Book Now: Holiday Inn Express Dubai Safa Park

Very good
From 210 reviewsSee what guests said
7.3
/
10

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Dubai Safa Park Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (210)Booking.com Reviews (2092)
7.3
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness7.6
Facilities6.3
Location7.4
Room comfort and quality7.5
Service7.6
Value for money7.5
All languages
All guests (210)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 182 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Peter from Philippines
Couple
2 Single Beds Non-smoking
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013

One word to describe - PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT!!!”

Close location to Dubai Mall/Burj Khalifa (with free shuttle from hotel), Fast Internet Connection in the whole hotel, and Great breakfast with Attentive Staff (restaurant, front desk, housekeeping)

No words could describe our perfect stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Safa Park - if there is a 6 stars I would definitely rate this hotel for its location and overall service. Free shuttle (once a day) everyday to Dubai Mall/Burj Khalifa and return, as well as free shuttle ride (once a day too) from hotel to Jumeirah Beach Park and return. Fast internet connection through out the hotel. Great food selection on breakfast. Friendly and attentive staff at front desk, restaurants, drivers, housekeeping. And 5 minute walk to the Business Bay metro station that would connect to the Dubai city.

Reviewed November 28, 2013
8.7
Excellent
martin from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012

Neat, clean hotel in good location”

very clean, small but comfortable rooms

I have stayed many times at this Holiday Inn and the standard is always the same - good!. the stafff are very friendly, the rooms clean and comfortable and the locationn is very convenient right on Sk Zayed Road, either for downtown or our to the industrial free zone.

Reviewed December 17, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Areerat from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012

room”

room

very very nice when i start inter in hotel decoration and everything and costumer servic also good and also room its was wanderful if i have and any chang next i will go to visit agian in the same hotel

Reviewed November 01, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Areerat from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012

Holiday Inn Express Dubai Safa Park”

room

very very nice when i start enter in hotel decoration and everything and costumer servic also good and also room its was wanderful if i have and any chang next i will go to visit agian in the same hotel

Reviewed November 01, 2012
8.0
Excellent
martin from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012

Neat smart hotel in convenient location”

For a short stay traveller. location could not be better

2nd time in three weeks i have stayed here for short stay and as always, the staff are friendly, the rooms, although not luxurious, are clean and comfortable, and its well located between the marina area and jebel ali and downtown dubai and the airport. i would not hesitate to recommend for short business stays. longer stays may miss the absence of swimming pool and be better served by holiday in n al barsha but more expensive.

Reviewed May 24, 2012
8.3
Excellent
martin from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012

Basic hote but clean and well located”

Ver good location and easy access to SZR, helpful staff and clean comfortable rooms

I have stayed here many times and it maintains its standard as a practical clean and comfortable hotel. the staff are very friendly and helpful and considering alternatives in Dubai, good value for money.

Reviewed April 30, 2012
8.3
Excellent
lance from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2010

warm and friendly ”

central for my work
limited food choice in restaraunt ,internet charges

i found the hotel to be very friendly, rooms very good size and clean, every one who worked in the hotel were very friendly and warm, and looked after you, good advice, and the place very handy for the new mono rail system to move around the area,

Reviewed December 16, 2010
9.3
Exceptional
Adrian from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2010

Room with a view ”

Functional & comfortable Helpful & courteous staff Located downtown so near enough to key attractions Great view of Burj & cityscape
1) Not enough shuttle services - one a day 2) Breakfast buffet should have a wider variety - too basic

Great value for an international hotel chain in downtown Dubai. Modern design in lobby and rooms makes it look new and interesting. Very helpful front desk. However, would be helpful if they provided more shuttle services to key attractions instead of once a day and also provide more spread for the breakfast menu

Reviewed June 22, 2010
5.6
Edmund from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Unexpected Diversion”

The hotel was flooded and I was redirected to another hotel in a different location which was further away. Not exactly ideal for a first time customer

Reviewed April 08, 2019
7.2
Very good
Triin
Couple
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in December 2018

Would visit again”

Pros: Near the metro station and Dubai water canal boardwalk; small but comfortable rooms; good value for a hotel in downtown Dubai. Cons: Cleanliness needs some improvement; too much air freshener used; hotel did not pay attention to our special requests upon booking; room gets too cold when the air conditioner is on; in need of some new towels; noisy neighbours; mediocre breakfast options (should have a wider variety); few places to eat nearby; water sometimes gets cold when showering. All in all for the price would consider visiting again.

Reviewed January 20, 2019
6.0
Abraham from Philippines
Family with teens
2 Single Beds Non-smoking
Stayed 10 nights in December 2018

Above average”

Nice Location

Reviewed January 19, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Subrata from Oman
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

--”

Though the hotel is marked as two stars but it is really more than that. free parking available. allowed me to check out at 2 pm.

Reviewed October 01, 2018
4.4
Julia from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Dirty and gross! ”

I understand that you "get what you paid for", but even a 1 star hotel should be clean. Especially an IHG franchise. Bathroom, carpet and sheets were revolting, almost didn't get any sleep at all for fear of touching the headboard.

Reviewed January 29, 2017
6.8
Good
Kriengkrai from Thailand
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

nice enough hotel,for non-picky traveller”

The room is very old and dull. Carpet look like has been used for 10 or more years. That is the bad side. The good side is the staffs are extrelemy helpful. Though sometime not efficient. I need to update my key cards twice during stay since I cant get into my room (got many booking and staffs seem to issue key just end of each booking) then at the end of stay ask them to call taxi, 15 mins later still not coming. So I have to use Uber which results pick up in 2 minutes. Gym is small but enough for you to get by.

Reviewed December 06, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Ahmed from Egypt
Business traveler
1 Bedroom With Sofa Bed Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014

simple, practical, reachable, basic needs .”

hospitality,

for a business case, I found all basic needs. food is up to my requirements , shortly it has all your needs in a simple way . not a luxury hotel but you can not comment on it . and it can be a common choice .

Reviewed September 19, 2014
6.0
Alvin from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014

Reasonable priced and location hotel”

Easy access to Metro; near Park; Friendly staff

Since it is just for business (conference), the closeness and easy access to the Metro to get to and from he conference center (WTC) is the key in selecting this hotel stay. Breakfast is so-so, but very crowded very morning. Don't mind to stay again for the next conference.

Reviewed March 24, 2014
7.0
Very good
Jorge from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 10 nights in January 2014

Good average hotel”

Good continental breakfast, Free WiFi, Quiet areas

We stayed for 10 days. No major issues, EXCEPT during check-in, we were temporarily accommodated at Rm. 339 with DEFECTIVE sink plug and CLOGGED shower drain. That made us transfer to another room the following day, which was quite a hassle repacking our things.

Reviewed February 07, 2014
4.3
AVELINA from Philippines
Group
1 Bedroom With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013

not recommended”

internet

We got this room because it says that it is close to burj khalifa/business bay. The hotel is located at the other side of the highway makes it unaccessible! We had to take the taxi all the time. It is close to nowhere. The staff were not that helpful. The breakfast buffet serves the same food everyday. The room is small and the beds were not comfortable. I dont recommend this hotel.

Reviewed January 14, 2014
6.7
Good
Keshminder from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013

Good, but not great.”

Clean rooms, friendly staff and good food.

The hotel is not strategically located although getting a taxi is not a problem. Be prepared to fork out AED 30-50 per day on transportation alone. This may be significant when contemplating other hotels nearer to the city. However, as a business traveller, I was satisfied with the hotel and it was value for my money.

Reviewed January 07, 2014
6.0
karen from South Africa
Family with young children
2 Single Beds Non-smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

It was brief”

location, food, staff friendly

Stay was just an overnight, but the beds were not great at all. We requested 2 single beds as we were 2 ladies with our young sons. We were advised to take a kingsize bed, big enough for one adult and 2 children the receptionist said And then use the sofa bed for one adult. The big bed was not a kingsize bed - it looked like a normal double bed so I ended us using the sofa bed and shared it with my son. It was not a comfortable bed at all - hard parts poking into our bodies etc. We did not have a good night's sleep at all. That is my main complaint - as we just wanted a place to sleep for our one night stopover.

Reviewed December 22, 2013
7.7
Very good
martin from United Kingdom
Business traveler
1 Bedroom With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013

convenient location and clean rooms”

cleean rooms, comfortable bed, good location

I frequently stay at this hotel and it is a very easy location from the airport. There was a problem with the booking on arrival as I arrived very early morning and that is classed as "the night before". It was resolved at the time but there should be a facility on the agoda booking form to account for very early arrivals.

Reviewed May 10, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Edgar from Switzerland
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom With Sofa Bed Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March 2013

Good hotel, value for money ”

Attentive staff, good room and central located

As promised by the booking has been delivered. Good accommodation, close to the Metro in 5 minutes walk, close to the Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa, not to mention where all the action is for shopping and good dinning. Recommended for business and leisure alike. Good value for money. Recommended

Reviewed May 07, 2013
5.0
TAN from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

friendly front office”

convenient as walking distance to metro station

location is considered as good as dubai is basically big. the hotel is 2 blocks away from the metro station however 1 block is rather wide. reception staff is friendly and allows early check in at about 10am for us as we arrive at 7am. taxi is easily available outside the hotel.the fare to the airport is reasonable.

Reviewed January 07, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Monaliza from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012

The hotel is very neat & comfortable to stay”

People working there so lovely

i had a wonderful stay in this hotel,the room are small but clean ,bed was comfortable.its great for personal & business stay.the staff they are great,smiling all the time and breakfast is free.the only thing no free internet i have to pay 25 dirhams per hour ,they should provide free wifi internet as other hotel doing.this is only the issue otherwise the hotel and the people there are great.

Reviewed August 27, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Syed from Pakistan
Business traveler
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012

Nice location, professional service ”

great location, nice rooms, professional class

Nice experience, bed was comfortable, the room had itds own safe, fridge, its great for both business and personal stays, nice free breakfast. What was an issue for me however was no free internet (you have to pay around Dirhams 15 for 1 hour and no room service

Reviewed August 02, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
AJAY from India
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012

lovely hotel wth beautiful ambience”

prime location

holiday inn is a perfect place with beautiful ambience great location ,well maintained ,with a very warm staff great in hospitality and excellent customer service .the rooms in this hotel is very clean and upto high standards it was a very comfortable stay the toilets are very hygenically clean and well maintained after my long hectic day i found dis hotel very luxuorious and utmost very comfortable apart from this it situated at a very prime location just ten min to the beach and ten mins to dubai mall which is the biggest shopping mall in dubai and the great part is dat in the morning u get free drop to dubai mall and beach around 10am i had an excellent snd comfortable stay in the hotel i would recommend this hotel to everyone whos visiting dubai.

Reviewed May 25, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Aria from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011

Value for money hotel at a strategic location”

Location, value for money

strategically located near mrt station, the hotel provides easy access for mobility to the business district and shopping center. it overlooks the famous burj khalifa tower. the room is spacious and fully equipped with amenities.

Reviewed May 20, 2012
5.3
Daniel from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012

Decent room but location could be better ”

Nice room

The room was nice but the location was bad. There was not much around the hotel and it was a little hard to find a taxi. The hotel does not have room service but there is a small mini Mart in the lobby. I will be looking for a better hotel next time I travel to Dubai.

Reviewed March 28, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
ONUR from Turkey
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2011

Brand new hotel with a great location”

clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast, good location

the hotel is near to safa park in jumeirah. it is also very close to jumeirah beach park and they have a shuttle to there. it is also a 10-min drive to everywhere you wish to go. the room that we had stayed was very clean and comfortable. the breakfast was good and the staff was very kind and helpfull. strongly recommended hotel.

Reviewed June 08, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
Raghad from Germany
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010

Comfortable hotel with great breakfast”

very polite staff, great breakfast, great location
couldnt open the windows,

I have stayed in the Holiday Inn Safa park several times, it is a very convenient hotel. The location is excellent, and the staff are always very polite and friendly. The rooms are very clean, and the beds are big. Enjoyed the breakfast as well.

Reviewed November 25, 2010
8.7
Excellent
bao from France
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2010

Holiday inn safa”

very nice hotel, design and close to Burj el khalifa so very convenient
-

The hotel is very nice, brand new and quite design. The rooms are big, clean, have a nice flat screen. I like the fact it is near Burj el khalifa. Problem is that the skytrain station near the hotel is not finish yet so have to take the taxi. I think even it is open, still have to take a taxi as it is so hot :D If you book a hotel in dubai, cheap, u can book this one.

Reviewed August 01, 2010
8.0
Excellent
Ammar from Oman
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2010

Nice and clean hotel”

cheap hotel
no bell boy

This hotel is a 2 star but in reality it is a 4 star hotel, their is no bell boy to take your luggage. I was amazed by reception and cleaness of the room. it is a realy cheap hotel comparing to the room standard. Basement Parking available.

Reviewed July 27, 2010
4.4
Vamsi from India
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

It’s not near metro”

Not near metro station

Reviewed April 15, 2019
7.6
Very good
amran from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018

The hotel is right at the business district, easy excess to a lot of places. ”

Helpful staff. Convenient location. Very clean room.

Reviewed October 18, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
premila from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Single Beds Non-smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

good hotel for the price”

Clean and friendly staff location very good Breakfast is excellent

Reviewed November 17, 2017
8.7
Excellent
Aaron from Malaysia
Solo traveler
2 Single Beds Non-smoking
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015

Value for money”

Comfy and clean rooms, free shuttle to Dubai mall, near to city
Reviewed September 24, 2015
8.0
Excellent
yisheng from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012

Nice place”

clean comfortable
Reviewed October 26, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Saifuddin from India
Business traveler
1 Bedroom With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014

Good Hotel for Bussiness Trips”

Location,Staff and comfort

Good

Reviewed October 18, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Tiong from Malaysia
Couple
2 Single Beds Non-smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013

Great”

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable

The hotel is clean, the staff are friendly, the room is comfortable, centrally located

Reviewed February 22, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Tiong from Malaysia
Couple
Twin - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013

Wonderful”

clean, friendly staff, comfortable

The staff was friendly. Near to city. Clean & Comfortable room

Reviewed February 22, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Pei from Taiwan
Business traveler
1 Bedroom With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014

Very good hotel with good staff”

The staff are all kind and polite
Reviewed February 11, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Pei from Taiwan
Business traveler
1 Bedroom With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

Nice hotel with good price!”

Nice location and near the famous spots
Reviewed February 11, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Chew from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013

a very good experience in my first visit to dubai”

good weather, location and friendly staff

Good customer service as I reached the hotel at 730 am, I was so glad that I can check in at 830 am, allowing me to taking a shower and wash up. I will visit this hotel again if I go to Dubai again.

Reviewed November 12, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Nahed from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in April 2011

Holiday Inn Express Dubai Safa Park”

wow

every thing was fantastic

Reviewed April 16, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
Nahed from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in January 2011

Wow”

Wow

Every thing was fantastic thanks agoda

Reviewed February 13, 2011
8.7
Excellent
Rehan from Pakistan
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2010

Good Value clean hotel”

Close to Metro station
None

Comfortable all throughout, very good value, staff was not very friendly. Very limited spread for breakfast

Reviewed December 29, 2010
6.8
Good
Mohamed from Egypt
Family with young children
1 Bedroom With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

The Dream became Nightmare.. I spent worse days there. ”

When we arrived the room, my kids went directly to the bathroom and I found a spot of a blood on the lavatory and this spot catched my kids. When my wife asked the reciptionist regarding this spot, they said maybe the previous guest brought a girl from somewhere. When we went to the breakfast, my kid fount bug on his dish and I found a hair on my dish. I did not talk with any one there because my wife became sad and disappointed regarding this trip. Really, I will NEVER try this again

Reviewed August 21, 2016
7.3
Very good
Nattha from Thailand
Couple
1 Bedroom With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014

Reasonable price hotel in a city”

Price, Friendly staff, Clean room

The hotel is located quite far from the metro and with the hot temperature of Dubai summer, we cannot walk from hotel to metro. but it's not hard to find a taxi. The hotel a/c system is good the temp in hotel is very comfortable despite the melting temp outside. Hotel staff was friendly and attentive.

Reviewed June 22, 2014
7.3
Very good
Ee from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013

comfortable and affordable”

Clean and big room, Friendly staff, near to major attractions

the stay was overall enjoyable. the free shuttle bus to the dubai mall was good, however they should increase the number of shuttle services to the mall, as there is only 1 timeslot for it now. The walk to the metro was also quite far (approx. 10-15 min)

Reviewed January 06, 2014
4.0
nada from United States
Couple
Twin - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

Reasonable rate for a high quality stay !,,”

Close to Metro and major sight seeing areas..reasonable lunch prices, clean new rooms..

Short stay but very impressing....I liked the location, close to everything in downtown. We could see Burge Khalifeh the highest building in re world from our window. Next door t o the Triumph and 10 minutes to the Metro, what else could you ask for in Dubai.... The only Remarque is that limousine taxi company is at the door more expensive than regular taxis but impressive Lexuses.

Reviewed December 24, 2013
6.3
Good
Mark from United States
Business traveler
1 Bedroom With Sofa Bed Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013

OK”

Staff, cleanliness, available transportation

It's a nice hotel but it has the smallest room I have stayed in. The staff was pleasant. The bar was very very expensive. $36 Dinar for one beer. It was to far away from downtown for me. It's a good hotel though.

Reviewed September 30, 2013
5.0
BARRISTER from Nigeria
Couple
1 Bedroom With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

Great location but poor service”

Nothing special

My stay at the hotel inn safa park was brief for a night,it was a good and welcoming reception.However services were very poor at the hotel.The environment is very neat and centrally located close to a nice working area,considerably family friendly.

Reviewed February 12, 2013
6.0
Jason from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2012

Sleek & Cosy Hotel”

Near to metro

location is away from the hustle and bustle of the built up city area without any other amenities other than the metro which takes u to most of the major malls in dxb. sleek and very clean with a cosy feel. toiletries upon request only. requested for a shaving kit from one of the housekeepers upon checked in but it wasn't delivered. so abit disappointed with the service. breakfast spread ought to be better given the holiday inn brand name...overall, pleasant experience.

Reviewed October 30, 2012
7.3
Very good
Ella from South Africa
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012

Convenient location good service”

Good location, friendly professional service

Its a hotel that is conveniently situated near the main rd and nearby to safa park. I would recommend this hotel to a business traveller, but not to a holiday maker. The rooms are small but clean, the view was of a parking lot, and there is no room service. Having said that the staff were great, the hotel was very quiet and clean, and the breakfast was better than I expected.

Reviewed July 07, 2012
7.0
Very good
Yogesh from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012

Good hotel bit need small changes!!”

Good location

1. must provide room service. an example, the hotel provides all tea/coffee items but there is no water!? if you ask for it, you are informed to buy this from the kiosk situated at the reception area. this is not appropriate. why not give one/two bottles of comp water? any extra, supply and charge the rate + delivery room service charge. a simple but very important change this would be. the room fridge should have some drinks!!

Reviewed May 05, 2012
5.7
Joseph from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012

Off the beaten track”

Staff

Terrible location, far from any other facilities. No room service, breakfast was complimentary, but below standards with other hotels in the Dubai area. The lounge is comfortable, but you are hard pressed to get the bartender to serve you, we went there on 3 different occassions for 15 minutes at a time and never got waited on.

Reviewed May 01, 2012
6.3
Good
Harry from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012

A turn for the worse”

nice location

Strange experiance- after enjoying a previous stay the service in the hotel had gone down somewhat. I had booked 2 rooms and paid in full but when i arrived the receptionist insisited that it was 1 room only!

Reviewed April 17, 2012
7.0
Very good
RAJEEV from Kenya
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011

clean and cosy”

conveniently located and friendly staff

a comfortable hotel, clean and friendly staff. I wish they had a weighing scale to weigh suitcases. Most hotels assist with something small like that these days. Quality and quantity of food was good at the main restaurant in the evening, although for 2 years now, the hotel has been serving the same breakfast, osme change would be good.

Reviewed September 26, 2011
6.3
Good
selma from Switzerland
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010

Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice breakfast”

the fact that breakfast was included in the price
location, too difficult to find the hotel

Hotel is very clean and comfortable. It is very suitable if you are in Dubai for sightseeing ,shopping or for business.I would not recommend it to people who are in Dubai for the relaxation on the beach.

Reviewed December 15, 2010
7.2
Very good
alok from India
Business traveler
1 Bedroom With Sofa Bed Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

Valuable ”

It's worthy according to price bcoz it's prime area near burj Dubai

Reviewed February 04, 2017
5.6
Salem from Saudi Arabia
Couple
1 Bedroom With Sofa Bed Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

bad stay”

the hotel was ok but during my stay there wasy men working in the road with noice all the time and the way to hotel was closed. this was my 2nd time to stay in it but it'll not be again.

Reviewed September 12, 2016
7.2
Very good
AMRAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2016

Easy booking and cheap”

Agoda registration was easy. The hotel was satifactorily complete. Comes with breakfast and clean, easy to get taxi but there was no bellboy when call to pick up luggage.

Reviewed March 27, 2016
7.3
Very good
Rashid from Oman
Business traveler
1 Bedroom With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2015

good statt nice hotel”

location near for our bussnes visit

good stay

Reviewed November 08, 2015
5.3
Hasan from Kuwait
Family with young children
1 Bedroom With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015

Good airport hotel”

Location, free wifi, quiet

The hotel is near the airport. Has quiet rooms but small. Good for short stays. Clean rooms

Reviewed August 13, 2015
4.0
Hasan from Kuwait
Family with young children
2 Single Beds Non-smoking
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015

Good hotel”

Excellenet location near the hotel, quiet rooms, free wifi

The hotel has excellent lication, quiet place, clean rooms but small good for short stays. Free wifi. Good service

Reviewed August 09, 2015
7.3
Very good
Martin from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom With Sofa Bed Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June 2015

Good budget hotel”

Location. Staff. Bar

Pleasant and efficient

Reviewed July 11, 2015
4.7
Sirisak from Thailand
Business traveler
1 Bedroom With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015

Expensive for what it provided”

location, water pressure, access

i stayed here before but this time the price was expensive with same services so not impressed for the money i spent.

Reviewed April 11, 2015
6.0
Ammad from Jordan
Business traveler
1 Bedroom With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

Clean Clean Clean Clean Clean Clean Clean Clean”

Clean Clean Clean Clean Clean Clean Clean Clean
Reviewed January 08, 2015
6.0
francis from Hong Kong
Business traveler
1 Bedroom With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014

Good clean business hotel”

location price and staff

Dubai is a expensive city and this hotel is reasonably priced. Nothing special to write home about it but everything works.

Reviewed December 03, 2014
7.7
Very good
Bonifasius from Indonesia
Business traveler
2 Single Beds Non-smoking
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014

nice stay in Dubai”

comfort bed, clean and value for money

nice hotel, but quite far from the MRT station. The hotel serves the bus to go to Jumeirah Beach Park and Dubai Mall which is good service.

Reviewed November 18, 2014