Very good 8.0
Based on 1669 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

kok from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe 2 Double Beds
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
family traveller
Excellent location with easy access to transport, food and shopping. The staff were extremely helpful with all my requests as a traveler with family. The ongoing renovations at the hotel was extremely annoying and inconvenient but the staff did their best to make our stay as comfortable as possible.
Reviewed October 05, 2016

Norbiha from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
good location
Reviewed October 04, 2016

Chanwit from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe 2 Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Hotel is excellent
Will consider staying here if return in Hong Kong again.
Reviewed September 29, 2016

Hongmei from China
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Reviewed September 29, 2016

Supawan from Thailand
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good Trip at Holiday Inn
Clean and near shopping mall
Reviewed September 28, 2016

Rebecca from Australia
Deluxe 2 Double Beds
Stayed 7 nights in September 2016
Great location, extremely friendly and helpful staff
We stayed here for a week and the staff were more than helpful. I had my father who is unable to walk long distances and requires some disability access and all staff were more than accommodating to help him out. My only downside (and not major) was that there was a lot of construction going on at the hotel as they are currently renovating. Hopefully when I am back, this will be finished as I have been staying at the Holiday Inn for many years when I visit Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Cindy from Indonesia
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
very good
very good hotel
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Werner from Canada
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Good Location
We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights, the hotel is well situated in an area close to the bay and near by shops and restaurants. Check in and check out were handled smooth and professionally despite the large number of guests that were checking in at the same time as we arrived. Hotel internet is fast with no drops which made it good for catching up with the office and transferring files. The fitness center is well equipped and the pool on the roof allows for a few short laps. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely return.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

javidh from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Deluxe 2 Double Beds
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
under renovations
hotel is under going big renovation , so many inconveniences, no lobby, make shift one is in harrys bar, no car drop off point and very dusty!
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Kristine from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
strategic location
the hotel is very accessible to the mrt and malls. only downside is the ongoing construction at the entrance. when i arrived at the entrance, i didnt even recognize it until my driver told me its the hotel already. on my way to airport, i was waiting for a long time for a taxi. the guy in the entrance didnt even have the sense to ask me if i need anything until i told him i need a ride to the airport. unlike other hotels ive been to, which are more accomodating and always on their toes. i dont think the lift is sanitize every hour. i saw a lady with a cleaning cloth entered the lift and just touched the three spots in the lift and went out. its not even the areas where the people touches. im unsure if thats what they call sanitize hourly.
Reviewed September 17, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: