Hoi An Waterway Resort
Free Wi-Fi

Hoi An Waterway Resort

83/19 Nguyen Duy Hieu, Cam Chau, Hoi An, Vietnam
- View on map
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Window - Bed Hoi An Waterway Resort
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Window - Bed
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby Hoi An Waterway Resort
    Lobby Hoi An Waterway Resort
    Interior view Hoi An Waterway Resort
    Deluxe Garden and Pool View Suite - Suite room Hoi An Waterway Resort
    See all 58 photos
    Exterior view Hoi An Waterway Resort

    Hoi An Waterway Resort Reviews

    9.1
    Exceptional
    /10
    (350 reviews)See what guests said
    10.0
    Exceptional

    "Friendly staff & welcoming."

    Thắng

    -

    December 28, 2017

    9.6
    Exceptional service
    Recommended by 97% of guests

    Things you’ll love about Hoi An Waterway Resort

    Things you'll love

    • Airport transfer

    • Private beach

    • Currency exchange

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    Excellent
    Location
    8.1
    See map
    Excellent location - 2.28 kilometers from city center
    Popular
    Nearby
  • Fukian Assembly Hall (Phuc Kien)2.19 km
  • Museum of Trading Ceramics2.32 km
  • Hoi An Ancient Town2.35 km
  • Old House of Tan Ky2.5 km
  • Sa Huynh Culture Museum2.63 km
  • Assembly Hall of Cantonese Chinese Congregation2.64 km
  • Japanese Covered Bridge2.7 km
  • Hoi An Night Market2.74 km
  • An Bang Beach3.8 km
  • Terracotta Park5.44 km
  • 6 travelers are looking at this property right now

    Book now before it's too late!

    Value for money9.4
    Location rating8.1
    Nearest airportDa Nang International Airport (DAD)
    Distance to airport25.1 km
    Property overview

    For travelers who want to take in the sights and sounds of Hoi An, Hoi An Waterway Resort is the perfect choice. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. With its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.

    Take advantage of a wealth of unrivaled services and amenities at this Hoi An hotel. A selection of top-class facilities such as 24-hour room service, free Wi-Fi in all rooms, 24-hour security, daily housekeeping, laundromat can be enjoyed at the hotel.

    Step into one of 34 inviting rooms and escape the stresses of the day with a wide range of amenities such as television LCD/plasma screen, children's high chair, clothes rack, complimentary instant coffee, complimentary tea which can be found in some rooms. The hotel's theme park, hot tub, private beach, outdoor pool, fishing are ideal places to relax and unwind after a busy day. Hoi An Waterway Resort is your one-stop destination for quality hotel accommodations in Hoi An.

    Read more

    Rooms available at Hoi An Waterway Resort

    Pool View Connecting Rooms with Balcony
    Pool View Connecting Rooms with Balcony
    ...
    • Room size: 90 m²/969 ft²
    • River view
    • 1 queen bed & 1 queen bed a...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe River View Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    Deluxe River View Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    ...
    • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
    • River view
    • 1 queen bed or 2 single bed...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Garden and Pool View Suite
    Deluxe Garden and Pool View Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 65 m²/700 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Triple Room
    Triple Room
    ...
    • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • Courtyard view
    • 1 single bed and 1 double b...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Window
    Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Window
    ...
    • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 2 single beds or 1 queen be...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Double Deluxe with Balcony
    Double Deluxe with Balcony
    ...
    • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
    Enter dates to see prices
    Twin Deluxe with Balcony
    Twin Deluxe with Balcony
    ...
    • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
    Enter dates to see prices
    Family Room River View
    Family Room River View
    ...
    • Room size: 90 m²/969 ft²
    Enter dates to see prices
    King Suite with River View
    King Suite with River View
    ...
    • Room size: 65 m²/700 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 super king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Suite Room River View
    Suite Room River View
    ...
    • Balcony/terrace
    • Private pool
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for Hoi An Waterway Resort?

    What people love about Hoi An Waterway Resort

    • 8.8
      Excellent
      Staff 

      "Breakfasts are great and the staff are really friendly and attentive."

      Mark

      |

      October 15, 2018

    • 9.6
      Exceptional

      "We stay at this place for 3 nights and it was an awesome experience."

      Karan

      |

      December 19, 2018

    • 10.0
      Exceptional
      Cleanliness

      "Good facilities, clean nice."

      Thắng

      |

      December 28, 2017

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Hoi An Waterway Resort

    More about Hoi An Waterway Resort

    9.6
    Exceptional

    "This hotel was heaven!"

    Beryl

    |

    June 25, 2018

    Read more reviews

    What they offer

    9.6
    Exceptional

    "Great hotel, for a great price."

    Leanne

    |

    May 7, 2018

    Read more reviews
    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Reviews of Hoi An Waterway Resort from real guests

    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    Agoda Reviews (350)Booking.com Reviews (44)
    9.1
    /
    10
    Exceptional
    Cleanliness9.4
    Facilities8.9
    Location8.1
    Service9.6
    Value for money9.4
    All languages
    All guests (350)
    All room types

    Show reviews that mention 

    Showing 237 verified guest comments
    12345
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Henry from Vietnam
    Couple
    Deluxe River View Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

    Exceptional”

    We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 nights. The room was spacious very modern. The property is perfectly set with large coconut trees running along lush green grass in between the pool and river. Staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. They offer a car service to and from the ancient town. We can't wait to go back!

    Reviewed March 10, 2019
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Frank from Belgium
    Couple
    Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Window
    Stayed 1 night in December 2018

    Excellent small resort style hotel.”

    Top staff who are friendly and helpfull. Good breakfast. Very nice infrastructure, spacious rooms, lovely garden and pool next to the river. Excellent wifi, TV with international channels, free coffe and tea, minibar, ... I guess one of the top choices to stay. It's not in the center of town, but they have free bikes that will take you to town in about 10 min. A taxi ride will be about 30 000 tot 40 000 VND.

    Reviewed December 18, 2018

    Dear Mr. Frank, It is a big honor for Hoian Waterway resort to have you as our guest! You cannot imagine how proud I and the whole team were when reading your glowing review. We are delighted to learn that we had provided an excellent stay and particularly value of our hotel. Your feedback of our resort are gorgeous and greatly appreciated. We are so pleased that you're enjoying your holiday! We thank again for taking the time to share your experience, also suggestion. We hope to have more opportunities to serve you in your next visit with pleasant and amazing innovation of our resort. Best regards, Hoian waterway team.

    Responded March 04, 2019
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    5.2
    Chau from Australia
    Couple
    Deluxe River View Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

    Never stay here over weekend again!”

    Me and my girlfriend booked the deluxe room with river, pool view and the balcony for two nights. The first night was amazing, I could not ask more for the approachable receptionists, the top-end facilities and the cleanliness and the elegant look of the room. However, things turned to horrible experience on our second night. At around 10pm that night, there was a big family checked-in and stayed on the same floor as ours. They were horribly loud! Adults and kids were running up and down, slamming doors, shouting at each other. They went quiet for half an hour and we thought we could go to sleep from then. But no, they came back (I guess from swimming or their late dinners) and made even worsen noises. They had no idea how late it was and other guests need to sleep. We failed to go back to sleep until 2am. Of course we can't say we're happy. We paid more than $60/night just in order to enjoy our time in Hoi An. The hotel's booking manager should have arranged family rooms with far distance from the couple rooms. Alternatively, they should at least have a policy or friendly reminders to those rude people. Until they do, I will not come back nor suggest my friends to stay here.

    Reviewed February 19, 2019
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Gordon from United Kingdom
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Window
    Stayed 4 nights in May 2018

    An amazing place to stay, to relax or access to town or beach ”

    Truly lovely , relaxed hotel, based a 20 min walk to old town and 15 min taxi to An Bang beach. Newly built , with large rooms and gorgeous pool area. Lots of sun-beds to relax also (16)! Individual WiFi in every room and at pool. Breakfast all you need. Service and reception staff very helpful in every aspect. Free bikes and taxi 40 mins to airport (£10/$14) Would highly recommend whether with family or solo traveller. Only downside is as quite new and some taxi drivers unsure of location, so take a hotel card to give them! Will stay again when in Hour An!

    Reviewed May 19, 2018

    Dear Mr. Gordon, It is a big honor for Hoian Waterway resort to have you as our guest! You cannot imagine how proud I and the whole team were when reading your glowing review. We are delighted to learn that we had provided an excellent stay and particularly value of our hotel. Your feedback of our resort are gorgeous and greatly appreciated. We are so pleased that you're enjoying your holiday! We thank again for taking the time to share your experience, also suggestion. We hope to have more opportunities to serve you in your next visit with pleasant and amazing innovation of our resort. Best regards, Hoian waterway team.

    Responded May 27, 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Trịnh from Vietnam
    Couple
    Deluxe Garden and Pool View Suite
    Stayed 1 night in May 2018

    Phòng, trang trí đẹp, nhân viên nhiệt tình. ”

    Khách sạn có view rất ấn tượng, yên tĩnh, thiết kế phòng rất đẹp, thoáng, rộng. Mình ở phòng Suite, giá cả khá rẻ vào thời điểm hè này, thiết kế làm mình thấy thoải mái. Có sân vườn, hồ bơi, nhìn xa 1 chút sẽ có sông. Cảm giác thư thái và yên tĩnh tuyệt đối. Nhân viên lại rất nhiệt tình, chu đáo. Nhưng về bữa sáng thì chưa được ngon lắm, cũng như chỗ lấy rau củ nên được đậy kín, vì trồng cây nhiều khi đó thấy có 1 vài côn trung bay xung quanh đó. Ngoài ra chất lượng phòng và giá thì không thể chê. Mình chắc chắn sẽ quay lại đây!

    Reviewed May 15, 2018

    Chào anh/chị Trịnh! Cám ơn anh/chị đã dành thời gian để viết cảm nhận về Hoian Waterway resort. Lời nhận xét của anh/chị sẽ là động lực để chúng tôi hoàn thiện chất lượng cũng như nâng tầm dịch vụ ngày một tốt hơn. Chúng tôi rất mong được đón tiếp anh/chị quay trở lại trong những chuyến thăm quan Hội An tiếp theo. Chúc anh/chị một ngày vui vẻ! Trân trọng! Hoian waterway team.

    Responded May 18, 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Giang from Vietnam
    Family with young children
    Deluxe River View Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    Stayed 3 nights in April 2018

    Ms. Giang”

    Lovely and friendly staff. They are so helpful.Great location, the place is next to the river so it is quiet and comfortable. I rented a motorbike and it took only 10 mins from Waterway to the the walking streets in the central and about 12 mins to Cua Dai or An Bang beach. Or you can also take free bicycles to wander around!!! I really enjoyed the stay.

    Reviewed April 29, 2018

    It is a big honor for Sol Beach House Phu Quoc to have you as our guest! You cannot imagine how proud I and the whole team were when reading your glowing review. Dear Ms. Giang, We are delighted to learn that we had provided an excellent stay and particularly value of our hotel. Your feedback of our resort are gorgeous and greatly appreciated. We are so pleased that you're enjoying your holiday! We thank again for taking the time to share your experience, also suggestion. We hope to have more opportunities to serve you in your next visit with pleasant and amazing innovation of our resort. Best regards, Hoian waterway team.

    Responded May 02, 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Joanne from Canada
    Couple
    Deluxe River View Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    Stayed 21 nights in February 2018

    Just book it!”

    We are currently staying at this hotel, and it far exceeds our expectations! The rooms are large, and extremely clean. The pool is big,and it sparkles. Loungers and umbrellas are plentiful. The staff are well trained, and friendly. They love to engage in conversation to practice their English. Breakfast buffet is fresh and offers a variety of food for different cultures. The owner has really put a lot of thought into making this hotel such a delight to stay in. Thank you!

    Reviewed February 11, 2018

    Dear Ms.Joanne, Thanks so much for your review of your stay with us! And thank you very much for recommending us to others travellers. We know that you have many options to choose from, the fact that you choose Hoian Waterway Resort is an honor to us. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Hoi An Waterway Resort Team.

    Responded March 27, 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Anh from Vietnam
    Couple
    Deluxe River View Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

    It was a very nice stay”

    Before coming we told the hotel that we would come for honeymoon, so our room was decorated with love roses on bed, that was a very warm and nice welcoming for us. The staffs were very helpful. Although it's a little far from the old town (all fine on bicycle), surrounded atmosphere was peaceful, quite and relaxing.

    Reviewed January 02, 2018

    Dear Mr./Ms. Anh, Thanks so much for your review of your stay with us! And thank you very much for recommending us to others travellers. We know that you have many options to choose from, the fact that you choose Hoian Waterway Resort is an honor to us. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Hoi An Waterway Resort Team.

    Responded January 18, 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    8.4
    Excellent
    Eve from Hong Kong
    Group
    Pool View Connecting Rooms with Balcony
    Stayed 1 night in October 2017

    Value for Money, helpful staff”

    Abaolutely great value of money, we have a connected family room which is very clean, though the curtain is not thick enough to block out the sunlight. Alos, we found a really good restaurant named "Red Dragon Restaurant" nearby and had the best meal in Vietnam. Generally, we are happy with the resort.

    Reviewed October 23, 2017

    Dear Mr./Ms. Eve, Thanks so much for your review of your stay with us! And thank you very much for recommending us to others travellers. We know that you have many options to choose from, the fact that you choose Hoian Waterway Resort is an honor to us. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Hoi An Waterway Resort Team.

    Responded January 18, 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Meredith from Australia
    Couple
    Deluxe River View Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    Stayed 1 night in October 2017

    Peaceful and relaxing.”

    A boutique hotel experience in paradise.Our large room opened up on to the pool area and we almost had the whole pool to ourselves. The gardens were wonderful and it was a very peaceful setting next to the river. This is an ideal place for honeymooners or people who require some wind down town. The hotel is not walking distance to town. The hotel provides one shuttle service in the afternoon and a taxi pick up at 8 pm. If guests stay in town after 8 pm they should be aware that there could be problems with getting taxis back to the hotel at busy times. This is not the fault of the hotel but us a problem that guests need to be aware of.

    Reviewed October 11, 2017

    Dear Mr. Meredith, Thanks so much for your review of your stay with us! And thank you very much for recommending us to others travellers. We know that you have many options to choose from, the fact that you choose Hoian Waterway Resort is an honor to us. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Hoi An Waterway Resort Team.

    Responded January 18, 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    8.4
    Excellent
    Jeremy from Canada
    Couple
    Deluxe Garden and Pool View Suite
    Stayed 3 nights in July 2017

    Good service. Good price.”

    Overall, we really did enjoy our stay here. The hotel manager tried very hard to ensure our stay was comfortable and all our needs were addressed. Our rental was the king executive suite overlooking the river and the pool. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Problems: 1) The bathroom does not actually have a door, only a curtain to the bedroom. I tend to prefer a bathroom with an actual door. 2) The laundry service came by and picked up the laundry in the hotel provided bag. When the laundry was returned, the bag was not. Upon departure the hotel attempted to bill us for the bag. (I read about a similar complaint in one of the other reviews). 3) The food available in the restaurant was okay, but the breakfast buffet left much to be desired. Likewise, the drinks were not very good. I think this hotel is well worth the money charged. I would definitely stay here again.

    Reviewed August 26, 2017

    Dear Mr./ Ms. Jeremy , Thanks so much for your review of your stay with us! We know that you have many options to choose from, the fact that you choose Hoian Waterway Resort is an honor to us. We are sorry for the problem you have met and thanks again for letting us know. Your advice was very helpful and we will immediately upgrade and correct the situation for the next guests in the future. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Hoi An Waterway Resort Team.

    Responded January 18, 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Sung from South Korea
    Family with young children
    Deluxe River View Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    Stayed 2 nights in June 2017

    Wonderful!”

    Very relaxing stay. Friendly staff, spacious room (we had the deluxe river view), and decent breakfast, all for a very reasonable price. A highlight for me was the swimming pool. Exceptionally clean and beautifully lit in the evenings. A friend has booked to stay here and I would definitely stay again.

    Reviewed July 04, 2017
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Wendy from United Kingdom
    Couple
    Deluxe River View Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    Stayed 10 nights in April 2017

    A Fantastic Place and Excellent Staff”

    We have just returned from 11 glorious days spent at this resort. It really is fantastic and you won't be disappointed to stay here. The Manager and every member of staff were professional, friendly and a pleasure to speak with. The old town is about a 25 minute walk and the wonderful An Bang beach is a 10 minute ride away. There are restaurants within walking distance if you don't want to travel too far and the hotel food and drinks was also good. Breakfast too was lovely with lots of choice. Thanks again Hoi An Waterway Resort for a wonderful holiday.

    Reviewed April 12, 2017
    8.8
    Excellent
    Mark from New Zealand
    Family with teens
    Pool View Connecting Rooms with Balcony
    Stayed 7 nights in October 2018

    Great resort, great pool, great people”

    This is a lovely resort just over 2km’s from Hoi An old town. The rooms are nice and spacious and overlook either the pool or garden area. Breakfasts are great and the staff are really friendly and attentive. We didn’t want to leave.

    Reviewed October 15, 2018

    Dear Mr./Ms. Mark, It is a big honor for Hoian Waterway resort to have you as our guest! You cannot imagine how proud I and the whole team were when reading your glowing review. We are delighted to learn that we had provided an excellent stay and particularly value of our hotel. Your feedback of our resort are gorgeous and greatly appreciated. We are so pleased that you're enjoying your holiday! We thank again for taking the time to share your experience, also suggestion. We hope to have more opportunities to serve you in your next visit with pleasant and amazing innovation of our resort. Best regards, Hoian waterway team.

    Responded October 16, 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    4.0
    mo from Hong Kong
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe River View Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    Stayed 1 night in September 2018

    Acceptable”

    The staff there seem annoying if I ask more help..especially when I want a bath tub room, they show a unhappy face. Also the back to hotel shuttle bus from hoi an need to be paid if not exactly the time they asking for. Bad impressions for me to then.

    Reviewed September 29, 2018

    Dear Ms. Mo, Thanks so much for your review of your stay with us! We know that you have many options to choose from, the fact that you choose Hoian Waterway Resort is an honor to us. We are extremely sorry for the problem you have met and thanks again for letting us know. Your advice was very helpful and we will immediately upgrade and correct the situation for the next guests in the future. About the shuttle to and from Hoian, every guest has to follow our schedule. We will highly happy if you appreciate our efforts in order to bring you the best service. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Hoi An Waterway Resort Team.

    Responded October 02, 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Ashish from Australia
    Couple
    Deluxe River View Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

    Lovely waterfront garden paradise ”

    A beautiful place, well designed and maintained colourful garden right in front of river. It’s a natural environment with modern facilities. Staff are very friendly, striving to help guests. Lily and Tran are two very professional staff and proactive staff who always helped us with a smile. We would love to stay there again when in Hoi an

    Reviewed September 02, 2018

    Dear Mr./Ms. Ashish, Thanks so much for your review of your stay with us! And thank you very much for recommending us to others travelers. We know that you have many options to choose from, the fact that you choose Hoian Waterway Resort is an honor to us. We are very delighted because our service has touched your satisfaction. Your review does give us a strong motivation to work harder and harder so that we can deliver valued customer the highest level of service like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Hoi An Waterway Resort Team.

    Responded September 06, 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Carla from Australia
    Family with teens
    Pool View Connecting Rooms with Balcony
    Stayed 4 nights in August 2018

    Beautiful and peaceful resort ”

    The resort was conveniently located only a few minutes ride by motorbike along a main road that leads directly to Ancient town, but the resort itself is down a quiet lane way off the main road so there was no traffic noise at the hotel. Great food at the resort restaurant, and good buffet breakfast with both Western and Vietnamese options. Staff were lovely and helpful when booking motorbike hire and other activities. Pool was great size and surrounded by mature palm trees that provide great shade in the hot sun. Spa/massages were great and very relaxing. Would definitely recommend this resort and we would love to stay again if we return to Hoi An.

    Reviewed August 28, 2018

    Dear Ms. Carla, It is a big honor for Hoian Waterway resort to have you as our guest! You cannot imagine how proud I and the whole team were when reading your glowing review. We are delighted to learn that we had provided an excellent stay and particularly value of our hotel. Your feedback of our resort are gorgeous and greatly appreciated. We are so pleased that you're enjoying your holiday! We thank again for taking the time to share your experience, also suggestion. We hope to have more opportunities to serve you in your next visit with pleasant and amazing innovation of our resort. Best regards, Hoian waterway team.

    Responded September 06, 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Brodie from Australia
    Couple
    Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Window
    Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

    Great stay! Wish it was longer”

    We loved our stay at waterway hotel. The room was a great big size and the bed, oh my god the bed! The comfiest bed I have ever slept in, it was like a cloud!! The staff are very friendly and willing to help you in any way. The room service ladies are always smiling and greeting. The pool area was fantastic with a lovely lush green garden. We will definitely stay again if we visit hoi an!

    Reviewed August 11, 2018

    Dear Mr. Brodie, Thanks so much for your review of your stay with us! And thank you very much for recommending us to others travelers. We know that you have many options to choose from, the fact that you choose Hoian Waterway Resort is an honor to us. We are very delighted because our service has touched your satisfaction. Your review does give us a strong motivation to work harder and harder so that we can deliver valued customer the highest level of service like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Hoi An Waterway Resort Team.

    Responded August 28, 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Giang from Vietnam
    Couple
    Deluxe River View Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

    I adore Water Way”

    I wish I had a longer vacation time to extend my stay at Water Way. The staffs are super friendly and helpful. My friends came over to enjoy the massage sessions with my husband and I at Water Way and all of us had a wonderful experience too. Highlighted point that our room was SPACIOUS. We do enjoy the swimming pool view, however, due to the summer season = joyfully screaming kids = noisy for those who enjoy the reside, serene and quiet atmosphere like us; it did chip off a small fraction from our wonderful stay. If I ever come back to Hoi An, I do want to continue my stay at Water Way.

    Reviewed July 31, 2018

    Dear Ms. Giang, Thanks so much for your review of your stay with us! And thank you very much for recommending us to others travelers. We know that you have many options to choose from, the fact that you choose Hoian Waterway Resort is an honor to us. We are very delighted because our service has touched your satisfaction. Your review does give us a strong motivation to work harder and harder so that we can deliver valued customer the highest level of service like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Hoi An Waterway Resort Team.

    Responded August 28, 2018
    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Liz from Australia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Window
    Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

    Lovely little resort”

    Great small resort with beautiful grounds and an excellent swimming pool. Good food as well. Excellent value for the price and the bed was also comfy.

    Reviewed March 10, 2019
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Hoi An Waterway Resort
    |Exceptional 9.1
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Excellent location
    • Fukian Assembly Hall (Phuc Kien)