select your datePlease enter your stay dates to see price
Hoi An Waterway Resort

"Beautiful surrounds, clean green, quiet and perfect to rest."

Thắng - December 28, 2017
Deluxe Garden and Pool View Suite - Suite room Hoi An Waterway Resort
Lobby Hoi An Waterway Resort
Lobby Hoi An Waterway Resort
See all 63 photos

Hoi An Waterway Resort

83/19 Nguyen Duy Hieu, Cam Chau, Hoi An, Vietnam - See map
Free Wi-Fi
See map
Popular landmarks
Thuan Tinh Island 200 m
food marketplace 340 m
Viet Hue 580 m
Sarah's Boutique 610 m
Đất 513m 640 m
Bao Tin Shoes Shop 670 m
Tohe Style 800 m
Aum Yoga Vietnam 980 m
Ngan Chau Jeans 1 km
Red Sky Cloth Shop 1 km
Nearby landmarks
Precious Heritage by Rehahn 1.82 km
Hoi An Night Market 2.09 km
Central Market 2.13 km
Fukian Assembly Hall (Phuc Kien) 2.19 km
Hoi An Ancient Town 2.4 km
Old House of Tan Ky 2.5 km
Cua Dai Beach 2.52 km
Tra Que Vegetable Village 2.55 km
Japanese Covered Bridge 2.67 km
An Bang Beach 3.79 km
8.1

Excellent

Location rating score

2.28 kilometers from city center
Wellness
Everything you need for a rejuvenating retreat for both body and spirit.
Spa & Beauty
Massage
Solarium
Spa
Eco & Adventure
Hiking
Workout and Leisure
Swimming pool [outdoor]
  • Airport transfer

  • Private beach

  • Currency exchange

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Hot tub

Cheaper than 74% of all properties in Hoi An in the last 24 hoursCompared to 1,024 Hoi An properties at Agoda for various dates
Value for money9.4
Location rating8.1
Nearest airportDa Nang International Airport (DAD)
Distance to airport25.3 km

Rooms available at Hoi An Waterway Resort

Pool View Connecting Rooms with Balcony
Pool View Connecting Rooms with Balcony
...
  • Room size: 90 m²/969 ft²
  • River view
  • 1 queen bed & 1 queen bed a...
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Garden and Pool View Suite
Deluxe Garden and Pool View Suite
...
  • Room size: 65 m²/700 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe River View Double or Twin Room with Balcony
Deluxe River View Double or Twin Room with Balcony
...
  • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
  • River view
  • 1 queen bed or 2 single bed...
Enter dates to see prices
Triple Room
Triple Room
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Courtyard view
  • 1 single bed and 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
King Suite with Pool View
King Suite with Pool View
...
  • Room size: 65 m²/700 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 queen bed & 1 sofa bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Window
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Window
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 2 single beds or 1 queen be...
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony and River View
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony and River View
...
  • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 king bed or 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Connecting Room with Balcony
Connecting Room with Balcony
...
  • Room size: 90 m²/969 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 2 single beds and 1 queen b...
Enter dates to see prices
Triple Room
Triple Room
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Shower
  • 1 single bed and 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Window
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Window
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Shower
  • 1 king bed or 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices

Frequently asked questions

What time is check-in and check-out at Hoi An Waterway Resort?

Check-in is from 02:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The resort offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

How do I get to Hoi An Waterway Resort?

Hoi An Waterway Resort is easy to access from the airport. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind with the additional charge of 20 USD. Just use the "Let us know what you need" section of the booking page to let the resort know you want a ride, and they will contact you via the Agoda messaging service. A stay at Hoi An Waterway Resort also comes with easy access to the neighborhoods around the hotel through the convenient shuttle service offered at the resort. For those who wish to drive their own cars, Hoi An Waterway Resort has a car park available for guests. Parking is free for guests. Parking options include a full-service valet for total ease. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Hoi An with private transportation, the resort can arrange both taxis or car rental.

What is the smoking policy at Hoi An Waterway Resort?

Hoi An Waterway Resort does not permit smoking in any of its rooms, but allows smoking in designated areas.

See map
Explore the neighborhood

What people love about Hoi An Waterway Resort

  • 9.6
    Exceptional
    Location

    "Great location, easy walk to the town."

    Caitlin

    |

    December 15, 2019

  • 10.0
    Exceptional
    Cleanliness

    "Good facilities, clean nice."

    Thắng

    |

    December 28, 2017

  • 10.0
    Exceptional
    Breakfast

    "Breakfast is rich and tasty."

    Adir

    |

    February 3, 2020

Property ranking|Compared to 1,024 Hoi An properties
See all rankings
Review score - United States
9.6/10
Room size
56 sqm.
Value for money score
9.4/10
Service score
9.5/10
Better than
97
%
of Hoi An properties
Bigger than
95
%
of Hoi An properties
Better than
93
%
of Hoi An properties
Better than
91
%
of Hoi An properties
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Overall rating:
9.0
Exceptional
451 reviews
Cleanliness
9.4
Facilities
8.9
Location
8.1
Read all reviews >
What travelers say they love:
Overall was a pleasant stay and will definitely be back.
Caitlin from Australia
Group
More about Hoi An Waterway Resort

More about Hoi An Waterway Resort

For travelers who want to take in the sights and sounds of Hoi An, Hoi An Waterway Resort is the perfect choice. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. With its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.

Take advantage of a wealth of unrivaled services and amenities at this Hoi An hotel. A selection of top-class facilities such as 24-hour room service, free Wi-Fi in all rooms, 24-hour security, daily housekeeping, laundromat can be enjoyed at the hotel.

Step into one of 34 inviting rooms and escape the stresses of the day with a wide range of amenities such as television LCD/plasma screen, children's high chair, clothes rack, complimentary instant coffee, complimentary tea which can be found in some rooms. The hotel's theme park, hot tub, private beach, outdoor pool, fishing are ideal places to relax and unwind after a busy day. Hoi An Waterway Resort is your one-stop destination for quality hotel accommodations in Hoi An.

Show less

Most talked about facilities

Swimming Pool
16 mentions
Breakfast
13 mentions
Housekeeping
8 mentions
Beach
3 mentions

What they offer

9.6
Exceptional
Staff 

"The staff were friendy and very helpful."

Lenard

|

December 11, 2019

View all reviews
Show less

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

Food and dining

Breakfast options

American
Asian
Buffet

Restaurants on site

Restaurant
Menu:Buffet

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show less

Reviews of Hoi An Waterway Resort from real guests

Overall rating
9.0
Exceptional
From 451 reviews
9.4Service
9.4Value for money
9.3Cleanliness
Agoda Reviews (407)Booking.com Reviews (44)
Rating via Agoda9.0
/
10
Exceptional
Cleanliness9.4
Facilities8.9
Location8.1
Service9.5
Value for money9.4
High score for Hoi An
Rating
9+ Exceptional (184)
8-9 Excellent (43)
7-8 Very Good (23)
6-7 Good (8)
<6 Below Expectation (11)
Time of the year
Mar - May (61)
Jun - Aug (84)
Sep - Nov (49)
Dec - Feb (75)
All guests (407)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 269 verified guest comments
12345
10.0
Exceptional
Wendy from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe River View Double or Twin Room with Balcony
Stayed 10 nights in April 2017

A Fantastic Place and Excellent Staff”

We have just returned from 11 glorious days spent at this resort. It really is fantastic and you won't be disappointed to stay here. The Manager and every member of staff were professional, friendly and a pleasure to speak with. The old town is about a 25 minute walk and the wonderful An Bang beach is a 10 minute ride away. There are restaurants within walking distance if you don't want to travel too far and the hotel food and drinks was also good. Breakfast too was lovely with lots of choice. Thanks again Hoi An Waterway Resort for a wonderful holiday.

Reviewed April 12, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Gillian from Ireland
Family with young children
Pool View Connecting Rooms with Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in March 2017

Excellent hotel”

We would highly recommend this lovely hotel. Hao and his staff could not have been more attentive and lovely to us when we stayed. They were brilliant with the children and added an extra special element to the holiday. The hotel is new and very clean. It had the biggest room that we have stayed in (we took the inter connecting room). The hotel has a lovely finish to it and the beds were very comfortable. We used the hotel bikes daily to cycle into and out of Hoi An. The kids loved this and actually we did too! We are cycled to the beach, which was a little further away but an easy cycle. The breakfast was perfect. As it's a small hotel there is not a huge spread like in bigger hotels but it had everything and it was all very tasty. Again the staff were more than willing to accommodate any requests. The pool was lovely after a hot morning in town. In short, I would definitely recommend this hotel and the town of Hoi An. It's a little piece of magic!

Reviewed April 16, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Brodie from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Window
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

Great stay! Wish it was longer”

We loved our stay at waterway hotel. The room was a great big size and the bed, oh my god the bed! The comfiest bed I have ever slept in, it was like a cloud!! The staff are very friendly and willing to help you in any way. The room service ladies are always smiling and greeting. The pool area was fantastic with a lovely lush green garden. We will definitely stay again if we visit hoi an!

Reviewed August 11, 2018

Dear Mr. Brodie, Thanks so much for your review of your stay with us! And thank you very much for recommending us to others travelers. We know that you have many options to choose from, the fact that you choose Hoian Waterway Resort is an honor to us. We are very delighted because our service has touched your satisfaction. Your review does give us a strong motivation to work harder and harder so that we can deliver valued customer the highest level of service like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Hoi An Waterway Resort Team.

Responded August 28, 2018
Hoi An Waterway Resort
9.6
Exceptional
Leslie from United States
Couple
Deluxe River View Double or Twin Room with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

We loved it! ”

My sister and I stayed here for 3 nights. The room was huge, super clean, and had an amazing view of the pool and river. We had a good size balcony with comfortable chairs and a little table. Breakfast was included and we always left full! The best part is the staff!! We call them our Hoi An family. Flower, first greeted us and took care of every little thing we needed and always with a bright smile and a sweet laugh. And Lily, was always a delight, inquiring about our plans to see if she could help with bookings or just help make suggestions . The hotel is just outside the center of town, which we preferred, and they provided us with bicycles free of charge everyday. A quick 10 minute bike ride and we were in the middle of everything. 20 min in the opposite direction, we were at the beach. We highly recommend this hotel. Be good to our Hoi An family! We miss you guys!!

Reviewed April 11, 2018

Dear Ms. Leslie, On behalf of us all at Waterway resort, we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for providing feedback. We hope to have more opportunities to serve you in your next visit with pleasant and amazing innovation of our resort. Sincerely Yours, Hoian Waterway resort team

Responded April 18, 2018
Hoi An Waterway Resort
9.2
Exceptional
Carla from Australia
Family with teens
Pool View Connecting Rooms with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018

Beautiful and peaceful resort ”

The resort was conveniently located only a few minutes ride by motorbike along a main road that leads directly to Ancient town, but the resort itself is down a quiet lane way off the main road so there was no traffic noise at the hotel. Great food at the resort restaurant, and good buffet breakfast with both Western and Vietnamese options. Staff were lovely and helpful when booking motorbike hire and other activities. Pool was great size and surrounded by mature palm trees that provide great shade in the hot sun. Spa/massages were great and very relaxing. Would definitely recommend this resort and we would love to stay again if we return to Hoi An.

Reviewed August 28, 2018

Dear Ms. Carla, It is a big honor for Hoian Waterway resort to have you as our guest! You cannot imagine how proud I and the whole team were when reading your glowing review. We are delighted to learn that we had provided an excellent stay and particularly value of our hotel. Your feedback of our resort are gorgeous and greatly appreciated. We are so pleased that you're enjoying your holiday! We thank again for taking the time to share your experience, also suggestion. We hope to have more opportunities to serve you in your next visit with pleasant and amazing innovation of our resort. Best regards, Hoian waterway team.

Responded September 06, 2018
Hoi An Waterway Resort
6.0
Jim from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden and Pool View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017

Extremely Disappointing Stay”

We booked two nights at the Hoi An Waterway Resort at the end of our time in Hoi An. We did two nights near the market, two nights near the beach, and thought it would be great to finish our time with two nights by the river. We had read excellent reviews and thus had high expectations. However, our stay was quite disappointing. First, let's start with the good. The room we stayed in was HUGE and clean. It had two very nice balconies (one overlooked the pool and one overlooked the river). The pool and garden were very nice as well. All that to say, the FACILITIES of the Hoi An Waterway Resort are great. However, to enjoy these nice facilities, there was a cost.The price of this resort was not cheap compared to other places in Hoi An. However, we happily paid it because of the nice reviews we read. Yet, we liked it far less that both a comparably priced resort AND a homestay that was less than 1/3 the price of the Hoi An Waterway Resort. So, what went wrong? While there were some genuinely nice staff members (especially in the restaurant), our interactions with several members of the front desk staff were particularly negative. From being told almost immediately upon arrival that I would have to pay an $6 per day our of pocket for my 6-year-old for breakfast (if required, they should have charged me for this during my booking on Agoda... I have never had this happen in any other bookings in Vietnam, the Philippines, or Korea), to having to ask for pool towels every day (couldn't you just put them out ahead of time?), to being talked to in an accusatory manner about a laundry bag that the house cleaners couldn't find upon check out (but that was in the room- though no apology was given for the accusation), some of them were extremely unpleasant. I would suggest that the management work on training the staff to talk to guests in a kind, friendly, and gentle way. Otherwise, I am afraid the reputation of your beautiful resort will suffer immensely. Communication w

Reviewed July 07, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Nghĩa from Vietnam
Group
Deluxe River View Double or Twin Room with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Amazing resort in Hoi An Town”

Just take 10 minutes by bicycle to Hoi An Accient Town, you can wander to every corner and enjoy peace, accient, beauty, nice people, and fresh air of Hoi An. I had a day trip with my friend and stay here, the price is very affordable included quite large rooms, modern facilities. good swimming pool and excellent staff members. One thing I felt uncomfortable is hot water, it is either alway extremely hot or very cold, I could not adjust its temperature, so I decided to bath with cold water. However, just a small thing with 27oC at the moment I were here.

Reviewed November 08, 2017

Dear Mr. Nghia, Thanks so much for your review of your stay with us! And thank you very much for recommending us to others travellers. We know that you have many options to choose from, the fact that you choose Hoian Waterway Resort is an honor to us. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Hoi An Waterway Resort Team.

Responded January 18, 2018
Hoi An Waterway Resort
9.6
Exceptional
Alan from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe River View Double or Twin Room with Balcony
Stayed 10 nights in December 2017

A very friendly hotel nothing too much trouble. ”

We stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks. It is slightly outside the town of Hoi An. We chose it because it was easy access both for the town and not too far to go cycling to the beach, via routes through rice paddy fields The hotel is fairly new has a lovely swimming pool, and lovely reception/dining areas. Nothing was too much effort for the staff who were always happy and smiling. The cleaners cleaned our room really thoroughly and it was really immaculate every day. The gardens are beautiful. There are no spa facilities but there are places directly outside the hotel for massages which are very good and not expensive. Breakfast is very good and as it is a small hotel the staff remember ones personal likes when it comes to cooking breakfast which is a nice touch. The manager (Hau) realised how we loved Cafe Su da (iced coffee) so had it made for us and had his lovely wife show us how to make it ourselves then he gave us coffee and a filter to use at home. A lovely stay.Thank you all

Reviewed February 13, 2018

Dear Mr. Alan, Thanks so much for your review of your stay with us! And thank you very much for recommending us to others travellers. We know that you have many options to choose from, the fact that you choose Hoian Waterway Resort is an honor to us. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Hoi An Waterway Resort Team.

Responded March 27, 2018
Hoi An Waterway Resort
10.0
Exceptional
Kate from Australia
Family with young children
Pool View Connecting Rooms with Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in August 2017

Cannot fault this beautiful, quiet hotel!!”

We stayed in this beautiful, quiet resort for just over a week. The rooms are gorgeous and large all with balconies and the grounds overlooking the gorgeous river are lush and green and just beautiful! Pool is also very nice and always spotless and sparkling. The staff are extremely nice and loved our children who they spoilt with fresh juices by the pool! Finally, location is excellent - $2.50 AUD in a taxi to old town and some nice little local places on the doorstep. All in all, we absolutely loved our time at Waterway and would come back in a heartbeat!! Stay here!!!

Reviewed August 23, 2017

Dear Ms. Kate, Thanks so much for your review of your stay with us! And thank you very much for recommending us to others travellers. We know that you have many options to choose from, the fact that you choose Hoian Waterway Resort is an honor to us. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Hoi An Waterway Resort Team.

Responded January 18, 2018
Hoi An Waterway Resort
9.2
Exceptional
Junior from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Window
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

Exceptional”

The room was so big for two person and it is definitely worth the price. The staff was so friendly to help us booking tours around Hoi An. And they did sent their regards to us when they noticed that my partner is not feeling well. From front desk to housekeeping team, i can't find any faults from them. Definitely will come back again whenever i plan to pay a visit to Hoi An.

Reviewed May 28, 2018

Dear Mr. Junior, It is a big honor for Hoian Waterway resort to have you as our guest! You cannot imagine how proud I and the whole team were when reading your glowing review. We are delighted to learn that we had provided an excellent stay and particularly value of our hotel. Your feedback of our resort are gorgeous and greatly appreciated. We are so pleased that you're enjoying your holiday! We thank again for taking the time to share your experience, also suggestion. We hope to have more opportunities to serve you in your next visit with pleasant and amazing innovation of our resort. Best regards, Hoian waterway team.

Responded May 28, 2018
Hoi An Waterway Resort
9.6
Exceptional
Giang from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe River View Double or Twin Room with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

I adore Water Way”

I wish I had a longer vacation time to extend my stay at Water Way. The staffs are super friendly and helpful. My friends came over to enjoy the massage sessions with my husband and I at Water Way and all of us had a wonderful experience too. Highlighted point that our room was SPACIOUS. We do enjoy the swimming pool view, however, due to the summer season = joyfully screaming kids = noisy for those who enjoy the reside, serene and quiet atmosphere like us; it did chip off a small fraction from our wonderful stay. If I ever come back to Hoi An, I do want to continue my stay at Water Way.

Reviewed July 31, 2018

Dear Ms. Giang, Thanks so much for your review of your stay with us! And thank you very much for recommending us to others travelers. We know that you have many options to choose from, the fact that you choose Hoian Waterway Resort is an honor to us. We are very delighted because our service has touched your satisfaction. Your review does give us a strong motivation to work harder and harder so that we can deliver valued customer the highest level of service like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Hoi An Waterway Resort Team.

Responded August 28, 2018
Hoi An Waterway Resort
9.6
Exceptional
jin from South Korea
Family with teens
Pool View Connecting Rooms with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in August 2017

Overall fairly satisfied”

I traveled with my family all together, but I feel comfortable without any discomfort. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. All facilities and breakfast are also satisfactory for price. It is a recommendable place for people traveling in Hoi An and Danang.

Reviewed August 17, 2017

Dear Mr./Ms. Jin, Thanks so much for your review of your stay with us! And thank you very much for recommending us to others travellers. We know that you have many options to choose from, the fact that you choose Hoian Waterway Resort is an honor to us. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Hoi An Waterway Resort Team.

Responded January 18, 2018
Hoi An Waterway Resort
9.2
Exceptional
Giang from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe River View Double or Twin Room with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018

Ms. Giang”

Lovely and friendly staff. They are so helpful.Great location, the place is next to the river so it is quiet and comfortable. I rented a motorbike and it took only 10 mins from Waterway to the the walking streets in the central and about 12 mins to Cua Dai or An Bang beach. Or you can also take free bicycles to wander around!!! I really enjoyed the stay.

Reviewed April 29, 2018

It is a big honor for Sol Beach House Phu Quoc to have you as our guest! You cannot imagine how proud I and the whole team were when reading your glowing review. Dear Ms. Giang, We are delighted to learn that we had provided an excellent stay and particularly value of our hotel. Your feedback of our resort are gorgeous and greatly appreciated. We are so pleased that you're enjoying your holiday! We thank again for taking the time to share your experience, also suggestion. We hope to have more opportunities to serve you in your next visit with pleasant and amazing innovation of our resort. Best regards, Hoian waterway team.

Responded May 02, 2018
Hoi An Waterway Resort
8.8
Excellent
Mark from New Zealand
Family with teens
Pool View Connecting Rooms with Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in October 2018

Great resort, great pool, great people”

This is a lovely resort just over 2km’s from Hoi An old town. The rooms are nice and spacious and overlook either the pool or garden area. Breakfasts are great and the staff are really friendly and attentive. We didn’t want to leave.

Reviewed October 15, 2018

Dear Mr./Ms. Mark, It is a big honor for Hoian Waterway resort to have you as our guest! You cannot imagine how proud I and the whole team were when reading your glowing review. We are delighted to learn that we had provided an excellent stay and particularly value of our hotel. Your feedback of our resort are gorgeous and greatly appreciated. We are so pleased that you're enjoying your holiday! We thank again for taking the time to share your experience, also suggestion. We hope to have more opportunities to serve you in your next visit with pleasant and amazing innovation of our resort. Best regards, Hoian waterway team.

Responded October 16, 2018
Hoi An Waterway Resort
10.0
Exceptional
Daniel from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Window
Stayed 5 nights in May 2017

Amazing hotel ”

Such a great hotel! Best hotel we stayed at while we were in Vietnam would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in hoi an. The rooms were huge and nicely equipped, lovely pool area and the staff were very helpful and friendly

Reviewed May 12, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Ashish from Australia
Couple
Deluxe River View Double or Twin Room with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Lovely waterfront garden paradise ”

A beautiful place, well designed and maintained colourful garden right in front of river. It’s a natural environment with modern facilities. Staff are very friendly, striving to help guests. Lily and Tran are two very professional staff and proactive staff who always helped us with a smile. We would love to stay there again when in Hoi an

Reviewed September 02, 2018

Dear Mr./Ms. Ashish, Thanks so much for your review of your stay with us! And thank you very much for recommending us to others travelers. We know that you have many options to choose from, the fact that you choose Hoian Waterway Resort is an honor to us. We are very delighted because our service has touched your satisfaction. Your review does give us a strong motivation to work harder and harder so that we can deliver valued customer the highest level of service like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Hoi An Waterway Resort Team.

Responded September 06, 2018
Hoi An Waterway Resort
10.0
Exceptional
Dominique from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe River View Double or Twin Room with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

Amazing service and stay. ”

We stayed here for a couple nights, and loved it so much we decided to extend our stay. The staff are incredibly helpful, kind and welcoming. The room was beautiful, comfortable and clean. Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a place to stay in Hoi An

Reviewed May 19, 2018

Dear Mr. Domimique, It is a big honor for Hoian Waterway resort to have you as our guest! You cannot imagine how proud I and the whole team were when reading your glowing review. We are delighted to learn that we had provided an excellent stay and particularly value of our hotel. Your feedback of our resort are gorgeous and greatly appreciated. We are so pleased that you're enjoying your holiday! We thank again for taking the time to share your experience, also suggestion. We hope to have more opportunities to serve you in your next visit with pleasant and amazing innovation of our resort. Best regards, Hoian waterway team.

Responded May 27, 2018
Hoi An Waterway Resort
10.0
Exceptional
Ruben from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Window
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017

Absolutely amazing resort!”

This resort is absolutely amazing. It is only open for 3 months so everything is really new and very clean. The staff is the friendliest we have ever met in a hotel/resort, they do everything for you. The pool and garden are very beautiful, and the breakfast is very nice and tasty. The price/quality of this resort is very high. We booked 3 more days after booking with Agoda. We enjoyed it a lot, 100% great!

Reviewed March 28, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Công from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe River View Double or Twin Room with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Value with the price”

Friendly staff and good service. The location is not near Hoi An center however it is quite peaceful and silent so it is perfect for me and for whom who just wanna have a privated space.

Reviewed November 14, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Jeremy from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Garden and Pool View Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017

Good service. Good price.”

Overall, we really did enjoy our stay here. The hotel manager tried very hard to ensure our stay was comfortable and all our needs were addressed. Our rental was the king executive suite overlooking the river and the pool. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Problems: 1) The bathroom does not actually have a door, only a curtain to the bedroom. I tend to prefer a bathroom with an actual door. 2) The laundry service came by and picked up the laundry in the hotel provided bag. When the laundry was returned, the bag was not. Upon departure the hotel attempted to bill us for the bag. (I read about a similar complaint in one of the other reviews). 3) The food available in the restaurant was okay, but the breakfast buffet left much to be desired. Likewise, the drinks were not very good. I think this hotel is well worth the money charged. I would definitely stay here again.

Reviewed August 26, 2017

Dear Mr./ Ms. Jeremy , Thanks so much for your review of your stay with us! We know that you have many options to choose from, the fact that you choose Hoian Waterway Resort is an honor to us. We are sorry for the problem you have met and thanks again for letting us know. Your advice was very helpful and we will immediately upgrade and correct the situation for the next guests in the future. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Hoi An Waterway Resort Team.

Responded January 18, 2018
Hoi An Waterway Resort
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss

null