Book Now: HK Apartments @ Crown Imperial Court

Very good
From 567 reviewsSee what guests said
7.3
/
10
Recommended by 85% of guests

Reviews of HK Apartments @ Crown Imperial Court Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (567)Booking.com Reviews (2)
7.3
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness7.5
Facilities6.4
Location8.1
Room comfort and quality7.5
Service7.3
Value for money7.4
All languages
All guests (567)

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 515 verified guest comments
5.6
Kaliswarran from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Acceptable homestay ”

Strategic location. No fan in the unit but since the room temperature was within 23 degrees, it was fine. It would be better if the unit has a fan. No stove, in the picture have a portable stove. The kitchen utensils are not clean. Please bring your own utensils if hygiene is your concern. Can find cockroaches in the night. Other than this, it is fine to stay here if all this is improved.

Reviewed March 26, 2019
3.2
Goh from Singapore
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

2nd times booking but feel disappointing for this trip”

this time the people passed key to us is a foreigner with the rude attitude. His face are like we no paid enough for the booking. Once in the house, want to heat up food for dinner but the electric hot plate was no function half way. When we do call and requested to change a replacement, they was treated as nothing and we called 2nd times for change, they just come and replace the other cooker also like almost want 'retire'. And the kitchen floor is sticky like didn't clean up before we come. The 2nd day we also found a lot of sunflower seed shell under the sofa cushion. Won't have 3rd times for booking.

Reviewed December 18, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Ahmad from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Others excelent except for parking space”

if u were travel with a multiple cars. this will be your last options. Apartment only provide 1 parking space. the other cars parking outside from the property (last time i park beside petronas station). the location not to far but you must climb a hill that really exhausted for somebody. Others the hotel is good!. Will return back to use this facilities.

Reviewed December 14, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Heng from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

Nice place to stay”

The stay was comfortable. The night market was not too far and the jam is just for a short distance (if you are travelling within Brinchang), so it's fine to drive out. However, as cautioned by the owner, after departing from carpark, it is better to lock the parking space with padlock and chain. This apartment only provides 1 carpark per unit, hence it seemed really insufficient. If guests do not lock the parking space, the parking space could be parked by other units upon return. Would stay here again in the future.

Reviewed September 30, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Vivian from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2014

Definitely will come again”

Clean, strategic, spacious

Definitely will come again! Very spacious apartment with fully equip. The owner prepared every cooking utensils in the kitchen already. Very clean include bedsheets. Nice scenery, and location very strategic. Very near to the night market

Reviewed April 20, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
MICHELLE from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2014

Great Stay”

Good Location, Comfortable and Value for Money

It was my 2nd time there with Family. The location is good where you can enjoy the cooling weather and 5 minutes walk to their morning and night market. The apartment is clean and very comfortable and which is value of Money. I will definitely come back again for family retreats.

Reviewed September 06, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Yenli from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2014

Recommended”

Value for money, good location, big

We have a party of 9 and booked one of the unit. There are 3 rooms and each rooms have two beds which can accomodate 3 people comfortably. Very value for money with good location as it is walking distance from Brinchang night market and charcoal steamboat.

Reviewed July 28, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Joyce from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

Comfortable and good location”

Location, price and cleaniness

It was good. But please be mindful that this apartment is on top of the hill and it requires a very steep climb up to the hill. Probably not a wheelchair friendly place but other than that, superb place. Right next to the Brinchang night market and shops.

Reviewed May 26, 2014
8.7
Excellent
PHANG from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013

Centrally located, spacious room”

Big apartment, Centrally located at Berinchang, partial cooking facility

It was a very nice, big apartment for our family of 6 pax. Car park is a big problem if you drive a big car. They are run by a man who managed all those rented apartments, he lives nearby the apartment. The room does not have towels and soaps, so remember to bring you own. Is behind Petronas petrol station, so nightly you can walk towards the night market.

Reviewed January 09, 2014
8.0
Excellent
noor from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

Clean, spacious apartment close to amenities”

Clean, spacious apartment. No prob with check-in. Host waited for us at car park. Has own parking which can be secured to prevent other ppl from parking so no problem after going out.

the owner waited for us although was stuck in jam for hours from ringlet onwards. the apartment was very spacious and very clean. there's a kitchen but only has a halogen single burner which was quite temperamental. no other electrical appliances except for a small fridge and water heater to boil water. the hot water also doesn't function in both bathrooms. otherwise, if you are not too fussy, rather good value for money. oh, i am also impressed that this apt has a qiblat pointer for muslims to prayer.

Reviewed February 07, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Aminah from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

Just nice...”

Very comfortable and clean apartment.

I went there with my family of 8 persons. It was a comfortable and very apartment. The major issue was the parking lots. It is limited one lot per apartment. So for big family with more thab one car, it was a real big problem. However, we had a very pleasant stay there. Please improve the parking issue.

Reviewed January 30, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
CHENG
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

Very comfortable apartment”

great location, all stuff provided, nice design

this apartment just in front of cameron hihland night market, and very near to brinchang town. the apartment itself quite new, and come with 2 triple room and 1 double room, can fit up to 8 person. refrigerator, big sofa, astro, kitchen equipment all provided. u can simply buy some food and cook here. Overall very satisfy and the receptionist will call u to confirm ur arrival time and departure time, great service. Will come back again for sure.

Reviewed August 09, 2012
8.8
Excellent
Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Selesa, luas dan bersih”

Apartment ni mempunyai ruang parking yg agak sempit utk kenderaan MPV besar . Dari segi dlm apartment mempunyai 3 bilik dan 2 bilik air . setiap bilik tidak mempunyai almari atau penyangkut baju. Meja makan, sofa, pinggan, cawan dan dapur utk memasak disediakan.

Reviewed August 29, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Muhammad from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Perfect stay in Cameron Highland”

Apartment was so big and fit to our family group. Very clean. Near to Brinchang town. Surely will repeat stay here if come again to CH

Reviewed January 01, 2019
6.0
JUANG from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Spacious apartment with tight budget”

As other users said, this apartment has its own cons. Old building, narrow parking space, water heater not in good functioning, TV is Not functioning as the remote control didn't get change a new battery, No WiFi provided, you need to return keys to the owner at his own reataurant n hotel location 150meters away from apartment. But if you think you are in tight budget with big family, this is just a place for you to stay a night or two. The apartment is spacious with 3 bed rooms, big sofa, a balcony, kitchen just for making hot water, a fridge to keep your stuff.

Reviewed December 31, 2017
8.0
Excellent
thinagaran from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Value for money”

Clean, neat, nice and value for money. Simple and comfortable stay with larger family group. However, parking is troublesome if more than 2 cars. Very steep road to enter the apartment. The office to get key is in brinchang town. No awaiting staff or number to call to collect key in agoda. Point to improve!

Reviewed October 25, 2017
2.8
Ng from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

very noisy neighbour, bad service, room with insect”

upon check in, ive called owner Mr Chuan that we will be arrive in 5mins as my baby inside car was starving and craving for milk. When i reach the guardhouse after 8mins, owner still not coming as i have to wait for him another 15mins. He only send his malay worker to help us check in. Room was not bad, but poor thing is u will be facing alot of insects flying in ur house, we made complain to owner by phonecall, he mentioned that he never faced before this issue and ask us to shut the balcony door and window up. Please mentioned the whole house is without any FAN, not even a small FAN, not to mentioned about air cond. The house surrounding was foreigner worker as they keep on talking very loud and singing making noise. You may also heard the shutting door sound from all surrounded. This is really a nightmare for me and my family. I sincerely request owner to improve quality of his house before rented out, luckily we were there for just a night.

Reviewed July 13, 2017
6.8
Good
Boon from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Great Location”

Within walking distance to night / morning market & Big Strawberry farm...free entrance. A lot of restaurants are located nearby as well. Suitable for big families stay.....can accomodate up to 8-10 pax

Reviewed March 03, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Shu from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Satisfied stay in HK Apartment for 2 days 1 night”

The location is very good. It is near to the shops and also the pasar malam with walking distance. The apartment is clean & comfortable and it is allow to cook in the apartment. The host Mr. Chuan is very helpful and friendly. Definitely will choose to stay here again next time.

Reviewed November 29, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Thian from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

cheapest price for familly of 10 pax and location is good”

Although is near to night market but senior might have problem to walk down or up from hotel and it up to hill and replease make sure night market is open or else there is nothing. Facilities consider quite completed and good (only one of shower is not function well and cant turn into hot water anyway anyone still good so stil solved my problem only you may need wait longer time) no aircond (we feel hot when come to mid night) understood cameron highland weather might not need aircond but at least provide fan for each rooms and living room so that air flow better wont feel so hot. Night time wil have moiquito mayb we open thee door due to no fan no aircond. cleanliness consider good. baby chair and cooking ware are provided.

Reviewed October 08, 2016
6.8
Good
Ching from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016

Satisfactory apartment with quality family time”

1. Cleanliness is acceptable 2. Sofa set and dining set are good enough 3. It will be good if there is a microwave oven. There is an electrical stove though 4. View from the balcony is great 5. There is only one car park provided. Luckily the car park has some space at the back. So, 2 cars can be parked back to back in a single car park !

Reviewed July 05, 2016
6.4
Good
ELISA from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016

Great location”

Was here for holiday in Cameron Highlands, walking distance to the night weekend market, but please bear in mind that the apartments are on a hill and if walking up the hill might be slightly tiring to the knees. Cautions families with older adults

Reviewed June 25, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Liew from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

good”

Location is very subjective issue, the mosque is right in front the apartment, we were waken up at 5.30am in the morning, Muslim started their prayer. in term of food stall/ restaurant or pasar malam are all within walking distance.

Reviewed June 08, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Eric from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016

Nice comfy apartments suitable for families”

Stayed at this apartment for 3 days and 2 nights. Very good location, near to the night market, within walking distance. The apartment was clean and spacious. We had a great time there. You can get meals at 20% discount at the restaurant of the owner of the apartment, which is quite nearby to the apartment. You need to wear slipper or socks at night in the apartment as the floor can be quite cold. Slippers were provided but only few pairs.

Reviewed March 31, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Ahmad from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

Clean and easily accessible”

The view and the availability of kichen facilities

To my surprise the owner request for a deposit of RM50 before check-in. A day before l was in Charlie Apartment and upon check-in no deposit imposed. Night sleep not comfortable because of car alarm disturbances thro the night.

Reviewed January 29, 2016
7.7
Very good
Yu from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015

Excellent choice for family trip ”

Room cleanliness, excellent location and decent rate

Checked in was done smoothly by receiving the keys from the hotel operator when we reached the apartment. Location is excellent, located high up hill with good breeze. Car park is tight and required to park in tandem for 3 cars. Overall, it was indeed value for money especially for family trip.

Reviewed December 28, 2015
6.7
Good
aini from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015

Value for money”

Clean & spacious but no double bed

Overall is good. Room is clean, toilet is clean and kitchen clean. But there are no doubled bed. Inside the bedrooms there are two single beds attached together, three single bed attached in other rooms. In the kitchen only 1 unit single electric stove. Lucky we brought out single stove as well.

Reviewed December 26, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
meauling from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2015

Good facility”

Location strategy, quite near the night market, good facility, hot water supply

May b can improve astro tv programme, if any family want to having Steamboat, have to bring one more extension and electronic steamboat cooker by urself. Overall is quite good. Can bring your friend or family to have a nice trip

Reviewed December 21, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Ilham from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2015

HK apartment”

very spacious, clean and tidy house and friendly staff

It was a superb stay.the house is very spacious and clean.the view was nice and the pasar was within walking distance. Yes!the floor was as cold as ice;well...it's Cameron.would highly recommend this apartment.

Reviewed December 04, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Chng from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2015

Big apartment - enough for 10ppl”

Location, comfortable, worth value of money

1) very near to night market (5 minutes walking distance).Apartment is at uphill, not recommended for elderly if you don't have own transportation 2) 3 clean bedrooms and 2 clean bathrooms with water heater (water is not that hot but overall ok) ~ 3) provide basic cooking set (need to bring own wire extension if you want to cook for steamboat) 4) no fan for medium and small room and floor is freezing cold due to the weather , no shampoo and shower gel provided 5)only 1 car park lot per unit, we manage to park 2 cars (Peugeot and vios) in one lot but parked tightly 6)saw 2 big cockroaches in the kitchen when we was cooking 7) we stay at level 6, view overall ok~ manage to see the crop from balcony

Reviewed October 25, 2015
7.3
Very good
WANG from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2015

good location, not suitable for elderly ”

Good location, clean

the hotel at uphill, not easy for elderly people to go up there. the apartment do not provide the shower gel and toilet paper. But the location are great, easy to find food. They do provide stove and some cooking in-tensile

Reviewed September 26, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Yihao from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2015

A Place Where Love Ones Gathers”

Spacious, Serene, Convenient

Strategic location, though is uphill, we travel to the market, shops, restaurants by foot to avoid bad traffic as it was long weekend holiday. Pretty Chilling still, thought it would be quite hot. Is wonderful atmosphere, gathering together chit chating, really great view. Lights is slightly too dim. We had 10 young adults, recommend not to exceed 8pax as stated, tho it have extra comforter. Overall, great stay.

Reviewed September 04, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Flavius from Romania
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2015

Nice place to stay overnight”

Clean, Convinient Location, Spacious

The apartment was really nice, we liked the space and was ok furnished, also it had a nice view and it was really easy to reach, the parking lot was a plus. The beds and rooms were clean, but there was some smell of mold probably due to the humidity, maybe they should look into a dehumidifier. Also over the night was really cold and a heater would have been appreciated. The water heater was slow not heating the water hot enough either. Overall I would say that we had a pleasant stay in a comfy apartment with a nice view :)

Reviewed July 27, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Yap from Singapore
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2015

Great stay for groups”

It was very clean and had all e basic facilities required: 2 bath rooms, 3 bedrooms with 8 beds in total. We could even squeeze 10 people in e apartment with 2 sleeping on e sofas.

It was a very pleasant experience. Despite it being located up hill, it was close to the town center and food was conveniently located within a 5min downhill walk. The living room also served as a good gathering spot for groups.

Reviewed June 30, 2015
3.0
muhamad from Singapore
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015

Dirty and not comfortable place to live it”

apartment is on top of a steep hill. It's not a hotel apartment but just a normal apartment that rent out to people. No toiletries and towel given. Place surrounding is dirty and building looks rundown. Small 30" Tv with some astro channel. No wifi and kitchen is dirty to cook anything. Bed is spacious but don't look comfortable. Not for fussy person like me who like clean environment but cheap stay for big family who don't mind the cleanliness.

Reviewed March 05, 2015
8.0
Excellent
dalila from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2014

worth for money”

nearby night and morning market,big house that can cater big family,and nearby other nice place as well

We have such a wonderful night staying here since the apartment is within the nice place to visit..the house is big which can occupy my big family inside.I'll stay here again if I go there another time

Reviewed September 23, 2014
8.3
Excellent
KEE from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

Near to market, enough for group ”

Just few minute walking distance to market and dining area, Very big room for 8 person and the owner is very nice and helpful.

Owner was very helpful because he can do many adjustment, like we wanna to check in early and having a tour package. He also help us to find our lunch and recommend us dining area and some interesting place. Recommend for those who go in group. The walk way to apartment is very dark and unsafe, not prefer for single or couple.

Reviewed June 28, 2014
4.0
Chin from Maldives
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

really dirty, the room even with mold”

location

1.really dirty, i even found some mold in room. 2.bad sound proofing. i can heard next and upper room sound entire night. 3.smell musty in apartment, even worse thing is no fan in entire apartment. i totally not way to clear the smell.

Reviewed June 11, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Nur from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014

It was a weekend well spent with the family. ”

The view from the apartment is superb and very beautiful.Mr Chuan ( the contact person) was very helpful and friendly. The apartment is very spacious and can cater big family.

It was a very good stay in the hotel.but its is a bit tiring if u want to walk to the pasar malam. u have to take the car. The hotel provide extra beds. The apartment is very spacious. Parking was provided for two cars. The view from the hotel is beautiful. Only need of improvement on the cleanliness. its just the floor a bit dusty when we arrive. but as a whole, i would stay here if i come to berinchang next time.

Reviewed May 19, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Ang from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

clean, near by night market, fresh air”

clean, near by night market, fresh air

great stay as i already stay the same apartment on March 2014. This is second time i went back to the same apartment. basically everything is fine and good, but the toilet still leaking water at the paip, and still no WIFI provide.

Reviewed May 19, 2014
8.3
Excellent
TzePheng from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014

Clean & Convenient”

Clean, centrally located, well-equipped

The apartment was spacious, clean and fully equipped with fridge, electronic stove, kettle, and water heater. The beds were clean, big and comfortable. It is centrally located where the night market is just down the street, and the restaurants are just 5 min away. However, the soundproofing was quite bad that you would hear people upstairs running and dragging the chairs/tables. Overall, it is a comfortable and convenient place for family trip!

Reviewed March 27, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Ang from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

clean and tidy apartment”

clean, personal car park, good location

Basically, is 3 bed room + 2 bath room + 2 balcony + 1 living room + 1 kitchen. easy to check in, the in-charge person will come to you instant after receiving call. good location, just on walking distance to reach to the greatest night market. room are clean and well maintain, each bath room come with hot shower machine. kitchen's equipment need to improve as the kettle's inner is full of stain. living room come with a TV with astro channel. the only bad thing about this apartment is noisy neighbor. 1 level above the apartment, the worst neighbor start produce heavy noise start from 9pm till 2am.

Reviewed March 25, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
WONG from Malaysia
Couple
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014

full satisfaction and pleasant stay”

clean, fully equipped, well maintained, spacious, strategic location with 2 preserved car parks.

Excellent and pleasant stay with very clean n well maintained room, fully equipped makes our stay much more fun and the mist important thing is therevwere 2 reserved car parks for customers n we were able to travel to anywhere at anyplace any time we like without worrying about finding the right car park each time we backed at the apartnent.

Reviewed March 13, 2014
7.0
Very good
lehsan from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

near to night market”

clean, good location, near to night market

the Apartment we stay is big and clean, with kitchen and some basic kitchen utensils for us to cook our food. Big living room with sofa and tv. good location, near to night market, grocery store and restaurants. But the street is very busy so is hard to find parking and the night market causing traffic congested.

Reviewed March 13, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Kok from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014

Nice weather, Nice location for a short weekend”

Location, Clean, Food

The apartment is very clean and organized, everything is working well. The only thing is, the apartment is located rather uphill so be prepared to climb a short 45 degrees hill to reach the apartment if you choose to walk to the night market and restaurants.

Reviewed February 26, 2014
8.7
Excellent
najwa from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

nice and comfortable”

friendly staff, easy access, clean

Perfect for those who travel in group. But having a little bit difficulty as a muslim, there is no kiblat sign. Also having trouble with water heater in bathroom as it was not functioning and we had to use just 1 bathroom.

Reviewed February 05, 2014
8.3
Excellent
zatil from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

Suitable for family vacation.”

Large, clean and comfortable

Highly recommended for family vacation. Room are clean, enough parking space and near to pasar malam. View from balconi also very nice, we can see the environment of brinchang. The bed provided are enough for 9 adult, enough for my family. All other facilities also in a good condition. We are very comfortable stayed there

Reviewed February 04, 2014
6.0
LIM from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013

Large Room but Pilllow have Smell”

Near to Night Market, Restaurant

We had stay for 3D2N, apartment is large but limit parking, one apartment with a car park only, and outside no much space for extra car park due to slope. And my family got saw the housekeeping clean the beside room, the pillow sheet and bed cover all no wash and change, just bask in the sun and use back, our pillow had smell. Some of kitchen equipment had damage and dirty.

Reviewed December 26, 2013
6.0
yee from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

Overall nice”

Large living and dining room, full cooking utensil

Overall ok but there are some minor problem which i feel the price of the apartment is overvalue. The balcony door lock is spoil and the bed is not really clean as me and my friend feel itchy and get bite from something. The other thing is this apartment is not provide wifi service. However, the location is near to the town and full cooking utensil is provided. Fast check in and check out.

Reviewed December 24, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Sau from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

Cool and relax ”

Large, clean and close to major attractions at Brinchang.

The check in was fast and we were guided to the apartement and our room as well. The place is close to the local restaurants and there are many great food eg steamboat, etc..At nite, there was pasar malam close to the apartment (just beside the petronas station) where we can buy fresh vege, flower,and others crops in cameron highland. Nite time is quie windy and have to close all the window...The place also close to others major attraction eg Sam Poh Temple, catctus point, strawberry park, team farm...

Reviewed December 23, 2013
7.0
Very good
HUNG from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

Budget Service Apartment”

Good for family stay, great location as near pasar malam & fast check-in

Check-in was fast & painless. The apartment was to expectation. There were cooking equipment supplied, however, the stove in our unit was not working. The place is uphill from brincang town so be prepared to do some light exercise for your food.

Reviewed December 11, 2013
7.0
Very good
HUSNIYAH from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

Enjoyable familay stay at the apartment.”

strategically located at Brinchang which is accessible to shopping and food areas.

The apartment is strategically located in Brinchang area. I made the booking last minute when we were already at the site but the confirmation and check in was quite smooth considering that there is no reception to go to. A bit confusing at first but we managed to ask at the guard house and help came in a short while. The unit was nice and comfortable. The only set back is that the water heater in the master bedroom not function, end up we have to share one shower for 8 people otherwise everything else was good.

Reviewed December 05, 2013
7.3
Very good
Yung from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013

Spacious apartment suitable for families & groups”

New, spacious & clean

The apartment is spacious and clean, can fit up to 8 people. Cooking utensils are available if you want to have steamboat dinner. Pls bring extension wire cord. The bed is firm and the room is clean. The floor is cold due to low temperature in Cameron. Pls use the in-house slippers or bring your own. The apartment is centrally located in Brinchang town at the pasar malam area, close to other tourist attractions too.

Reviewed October 30, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Lam from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

Nice apartment”

Location, large size of room, and clean

The apartment rooms are large, clean and comfortable, suitable for family with young children can run around or group of people, but the sounds from next door or upstairs are annoying, soundproof is not good enough. Whereas the apartment located on a hill, the road is very stiff and parking area is narrow, driving in the apartment area is quite skillful. Location good, walking distance to the Brinchang town and pasar malam (night market).

Reviewed August 15, 2013
7.0
Very good
Ching from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

Enjoying trip to Cameron”

location, clean and quiet

Quite satisfied with the stay at the apartment, the pasar malam is just walking distance. The most disadvantage for this stay is the design of the parking lot. The parking lot is on slope and some of the cars need to park on the high slope. The room is clean and the house design is quite pretty. Too bad the water heather have some pressure problem with sometimes cold and sometimes too hot. Other than that the whole stay is very enjoying. There are stalls just nearby walking distance with morning market and a KFC nearby as well.

Reviewed August 05, 2013
8.3
Excellent
INTAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

all ok but the parking is very small”

near pasar malam brinchang

The furniture n all the things in the apartment was excellent n functioning well. Tha parking is very limited n too small. The apartment near pasar malam,but if the parking near pasar malam full, we have to walk to pasar malam n come back ro apartment by hiking the road...because the apartmen is on top of the hill.it is very tired...

Reviewed June 13, 2013
2.3
Yin from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

Not nice at all”

spacious room,astro tv with limited channel but still can fulfill my needs

The stay was pretty bad, the socket is quite limited for us to charge our handphones, and the socket is very high which is not really nice designing. The extension wire is broken, but seems like the owner do not change for us. When we request for hair dryer, he said this is not provided. Some more, there is no breakfast provided, for me this really not worth the cost, and we will definitely will not go for it again. too bad!

Reviewed June 12, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Ee from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013

Great place to stay (minus the insects)”

The apartment amenities, the clealiness, the large space

This place is highly recommended for families as this place has 8 beds!!! That is not including the sofa and the wide living area space. The walls are somehow not sound proof and as with all Cameron Highlands resorts, there is no air-cond so you have to open the windows for the cool air to flow in. Unfortunately this will allow insects to fly in at their leisure and I am afraid of insects. This apartment is walking distance from the night market but be warned that the steep slope up and down the way is definitely not old-people friendly. If you are staying here with friends, do try to come in 1 car as each apartment only has 1 carpark unit.

Reviewed April 15, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Great location but inadequate parking space.”

Good location at Berinchang town

First timer in Cameron Highlands. Very nice apartment owner and services. Parking provided only one. Upon arrival, other 2 family members got a problems on getting parking space. Overall internal decoration apartment is awesome. But lack of mat or carpet provided since its getting very cold on the floor during night. The best staying location at Berinchang town. It takes only 7 minutes walking down to the night market. Recommended place for weekend family trip 6-10 persons.

Reviewed February 20, 2013
7.3
Very good
Alfred
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Nice and tidy apt but unfriendly staffs.”

Nice and tidy apt with full kitchen facilities.

The bedrooms were big enough. The toilet is clean but the consistency of hot water from water heater is poor. You may utilize the kitchen for light cooking. It is very hard to get hold of the person in charge. So, when we couldn't get hold of him through the hand phone, we called his office. The staffs there were very rude.

Reviewed February 19, 2013
7.7
Very good
muhammad from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

clean apartment with great view”

well kept apartment

very clean and well kept apartment..nice view facing the hill and town of brinchang..located in town of brinchang,the famous 'night market' within walking distance makes our life easier to find food and also escape from 'holiday jammed'..the only setback,one apartment for one car only..other family members need to park outside..very challenging for cars with steep road to the parking..

Reviewed January 30, 2013
7.3
Very good
Zaharudin from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

Good room”

Need to list the phone number

the apartment is comfortable. but i have difficulty in looking for the person in charge. you need to ring the hong kong hotel at brinchang near to the kfc. the apartment is on the hill apposite to the hotel. the view is wonderful. good for family trip.

Reviewed January 29, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Waynz
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Great Location with Spacious Rooms”

Clean

We enjoy stay in this hotel. It is clean and spacious. It also has a great location and easy to find. It suitable for a family visit as well as stay for a longer period. We would come back this hotel again if we have another family trip in future. It is worth of value of money.

Reviewed December 27, 2012
8.0
Excellent
SAPUAN from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

Nice and spacious unit in a good location”

Facilities in the unit

My family and I stayed there in a big group of 6 adults, 4 teenagers and 5 children. We didn't have problem with comfort at all because the unit was spacious, very clean and well equipped. There were enough mattress, pillows and blankets for everyone in each room. The modern designed furnitures added up to our comfort while there. The apartment is also very near to the famous night market, shops and restaurants, with all accessible via 5 to 10 minutes of walking.

Reviewed December 22, 2012
5.3
Joo from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Normal apartment with stardard requirement”

No need transportation when going out

Basically it very easy to get there, but access road somehow will block by mamak store. It actually just the junction before Petronas Station. After park your car, just walk out and the night market just on your right hand side. The town is on your left hand side. It really convenience, especially during weekend. If possible get a higher floor with facing Brinchang street, the night view is quite nice and you can enjoy your time in apartment.

Reviewed December 20, 2012
7.0
Very good
Huck from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Big, Clean Apartment”

Near to the night market

The apartment is basically very clean, big and comfort but just we having difficulty when taking bath because of the water from instant heater was not hot enough but anyway i think it's because of the water pressure was strong and cold weather there. And i noticed that the all the bed linen have never been changed or washed after the previous customer. The apartment can easily fit in a big family, say about 12 persons included children.

Reviewed December 19, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Simon from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Very Very Very Happy Stay”

Clean, spacious and convenient

Very enjoy our stay after escaping from hectic and stressful life in KL. The hotel is so near night market, strawberry farm, convenient store from just a walking distance. The weather is so cold during the night, that you don't need a fan during the night. The water heater in the hotel is my saviour. The hotel is very clean and spacious. On top of that, the services of the person-in-charge is very very very satisfied. I was lost that time, and I called them for direction, they assist me right from the start. Well done. I very enjoy my stay and if I were to go back there, I confirm will stay with them. But I consequences, get prepared to stuck in the jam, as many people are going up, especially during the weekend, for the night market.

Reviewed December 19, 2012
5.7
Mohamad from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

big apartment but facing forest”

near to brinchang town

quite okay in size but lacking in term of location.The apartment facing to forest.Quite danger to women driver to climb to this apartment due to steep and high hill.Limited parking lot if u went with few families but room is big.The apartment did not provide u with towel & no internet connection

Reviewed December 04, 2012
8.7
Excellent
rodiah from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

good service ”

clean apartment

big 3 bedroom apartments, can accommodate 8 person, complete cooking utensils, provide slippers in the house because the floor was too cold to step on with barefoot. night market is located just down the road. parking lot is provided. all in all, this is an apartment that i would recommend to other people.

Reviewed November 16, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Hui from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2012

Basic Apartment, Good Location”

Near to Night Market and Shops

the apartment is located right in the middle of brinchang town, walking distance to shops and night market; but the apartment is on a hill, so walking for elderly will be tough. equipped with basic kitchen utensils, microwave and fridge, the apartment is quite complete and clean. floor is chilly because it's covered with tiles. the unit is not sound proof, it's noisy when neighbors are loud. staff is quite helpful and friendly, easy to deal with. pretty decent place for the price.

Reviewed October 25, 2012