Excellent 8.3
Based on 279 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 279 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Jeanne from France
Families with young children
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good value for money
Ideal for a few nights from/to Phuket airport.
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Kids club and staff were so helpful!
Great stay...just what we needed as Kids club and the staff were fantastic!
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ann from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 King Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Family Friendly Hotel with Great Kids Club for Children
We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn to the fullest! Nice beach and nice swimming pool, friendly staffs and most important, they have a super nice Kids Club that keep our children entertained whole day long with plenty of activities. But the hotel is located far away from the city centre, we would suggest the guest to rent a call during their stay at Holiday Inn. We had pleasant stay at Holiday Inn Mai Khao and will definitely go back again in future!
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nursyahidah from Singapore
Families with young children
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Holiday Inn Great choice for family fun!!
We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn especially with the warm & friendly staff who always never fail to smile & render us any assistance we need. Kudos to Holiday Inn staff for the awesome customer service. However little feedback on the room, great room, only setback is that the potty area has no bidet & it is build away from Shower area. Also We would love if the hotel can fix some Halal menu for their guest eg. Simple fish & chips or mushroom pasta etc Other than that, it has been a wonderful experience there. Thank U! Stayed 28/05/16-31/05/16 Room 7307 & 7401
Reviewed June 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sukhvinder from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Start was good but ending was a bit disappointing
Pls improve
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WINGSZECECILIA from Hong Kong
Families with young children
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Comment
Staff is not enthusiastic on serving customer especially at front desk
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fernando from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
nn
Nn
Reviewed April 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gustav from China
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Nice place to rest and enjoy the family
The morning water in sea was just like a big lake. Impressive. We could play with standup paddle easily. The swimming pool is good for small children, nice trees around. There is a nice children play room with supervisors which offers a good opportunity to keep them busy while you relax. The room was exactly what we saw from the website. Very good. The breakfast has wide range of options. Overall very satisfied. Its far enough from the airport to be in peace, good night of sleep.
Reviewed April 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

shiyun from Singapore
Couples
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Relaxing place
Very relaxing but can be better if there is some place nearby for shopping and food.
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Children friendly
The place was impressive with good facilities for the kids. The kids club offers a great selection of activities for my kids to enjoy themselves daily. Only downside is that its very remote and you need to have your own transport to get to and from this resort. Staff were friendly and accommodating
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: