Very good 7.9
Based on 934 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 934 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Barbara from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Highly recommend H. Inn Silom
Staff are welcoming and always helpful with any concerns a visitor may have. Facilities and amenities are top notch. Rooms are quite comfortable. The location is close to shopping, restaurants, grocery, and a major transportation line (Skytrain).
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Sandeep from India
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Travles
Really enjoyed the stay here. Great Location
Reviewed July 19, 2016

kuljit from India
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
It is a very good hotel and staff is very courteous and help full. My only issue was that the bathro
Nothing further to add
Reviewed July 07, 2016

NG from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
A decent hotel in Bangkok
The hotel is at a relatively quiet area in Bangkok. However, within 5 to 10 minute walk one will find good restaurants and interesting markets. The hotel rate is reasonable.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Yiau from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice room and friendly staff support
I have pleasure time stay at Holiday inn Hotel, the hotel is consider far from Silom nightlife zone, but walk about 10 min could reach to BTS station. still consider quite convenient to reach the Siam shopping area and silom nightlife zone. I will recommend to stay this hotel consider as 4 star range hotel.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Roy from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2016
Stay was ok
Nothing more to say
Reviewed June 15, 2016

varaporn from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice location in business area
Located in the heart of business area, Silom of bangkok. Overall is good and i will suggest to other friends to stay here for a business travel.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Pichapa from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice
Nice to stay in your hotel
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Lambert from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Comfortable Stay
We need to transfer to the other building using the elevator to go down the common lobby walking with our robes and slippers to access the next building and use the elevator going up again.... And vice versa when you done. Pool is very cold even during summer time :( One time coming from out tour at 3 pm, our room is left partially made without bed sheets and pillows (without pillow cases) left on top of the study table and chairs. When we called the housekeeper who's cleaning the 5th room from us. She was apologetic and said that she forgot to come back to finish it. She ran out of pillow cases that she had to go get them. But when she came back she cleaned the other rooms instead and totally forget that she was suppose to complete her task in our room. We forgave her. :)
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Ambiga from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Perfect stay
Good room, good location.,friendly staff. Had a perfect stay.
Reviewed June 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: