Very good 8.0
Based on 1770 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1770 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Kartika from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2016
AWESOME
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Room, over all this hotel AWESOME :)
Reviewed September 14, 2016

RICKY from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
stay at holiday inn express orchard
clean, friendly staff, & ease to shopping mall
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Allan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in September 2016
Hassle Free Stay
Strategically located in Orchard. Fuss free hotel. Breakfast need improvement.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Stefani from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Pre stay before gran prix
Really please that after our 14 hr flight from the uk that I arrived at this hotel at 10am and my room was ready,room very clean,position for orchard rd excellent just came out of my hotel turned left and I was in central orchard rd,breakfast was good,fresh and hot,really pleased with our two day stay here many thanks
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Edward from Indonesia
Family with teens
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Overall is ok
nothing i can say more
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Geraldine from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Un momento para recordar
It was brief but sweet few days. My room was good and clean. Hotel is highly accessible and strategically located in the middle of the central district. I will absolutely be back.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

KATESUDA from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location for shopaholics
Staff manager during my arrival was so friendly. Always smiled when serving customers. But night shift staff had the different attitude. One of them did not smile when asking me what I need anything from him while I was waiting pretty long. Guess he was busy. He just wanted to finish his job quickly. Please improve. Breakfast option is various but please come down early, otherwise you must wait for some finished and get seated. Seats are limited in a small dining area. Fast check-in and out. Very convenient for shopping. You just can go shopping and back to hotel to keep your stuff and out again in few mins walking. Price is pretty high but it's common for hotels in SG. I think this is one of the good and cheapest hotels in Orchard. Would come back to stay again.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Maya from Indonesia
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2016
No Extra Bed
There is no extra bed on this hotel and have to pay 70sgd for extra person
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Elizabeth from Philippines
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Shoppers' haven
Central location for shopping in Orchard Road!...Paragon, Ngee Ann City,Ion, Robinsons, orchard gateway, 313 somerset, lucky plaza, movies at Cathay or Shaw and lots of restaurants! Our favorite Kinokuniya bookstore is just across. Daily breakfast basic but lets you take out a fruit or cup of coffee. Daily supply of bottled water. Safe, iron/board,ref, coffee/tea in room. No pool but with small gym,washer,dryer, ice maker and vending machine. Will keep coming back to this hotel.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

heng from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
satisfactory
overall, i had a very pleasant stay in this hotel.
Reviewed September 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: