Excellent 8.4
Based on 3906 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

LI from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central
Great Services
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Pharisar from Thailand
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Big Room Good Location
Room space, convinience, reasonable price
Reviewed December 30, 2015

libby from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior 2 Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Nice and good location
Comfort , nice enviroment , value for money
This is the second times I stay this hotel .It was very nice place for me and my family to relax.My parent was very satisfied overall for this hotel. Value for money
Reviewed December 29, 2015

CHOOBENG from Singapore
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Macau
1:food outlet plentiful near hotel 2:pleanty to shop 3:casinos nearby hotel.
wonderful & enjoyable.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Amanda from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior 2 Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Feels good to be there
Shuttle service, cleanliness and hospitality
Great
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Liang from Singapore
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good n nice
Clean, good location n fun
Overall good but hard to find convenience store. The convenience store nearby the items are too highly priced.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Cheng from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
amazing stay
clean, strategic location and surrounded by food
Reviewed December 25, 2015

ka from Macau
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Nice hotel in Macau
Good Location, shuttle bus, good badroom
good location, we take the shuttle bus when we pass the main gate, and the bus direct transfer to Holiday Inn, and for that price we can stay such good room I think it is very deserved at Macau, as the hotel in Macau is very expensive.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Irene from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good service
overall good. we are happy for the experienced in this hostel.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

James from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Crowded, clean, good breakfast at Grand Orbit
Comfortable bed, clean, well maintained
Crowded check in and out, very comfortable beds, nice clean room, great breakfast at Grand Orbit. Central to all Casinos on Cotai.
Reviewed December 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: