Excellent 8.3
Based on 956 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Juan from Mexico
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
the facility is absolutely fine , staff very poor
location , facilities within
It was excellent ! The hotel is a jewl ! Location and the hotel itself . I found the staff very displeasent, during breakfast they tend to go into your life ,where,what how ? While they might thing is friendly , I feel it invasive , at check out the staff terrible , lazy arrogant and more ! This breaks their rating as 4 star !
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Deborah from Australia
Group
Grand Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
Great hotel great location!
Location,cleanliness,Shops and eateries near by
Great
Reviewed May 21, 2015

JONGIN from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Garden View Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
very nice
kindness, good breakfast, nice room
Reviewed May 10, 2015

SUNAM from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice Hotel
garden, private beach
garden, private beach, nice river view. Free shuttle to Hoian old town
Reviewed May 08, 2015

DONGSOON from South Korea
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Peaceful place
Kind staff, quite atmosphere, delicious food
All the staffs are very kind and the atmosphere is so beautiful! The food at the reataurant was so good! Swimming pool was also good and clean!
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Helen from Estonia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
.
Friendly stuff, good location, swimming bool for baby's
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Corina from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Resort style accom at an affordable rate
the swim up pool bar. the good breakfast selection and the size of the room
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were helpful and informative. They moved us to a lower level room due to health conditions without question. They accommodated our needs to the best of their abilities.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Deeksha from Sri Lanka
Family with young children
Deluxe River View Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great place to stay & truly amazing experiance
Great staff,Food & nice room
Its was an amazing experience. I booked a river view delux & my luck we got upgraded to river view suite.Supper spacius room with a small bar area, 2 balcony, 2 big TV's in room & also very nice bathroom with a fully equipped Jacuzzi.They arrange very romantic dinner arrangements at a very reasonabaly priced.great pool facing the river.Honest & good staff.I left a valuable JBL speaker at the room.Next day I called them & they confirmed found it.Also they delivery that to the hotel I was staying next.Great service & honest team.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

david from Australia
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Very nice
pool, location, room
A well run resort.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

richatd from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
excellent
staff. rooms. food. location
Reviewed April 24, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: