Excellent 8.1
Based on 527 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 527 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Jan from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Relaxing stay
Bathroom, Breakfast, Bed
We enjoyed our stay. It was not on the beach as I had thought. The beach across the road is not suitable for swimming. The room did not have beach views. The pool and riverside was much better.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Jason from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Fantastic
Location, staff and rooms
Best stay in Vietnam by far. Loved the river and close proximity to beach and old town. The staff was lovely and made great effort to speak English. Rooms were awesome with nice patio and view of river. Like small apartments after staying in Saigon and Hong Kong. Shuttle to private beach was a 5 min ride and downtown Hoi An was a 3 dollar taxi anytime of day. Cant wait to return with the children.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Paul from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Our third stay and we'll be back again next year.
The rooms, location and friendly staff
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Ryan from United States
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
All around great stay
View of the river, closeness to ancient town, nice room.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Munish from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Excellent
Friendly staff, swimming pool and breakfast
Superb. Good for budget. Staff were very accommodating. Getting to Hoi An on bike was not a problem. Good breakfast options. Large clean rooms and nice swimming pool.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Michael from Canada
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Excellent hotel, beautiful location by river
room, staff, location
This was a beautiful holiday resort hotel, with regular shuttle services to old Hoi An with its shopping, good restaurants and old buildings (3 km),and to a long sandy ocean beach at Cua Bai(1.5 km). The rooms are very comfortable, many overlooking the river, garden or swimming pool,and some with a balcony. The hotel rents bicycles for abaout $4 a day and this makes it easy to explore the area and town. The dining room is open with a garden and river view. Highly recommended for anyone visiting Hoi An.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

JUDY from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Relaxing
Nice relaxing hotel, free shuttle bus to Hoi An, nice pool
Outside breakfast area over looking the river watching the locals fish in their boats was just a beautiful way to start your day very relaxing.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

craig from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
helpful staff during weekend of crisis
staff, river, peace
I stayed here with my 8 year old son on a weekend that was due for the arrival of a heavy storm. Staff at all times were extremely helpful, reassuring and accommodating – I only wish I left a bigger tip. They were able to deal with the ever changing travel arrangements. The accommodation itself was very comfortable and although not 4 or 5 star, the pool was good, and restaurant services good standard. There is a regular bus service to town and the beach. Thank you
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Laura from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Peaceful riverside hotel with great staff
riverside location, helpful staff and free shuttle to beach and town
It was my second time staying here. Its lovely because you are close to the beach (a couple of minutes in the bus) and also near town (5 mins bus ride) and on the river overlooking paddy fields and buffalo. The rooms are clean and comfortable and buffet breakfast is varied. Really good value for money.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Peter from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
hoi an is a lovely place, the riverside a good hub
clean, cheap, pool
Nice room, close to the city, a bit loud in the morning. if you get early up in the morning, this should be no problem.
Reviewed November 07, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: