Excellent 8.7
Based on 1545 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1545 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Thierry from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
nice
Good breakfast - friendly staff - cleanliness
Great and nice Let me give you an opinion that has nothing to do directly with your hotel... I think Phuket tourism office should really be careful at the cleanliness of the beaches, and should clean them better than there are currently. There is a lot of paper, plastic and all kind of pollution that tourists don't really like...
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Week from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good
Good , comfortable , relax
Good place for family trip , have a good & safe swimming pools for children , near patong beach, comfortable for the room.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Lai from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Relaxing stay at a well located hotel
Good location, efficient staff, reasonably priced menus at its restaurants
Well located hotel right across the road from Patong Beach with easy access to shops and restaurants. Staff does a good job in keeping the rooms and facilities clean and well maintained. Hotel also has a good and reasonably priced Thai restaurant (Charm Thai). Get a room away from the road and noise from the nightlife in Patong. Stayed at the Busakorn wing which has a good sized swimming pool.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Tan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Very Good hotel, welcoming staff
Welcoming staff , good for family
Reviewed August 11, 2013

SWEE from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
feel there is adequate security and comfortable
spacious,clean,nice food
We felt comfortable and safe and very pleased with the smiling staff. We kept asking them for the street map cos we kept forgetting to bring it with us and they just gave us until we felt bad. The front desk staff was helpful and able to give us good clear direction The hotel was near the shopping area and the traffic was heavy so we were pleasantly surprised that the guard doubled up as the traffic warden to help us cross the road
Reviewed August 07, 2013

ave from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
I like holiday inn resort
Good location, good facilities, nice swimming pool.
Excelent, I like the hotel location, near from beach, near from shopping mall, near from nightlife, near from restaurant, near from everywhere. If I will go to Phuket again, I'll stay in holiday inn resort Phuket again.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Manouchehr from Iraq
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Pleasant stay
Location,Good Breakfast,Nice Pools
we loved our stay at this hotel. The location was So Good which was near to beach and shopping centers. The breakfast Quality was Fine and the rooms are Good but not Great As expected. its a great hotel but not awesome Views.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Lawrence from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Very centrally located
Child friendly, good location and big room
The stay was enjoyable with free buffet breakfast every day. I would recommend it to families with children.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

KIAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
comfort and fun
clean, nice pools, near to beach
Great resort at good location. Clean, big room, nice pool, nice breakfast, friendly staff. The only complain would be the Wi-Fi connection not stable. Looking forward to go back again.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Rakesh from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Very comfortable and enjoyable
Great location, next to the beach, local restaurants and night life. Great buffet breakfast, good value for money.
Very comfortable. HOtel has a very nice location on the Patong beach near many restaurants and night life.
Reviewed July 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: