to be, it's definitely not a 4 star, but closer to that then a 2 star. Good size room, cleaned every day, OK bathroom..
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

maurizio from Italy
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
No relax, only scuba!
I noted some bad behaviors of receptionist and one waiteress. The beach is noisly and dangerous because there are everytime boats pickuping people to diving just on the beach. No safety limit from the beach are respected by boat. Snorkelling is desorganized. I noted foam and smell, plastic and glasses bottle in the water and on the beach, horrible. The manager gave me a good assistance.
Reviewed April 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eileen from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good choice!
Very accomodating and friendly staff. Room was spacious although we didnt spend a lot of time in the room. Beachfront.
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Janie from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Fantastic
Central on the beach--- best quaint bar on the island. Staff is amazing!!!!!! Made many friends. Rooms clean with cute balconies. Food at the restaurant was one of my favourites on the island. Can't believe it's not rated higher by other travellers! My only issue was water pressure in the shower was a bit lacking but this is a minor issue. Overall, really enjoyable stay and I wouldn't change my accommodations for anything.
Reviewed March 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kimberley from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great service very friendly staff food fantastic
We stayed here for 2 nights. The locations perfect right on the beach. Their breakfast was really good & their evening meals were superb also. The setting in the restaurant upstairs was really romantic too. The staff were always really happy to help & very friendly.
Reviewed February 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2015
Another good little place
Booked for a friend, had positive feedback. Will be back myself one day.
Reviewed February 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Derek from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Beach front resort
Dive ctr, beach front & friendly staffs
Value for money. Get what you pay.
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Derek from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Beach Resort
Dive ctr, beach front & friendly staffs
Absolutely value for money. Get what u pay.
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location
Right on the beach, good travel agent next door, rooms OK but lots of mosquitos.
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice resort on the beach
Very good location right on the beach, good happy hour and breakfast, rooms OK.
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: