Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1315 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Hanna from Germany
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Awesome stay, great breakfast buffet
We would always come again
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Thi from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Somewhat good
Clean. Close to city center.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Tee from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good service
food
the air-conditioner has to be improved
Reviewed December 01, 2015

KOON from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Staff's understanding & friendliness
1. Staff is very helpful by giving advise for the local information 2. Hotel is quite secure 3. Staff can understand English well & patient with good attitude
It was my solo travel in this new city. There are a lot of negative news of the city, but the staff has giving better advice & recommend or travel tips on for the city. Overall is good, but still can improve with the non smoking area bedroom
Reviewed November 25, 2015

su from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
nice location
Location
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Julianne from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
location is good
location, breakfast, staff
location is okay, near the market and lots of coffee shops around. there was wifi but there are areas in the room where it is not working and i had to go out to the corridor just to get a decent signal. breakfast was okay, some vietnamese food and breads.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Bret from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
good stay
location was convenient
6
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Lukasz from Poland
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Very good value for this orice
Location, staff
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Maximin from France
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good stay
Location ..
I stayed there and i felt comfortable . Quiet place to stay..little far from noisy street. Good stay .
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Cuong from Vietnam
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Not good value for money
good location
Reviewed November 05, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: