Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

JING from China
Groups
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel with nice service
Facilities are complete
Though the room is a bit small, you can find everything you need in it. Big TV, fluent wifi, as well as the shower conditioner can be found. Service boys are all nice and can be easily get touch to. Moreover, the hotel has a very convenint location. Airport shttle 6000 and 6006 can be easily found nearby.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Zachary from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
great price and location is convenient
location and price are very fair
I have stayed at several hotels via Agoda in this same area. They seem to get the best prices and find nice hotels which are clean and convenient for the area. the walk is about 7 mins to the subway, and there are also a lot of buses that go along Olympic ro, the main street near the hotel. Good price and location are what sold me to stay here again.
Reviewed February 02, 2013

Kal from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great Service
Courteous Staff
Stayed here Nov 2012 on a budget. The rooms were small but it was basic that we needed. I am not a big fan of a shower and toilet combo, it think that is just weird. The staff here was awesome. They spoke English and had laundry service. Upon entering they gave us a warm greeting and made recommendations around the area and also provided us a map of the area. There are bars and restaurants all over this place. Outback is right down the street and there are a lot of convenience stores too.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Braden from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Nice Room
Room was very nice
Location was a little bit out of the way - I would prefer to stay north of the river. However, the room was very nice and the staff were very nice. There were lots of restaurants and pubs near our hotel.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Chung from Canada
Groups
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Everything u need in one small love hotel
Free icecream n drinks in lobby
i go with my girlfriend this time. the location is little bit far from downtown mingtung. very good service with english speaker. walking distant to the station around 5minutes. airport bus station around 10 minutes. free icecream, drinks and fruits in the lobby. free wi-fi and computer in the room. washroom is clean and tidy. the room is not so big but fit for two person with this budget.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Adam from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Nice, small place to stay
Nice, small, clean place to stay
We stayed here with a large group of friends, so we booked a few rooms. Overall, we were very pleased with the hotel. It was small, but cozy. The staff was always helpful. The jacuzzi did not work, but I've never stayed in a hotel in Korea where the jacuzzi tub did work. The location was close to the Coex Mall which was nice, but I think we would have rather stayed closer to Nomdaemun since that was where we spent much of our time.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Jeff from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Uncomfortable spring beds
Didn't like the hotel
Staff were quite friendly and tried to help as much as they can. Hotel looks dodgy but the worst was the spring bed. I could feel the springs piercing through the mattress and it kept me up every night. The room was also quite small and the toilet did not have any heating facility, making it extremely cold in winter.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Yeo from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
location is good with lots of food around
lots of food around
This hotel is slightly bigger than o2 hotel but more expensive. It has a mac donald near the hotel and walking distance to the subway is around 5-10min. Overall quite satisfied with the stay
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Kirin from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Great Hotel with Great Staff, Facility and Service
Great Location with All You Need in a Hotel Room
The room was excellent, equipped with all amenities that you require in a Five Star Hotel. Hotel is clean and we had a comfortable stay.Staffs were friendly and very helpful.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Mario from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Lovely Hotel
economical. great location, clean and tidy
This hotel was great. not so expensive, had clean and tidy room. the staff were also friendly and helpful. Overall nice place to stay.
Reviewed December 21, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: