Excellent 8.4
Based on 3896 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3896 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Sek from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Comfortable cleanliness and friendly
Comfortable cleanliness and friendly
Enjoyable , I would recommend to my friends
Reviewed August 24, 2015

KARL from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great stay
Location. Food. Attraction.
It was one of my best stay in Macao. So close the venetian shopping area.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

CHUNG from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Standard 4 star hotel
Location, Food and Casino
Great hotel, this is my 2nd stay at this hotel. I will come back if the price is reasonable
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Jada from South Korea
Couples
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2015
Macau Holiday Inn
Pillow, location, bathroom
The heavy doors at front lobby was never opened for us (total of 8 times that we had to go through). Proximity to Venetian and City of Dreams make it accessible to shopping and sizable casinos even though the Holiday Inn itself lacks those amenities. Staff were generally friendly. Best part was the pillow selection in the room.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

pedro from Portugal
Couples
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
very good value for money
good room and toilet
It was very good. The most important thing is the room and that is good value, i got a very good price. It's a pity there's no BBC or Sky but we stayed at the Sheraton before to find the same situation. There's Saudi Arabia TV, very useful. The rest is just mass tourism, ugly corridors and entertainment areas but that is to be expected. I must emphasize the room is very nice, most probably the best value for money in the area. Check-in is very cordial and we were kindly given a very early check-in (i didn't realise it was so early). The pool is a disappointment, no real place to swim and loads os noisy tourists.
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Ting from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good location
good location, clean room, friendly staff
location was good, have free shuttle bus to the ferry port. the hotel room is clean and tidy. the staff are friendly with good service.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

LIM from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
CLEAN, FRIENDY STAFF
CLEAN, FRIENDY STAFF
Reviewed August 13, 2015

PUI from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2015
A bit disappointed
Spacious room, clean, quick check-in service
There is construction site near the swimming pool, which is not so nice. Two lamps in our room kept blinking during our stay, we called technician to come and change them. Also, the bar at hotel lobby should open sharp at 11am, but it opened 5-10 minutes late and made customers wait.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

KING from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
NICE HOTEL
SHOPPING. GAMING. NICE ROOM
WE HAVE A LITTLE BABY AND THEY HAVE EVERYTHING FOR BABY IN ROOM. BUT IN PUBLIC AREA AROUND THE HOTEL ARE NOT VERY BABY FRIENDLY.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Connie from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
Definitely Worth it!
Staff, Location and Room :)
Reviewed August 08, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: