使用HSBC信用卡兌換折扣優惠。查看詳情
1) 按日期和目的地搜尋
2) 選擇標有“特別優惠適用”的酒店住宿,
到店付款 類房型 不適用
3) 輸入正確的 HSBC 信用卡號碼
條款及細則
  1. 優惠適用於即日起至2021年12月31日 (「推廣期」) 。入住期至 2021年6月30日(2020年12月31日前訂房)/ 2022年6月30日(2021年1月1日至2021年12月31日內訂房)。
  2. 持卡人於推廣期內以合資格信用卡於www.agoda.com/hna (「指定網址」)或手機程式(須透過指定網址啟用)預訂「適用推廣優惠」標示的預繳模式酒店,可享93折即時折扣優惠(「優惠」),持卡人須在預訂時以合資格信用卡支付住宿的全額費用,該折扣將於付款前自動扣減。
  3. 手機程式優惠: 持卡人如在指定網址(www.agoda.com/hna)連結到手機程式兩小時內未有完成付款, 優惠將會到期並須重新透過指定網址啟動優惠 (www.agoda.com/hna)。
  4. 除特別註明外,優惠只適用於由上海滙豐銀行有限公司(及其繼承人及受讓人)(「滙豐銀行」)於的滙豐卡(「合資格信用卡」)的持卡人(「持卡人」)。客戶須於推廣期內以合資格信用卡簽賬並支付全數方可享優惠。
  5. 優惠只適用於稅前酒店房費,折扣不適用於當地稅項及服務費。
  6. 除特別註明外,優惠不可與其他優惠、折扣或優惠券同時使用、不可轉讓予其他人、不可兌換現金或其他優惠。
  7. Agoda及滙豐銀行保留隨時修改此條款及細則之權利而毋須另行通知。如有任何爭議,Agoda及滙豐銀行保留最終決定權。
  8. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

Use your HSBC card to redeem discount. See how
1) Search based on date and destination.
2) Select a “Promotion Eligible” Hotel.
Pay at hotel room types do not qualify.
3) Key in the correct HSBC card number.
Terms & Conditions
  1. The offers runs from 1st March, 2019 to 31th December, 2019 (the “Promotional Period"). Periods of stay are from 1st March 2019 to 30th June 2020.
  2. Cardholders are entitled to enjoy 7% instant discount on worldwide hotels bookings via www.agoda.com/hna (“the designated URL”) or Mobile App (must access through the designated website) for booking pre-paid hotels with “Promo eligible” tag using an Eligible Credit Cards during the Promotional Period (the “Offers”). Cardholder shall pay the full price with an Eligible Credit Cards at the time of booking. The amount of discount will be automatically deducted before payment is made.
  3. The APP promotion eligibility will expire if the cardholders do not finish checkout in 2 hour after redirection from the designated URL. Cardholders need to be redirected through the designated URL again to reactivate the promotion eligibility after timeout.
  4. The Promotion is available to the eligible cardholders of HSBC credit card. Cardholders must settle payment with their HSBC card in order to enjoy the Promotion. The Promotion discount will only be displayed on the booking form after entering a valid HSBC credit card number.
  5. The Promotion discount is applicable to hotel room charges only (excluding local taxes, service fees, extra charges, personal consumptions and the like).
  6. The Promotion is non-transferable, non-cumulative, cannot be exchanged for cash or other products and cannot be used in conjunction with any other discount, promotions, discounted items and fixed price items (unless specified).
  7. The Bank and/or Agoda can change the terms of conditions at any point of time. The Promotion can be suspended or cancelled at any point in time without prior notice.
  8. In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.