Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Deepak from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Excellent
Comfort, location, price
Excellent
Reviewed September 22, 2015

James from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Hard bed
Location clean good staff
The hotel is showing its age. The bed is the most uncomfortable I have slept on in 3 months traveling in Asia this trip. The mattress is old and neads replacing otherwise the hotel is good value
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Ken from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great hotel in an excellent location.
Location, value, breakfast buffet
Great hotel in an excellent location! Friendly staff; professional and courteous. Comfortable rooms, spacious bathroom with tub and all modern fixtures. Great HD cable TV. Outstanding breakfast buffet! All things considered an outstanding value!
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Louis from France
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
3rd stay here
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
Ho Sen Hotel has now become my official residence when I come to Ho Chi Minh City. The rooms are impeccably clean, the location is absolutely perfect and the staff is very nice. I cannot find anything wrong with this hotel, I have honestly stayed in worse 4-star hotels than this 2-star one. My friends stayed at Ho Sen Hotel #2 right next door and were also satisfied, but I will stick with Ho Sen Hotel #1.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Reynald from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Hotel is great and its staff
room, service and staff accommodation
hotel accommodation is great. And the hotel room is great too. Also the food is sumptuous
Reviewed August 20, 2015

SIVA from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good
Clean
good
Reviewed August 13, 2015

SIVA from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good
View
Good
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Convenient
Quick check in, convenient and great location
Great! Staff friendly Great location
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Paul from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Very good hotel
Price, location, service
I only stay in this hotel. Very good value. Excellent breakfast. Clean. Just very good.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Louis from France
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
great hotel and quite cheap
location, cleanliness, staff
I had stayed at Ho Sen Hotel in the past and was not deceived by it this time. Conveniently located in the very center of Saigon, I will stay there again next time and book a fancy room as I had a peek inside one suite and it looked pretty nice! Mattresses a bit hard but alright.
Reviewed July 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: