Book Now: Holiday Inn & Suites Rayong City Centre

Excellent
From 463 reviewsSee what guests said
8.9
/
10
Recommended by 95% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (463)Booking.com Reviews (344)
8.9
/
10
Excellent
From 463 reviews
Cleanliness9.2
Facilities8.8
Location8.9
Service9.0
Value for money8.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (463)
All room types
Showing 176 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
Kyle from Hong Kong
Group
2 Bedroom 3 Bed Suite Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Fantastic pool and helpful staff”
We booked a 2 bedroom suites on the 27th floor, the view is very nice. It would be nicer if we could face the sea cuz we saw how good it is from the executive lounge. Staff are friendly and helpful, we were wondering where we could go at night and they recommended the night market, it's not as good as other night markets in Thai but we could spend a good 2 hours around. The swimming pool on the 29th floor is amazing!! Breakfast was fine but could be better.
Reviewed December 31, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Chutimon from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Enjoy the stay!!”
The hotel is still very new with relaxing ambience. Located in city center next to Passione mall and not too far to drive to the beach. Staffs are very helpful and friendly. We were having great stay here!
Reviewed December 26, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Zubair from Myanmar
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
It was a great hotel”
The hotel is superb and complete value for money. By the way, don’t pay extra for the deluxe room as it is exactly the same as superior. They call it delux because it faces the ocean, however, you can barely see it. Not worth the extra price
Reviewed December 24, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
jamie from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019
Excellent staff and room. Just need some staff service and attention to pool bar. Didnt use breakfas”
Wonderful Staff and clean hotel. Great Value and convenient location with large shopping mall( Passione) next door which has everything you need including grest restaurants.
Reviewed January 22, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Warangkana from Thailand
Couple
1 King Bed Superior Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Nice Location”
The hotel is new and modern. The room is clean and tidy. The breakfast is variety and the staff are friendly. The hotel locates in the center of Rayong city. And it is the next door of the shopping mall.
Reviewed February 07, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Yanisa from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Staff is A+”
the staffs are nice and the breakfast is incredibly good!
Reviewed January 17, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Walaiporn from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Overall is good. Nice staffs. Good food.”
Pls update the right location in google map. Currently it is in opposit side.
Reviewed January 13, 2019
5.6
Michael from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Always a disappointment ”
While the hotel is relatively new , the place appears to be falling apart from the very first day I stayed there during th grand opening. The layout of the elevators is awkward and getting to the car just takes too much time. The staff tries to be friendly but most times they are cold and don’t appea to care if they are actually resolving the problem they have created. The breakfast is another issue. While most breakfasts are included in the package this hotel separates the breakfast even with guests who are in their top awards category. Paying for the breakfast is an option however I opt to go to another local hotel where the breakfast is better, the wait staff are better trained and there are better options
Reviewed August 06, 2018
8.8
Excellent
TEOH from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
Breakfast is free for kids! ”
Enjoy the breakfast as it is free for kids!
Reviewed December 06, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Isada from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Nice Place but not connect to the beach”
Nice Place but not connect to the beach
Reviewed November 21, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Seow from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
very new hotel, good facility, but...”
very new hotel in Rayong with nice facilities like roof top swimming pool. But hotel staff services need to be improved.
Reviewed October 31, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
David from Australia
Couple
1 King Bed Deluxe Non-smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Ten star hotel ”
No cons only pros this hotel is Brand new everything is clean the sheets and bed are so comfortable and soft the breakfast is the best I have ever seen in a hotel in the world what ever food you want they have it and 7 star all clean and tasty the staff can't do enough for you The pool on the 29floor is a must see and the bar restaurant on the 30th floor has the views like you have not seen before everything about this hotel is first class will stay every time we visit Rayong we have family there so we visit often
Reviewed January 11, 2018
8.8
Excellent
shane from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2017
Great hotel but lacking a few key Amenities and Dinner Buffet quite dissapointing”
Nice hotel, brand new! Beautiful restaurant on rooftop, Italian food only, I wish they offer Thai food there too. The breakfast buffet is very good and variety. The lunch buffet is ok but seemed to be lacking variety. The dinner buffet is expensive and disappointing. The bbq meat over cooked very dry. The seafood is good though. One problem I had was that the chef did not give us any tools to crack the shells of crab and shrimp open to eat the meat inside. So we had to send it back to them so they can open it for us. They should do this automatically and bring us the shrimp and crap already open so we can easily eat the meat warm. The dinner buffet is the worse of the 3 buffets in my opinion. I would not recommend the dinner buffet and will not eat the dinner buffet again on future visits. No toilet in gym and no sauna. Couple chefs were rude when we asked them questions about food like they were angry to explain things to us and even laughed when we walked away.....wierd.
Reviewed November 28, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Patchaya from Thailand
Business traveler
1 King Bed Superior Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Everything is excellent”
The staff are really friendly and helpful, the interior of the hotel itself is fantastic. Really love the room, I slept really well during my trip. Also kudos to excellence room service, the foods were delicious. Highly recommend.
Reviewed October 08, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Jirawat from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Exceptional”
Good
Reviewed January 05, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Ladapa from Thailand
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Suite Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Nice hotel and good location”
Room is nice and clean. Unfortunately few fruit flies were found in the room. The manager and staff at the restaurant are very professional. Great services.
Reviewed December 28, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Ladapa from Thailand
Family with teens
2 Single Bed Superior Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Nice hotel and good location”
Room is nice. Manager and staff at the restaurant are friendly and professional.
Reviewed December 28, 2018
3.6
Vipha from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Sleepless”
I am a frequent traveler to Rayong. I stay here a couple times. I stay at this hotel only when the hotel next door, Dvaree, is full. Parking ramp is dangerous. There are a lot of lights flashing in the room at night. In-room router under the desk flash with bright multi-color lights. Lights from two phones are flashing even without any voice mails. Light from alarm clock and AC remote glow in the dark. I had to get out of bed and coverall the lights and it took stressful 15 minutes to do it. Not resting well. Two drain Flies are in the room both bathroom and on the bed. Very disgusting. Some front desk officers are inefficient and rude. Eve told me she could look up my IHG number if I gave her my email. Took over 5 minutes but could not find it. She processed my credit card twice before checking in! One to pay for the room and another to block an extra amount in case I (sneak in to) eat breakfast, she said!
Reviewed July 25, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Minh from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2018
Best choice in Rayong City now (2018)”
The hotel is located at the center of Rayong city and next to Passionate Shopping Mall which made it so much convenience for staying. Nearby there is also local food market (evening). Facilities are new and well maintenance.
Reviewed July 23, 2018
7.2
Very good
Manuel from Thailand
Family with young children
1 King Bed Superior Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
New, clean and comfortable but staff... ”
Very nice hotel, right next to a big shopping mall in the heart of the city. We were suppose to be able to check in at 3pm but the room was not available untill 4:40pm. Staff at the reception don't even tough to apologize or offer anything for the inconvenience. Beside this room are spacious, clean and bed is super comfortable.
Reviewed April 29, 2018
5.6
LIM from Thailand
Couple
1 King Bed Deluxe Non-smoking
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
EMPTY SOULLESS LOBBY”
For a hotel of this size and rating the lobby is totally empty. Elderly guests who checked in have to stand. The lobby is so empty and soulless. No welcome drink gesture. Maid did not remove trash left over by previous guest. We had to phone the reception for it to be removed. Breakfast presentation is good but of poor taste.
Reviewed March 12, 2018
8.0
Excellent
patchanee from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Very good”
I stayed only 2 nights ,staff are friendly ,generous and helpful. The room is quite spacious and clean. The BF was good with varieties of Asian and western cuisines. Good location , just next to big Department store.
Reviewed March 10, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Santad from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Nice”
Will be back next time
Reviewed September 08, 2018
8.0
Excellent
NITTAYA from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Good but not perfect ”
Everything ok except breakfast not many variable of food and very less food provided. Swimming pool is quite small.
Reviewed August 02, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Sirapatsorn from Thailand
Couple
1 King Bed Deluxe Non-smoking
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Excellent”
All the facilities are great! (Restaurant and breakfast / Gym / Pool etc) Room was very neat and clean with modern furnishings. Great experience. Will come back again.
Reviewed December 19, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Nattaporn from Thailand
Family with young children
2 Bedroom 3 Bed Suite Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Center of the city”
Great hotel in rayong. I will be back
Reviewed July 01, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Su-Yin from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Excellent”
Great location comfortable room
Reviewed June 08, 2018
8.4
Excellent
THANONGSAK from Thailand
Business traveler
1 King Bed Superior Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Nice Hotel with good hospitality”
Very kind and nice ground staff,
Reviewed June 07, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ubolphan from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Very nice accommodation with all facilities provided. Really Value for money. ”
The room is clean and tidy. Breakfast is excellent. This place is really family-friendly accommodation. Recommended.
Reviewed May 27, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Cheng from Singapore
Couple
1 King Bed Superior Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Brand new ”
Good value, will be back!
Reviewed May 21, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Purenessly from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
I love this place”
The place is so new and the facilities are awesome!
Reviewed April 24, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Rossamarin from Thailand
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Good hotel ”
Good service and very friendly staffs. Good location in Rayong City, Completely facilities.
Reviewed April 23, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Clark from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
New, comfortable”
The bed was excellent. Scenery from window excellent. When we stayed we had to use the adjacent hotel's swimming pool, because the Holiday Inn one was under repair. Breakfast was good.
Reviewed April 06, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Chutikant from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
อาหารอร่อย. มีให้เลือก หลากหลาย ควรมี welcome drink and welcome fruit ”
สะอาด. สะดวกมาก. ควรทำราคา promotion สำหรับลูกค้าราชการ หรือ ลกค้าเก่าที่เคยมาพักแล้ว
Reviewed March 29, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
kittisak from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
very good”
Really enjoyed our stay. Excellent service. Delicious buffet breakfast.
Reviewed March 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Colette from South Africa
Couple
1 King Bed Superior Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Weekend getaway”
Really enjoyed our stay. Excellent service. Delicious buffet breakfast.
Reviewed February 27, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Warangkana from Thailand
Couple
1 King Bed Superior Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Nice Buffet”
On Friday night there is the buffet which is really fresh and good. Very recommend. The room is clean and modern. The location of the hotel is on the center of Rayong city. The staff are friendly.
Reviewed February 22, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Warangkana from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Nice Location”
The hotel is in the center of Rayong, near The passion shopping mall. The room is clean and modern. The breakfast is nice. It is really worth for money.
Reviewed February 01, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Juthamard from Tonga
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Impressive room, service, staffs and facilities”
Even though the hotel is located in town, you still have sea-view rooms with the price that is worth paying. The staffs are nice. Not only the staffs at the reception area, but also staffs around the hotel are nice and
Reviewed January 03, 2018
7.6
Very good
Parittapa from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
the refrigerator doesn't cold at all so It's spoiled my food”
the refrigerator in each room are not normal kind of refrigerator. staff told me it's ammonia refrigerator so it doesn't cold like normal. It was spoiled my food.
Reviewed May 15, 2018
7.6
Very good
Talal from Bahrain
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Great Hotel ”
Overall its good hotel but location wise its rather far from town , bars and restaurants .
Reviewed May 08, 2018
7.2
Very good
Siriporn from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Good hotel”
Check in time 15:00 but I arrived at the hotel 16:00 cannot check in because the room didn’t finish for clean up.
Reviewed April 20, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Kean from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 King Bed Superior Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, Value for money and Good location”
Everything was great during the stay, the staffs always keep their smiling face and very helpful. Experience it yourself and you would know what I mean.
Reviewed January 05, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Tamas from Hungary
Solo traveler
1 King Bed Superior Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Awesome brand new luxury”
I stayed 3 nights and I loved it. Excellent hotel and service. Flexible and kind staff. Definitely recommend it.
Reviewed December 30, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Su-Yin from Singapore
Business traveler
1 King Bed Superior Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
great view”
had stayed many times . will come back again.
Reviewed November 27, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Gary from United Kingdom
Couple
1 King Bed Superior Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Lovely hotel overall”
Staff friendly with excellent facilities
Reviewed November 02, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Kittikhun from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
More than expectation”
Great and absolutely re-visit next time
Reviewed July 29, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
HSIEH from Cambodia
Group
2 Single Bed Superior Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Excellent ”
Clean room, delicious breakfast, good swimming pool.
Reviewed April 20, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Natthida from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Great lacation”
Located in a great location. The hotel is next to thee department. Staffs was very nice and helpful.
Reviewed April 19, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Simon from Thailand
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Amazing Suites”
Stayed in the Suites and will certainly look to book one of these amazing rooms again.
Reviewed April 18, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Asita from Thailand
Couple
1 King Bed Superior Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Impression”
Promotion for old guess
Reviewed March 06, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Ryth from Thailand
Family with young children
1 King Bed Deluxe Non-smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Good and very new”
Good and very new
Reviewed January 19, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Chih-yun from Taiwan
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
nice stay”
Modern, clean , brand-new hotel, we love the pillowS they provide, a good experience to stay.
Reviewed December 28, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Mathieu from Thailand
Couple
1 King Bed Superior Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Excellent rapport qualite prix”
Cet hôtel est idéalement placé en centre ville de Rayong, et propose une prestation avec un excellent rapport qualité-prix.
Reviewed April 16, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Tarek from Germany
Couple
1 King Bed Superior Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in June 2018
SUPER Top hotel! Aber leider sehr schlechte lage. ”
Ohne Auto oder Taxi die es nicht viel dort gib ist es sehr langweilig.
Reviewed June 19, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Stefano from Italy
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Very good”
I booked there because i wanted to visit koh Samed. Is quite far but with local means of transport is ok and cheap. Hotel is clean, and comfortable.amazing breakfast.
Reviewed May 08, 2018
8.8
Excellent
SAKURAI from Thailand
Group
1 King Bed Superior Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
まずまず”
オープンして間もないので、部屋は清潔です。3泊しましたが朝食ブッフェはメニューが豊富なだけで毎日ほぼ同じで飽きてしまう。食事中にも関わらず、さっさとかたずけられてしまい、気分を害することもありましたが、オープンしたばかりなのでまだスタッフの教育が行き届いていないのは仕方ないかな。まあ総合的にはよいホテルですが、自家用車がないと厳しいでしょう。
Reviewed April 17, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Paiboon from Thailand
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Exceptional”
พักห้องสวีท ห้องใหญ่กว้างขว้าง สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบ บริการพักงานดีน่ารัก อาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกเยอะ คุ้มค่าราคาที่จ่าย
Reviewed January 22, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Jeerawat from Thailand
Family with young children
1 King Bed Deluxe Non-smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
ดีมากครับ”
ทำเลกลางเมือง ห้องพักดีเยี่ยม
Reviewed January 21, 2019
7.6
Very good
adisak from Thailand
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Club Corner Suite Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
ดีครับ ราคาไม่แพง”
เช็คอินตอน7โมงเช้า พนักงานบอกให้เลทเช็คเอาบ่าย2 ห้องอาหารของเยอะ จองห้องสวีทมุมห้องใหญ่มาก โดยรวมโอเคร
Reviewed January 22, 2019
8.8
Excellent
SITTICHAI from Thailand
Group
2 Bedroom 3 Bed Suite Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
ที่พักที่ดีแห่งหนึ่งในระยอง”
ห้องพักสะอาด ได้รับการบริการที่ดีจากพนักงานทุกส่วน พนักงานโรงแรมตั้งแต่รปภ. พนักงานรับกระเป๋า พนักงานต้อนรับ แม่บ้าน พนักงานในร้านอาหารทุกส่วนยอดเยี่ยมมาก แต่พนักงานผู้หญิงที่คลับเล้าจ์เหมือนถูกบังคับให้มาทำงาน หน้าหงิกงอตลอด จะสอบถามอะไรเหมือนไปรบกวนเวลาเธอเป็นคนเดียวที่รู้สึกว่าเป็นจุดด้อยของโรงแรม เพราะเจ้าหน้าที่ท่านอื่นๆยอดเยี่ยมจริงๆ
Reviewed December 26, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Boonyarit from Thailand
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
ดีทุกอย่าง”
ห้องสะอาด สระว่ายน้ำวิวสวย อาหารอร่อย เว้นอยู่อย่างเดียว คือ บุฟเฟต์อาหารทะเล ตอนเย็นของวันเสาร์ พนักงานที่ประจำตำแหน่ง sashimi ชอบหายไป มาแปปเดียวแล้วจะหายไป ผมต้องเรียกพนักงานว่าจะเอา sashimi ถึงจะมีคนไปตามให้ มาแล้วก้ออยู่ประจำแปปนึง สักพักก็หายไปอีก รำคาญครับ 5555 แต่โดยรวมอร่อยดีทั้งอาหารเช้าแล้วเย็นเลยครับ
Reviewed November 07, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Ratthaphum from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
ทั่วไป ”
ชอบการบริการทั้งหมด ของพนักงานครับ แต่กับพนักงานระดับหัวหน้า ผู้จัดการห้องอาหาร อาจต้องพัฒนาในแง่วันที่ลูกค้าเยอะๆ หน้าตาบูดๆเบี้ยวๆ คงไม่ได้เหมาะกับโรงแรมระดับนี้เท่าไรครับ ห้องพักดีมากครับ ของต่างๆ อุปกรณ์ถูกจัดได้อน่างลงตัว ฝากเรื่องภาษาอังกฤษของพนักงานด้วยครับ เจออยู่ 2 เหตการณ์ที่รู้สึกว่า พนักงานยังใช้ภาษาอังกฤษในการสื่อสารได้ไม่ดีครับ แต่การบริการดีมาก จนทำให้ภาษาเป็นเรื่องเล็กไปเลยครับ แต่ถ้าปรับปรุงและพัฒนาก็จะดีมากครับ
Reviewed August 15, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Kusolthip from Thailand
Family with young children
1 King Bed Deluxe Non-smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
โรงแรมใหม่ สะอาด เครื่องอำนวยความสะดวกครบ”
ที่พักสะอาด แต่ห้องแคบไปหน่อย อาหารเช้าดี หลากหลาย ชอบสระว่ายน้ำชั้นสูง ลมดีอากาศเย็นชิล วิวสวย เห็นอ่าวระยอง เห็นเมืองมุมสูง ที่พักอยู่ติดห้างเดินไปสะดวกมากๆ ชอบๆค่ะ... เสียอย่างเดียววันเข้าพักเป็นวันหยุดเทศกาล แขกเยอะมาก อาหารเช้าเข้าคิวรอทานนาน และเจอคนนิสัยไม่ดีหยาบคาย พลอยทำบรรยากาศเสียไปด้วย (ไม่เกี่ยวกับโรงแรม)
Reviewed August 07, 2018
8.4
Excellent
phapavarin from Thailand
Family with young children
1 King Bed Superior Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
สระน้ำสำหรับเด็กเล็กมาก ลงไปสามคนก็เต็มแล้ว”
Reviewed January 09, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Pornphan from Thailand
Family with young children
1 King Bed Deluxe Non-smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
เดินทางสะดวก ติดถนน”
สะดวกสบาย เดินทางสะดวก โรงแรมสวย มองเห็นวิวได้ทั่ว อาหารเช้ามีให้บริการเยอะ อร่อย ติดห้างด้วย
Reviewed January 02, 2019
8.8
Excellent
SUWITCHA from Thailand
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
ทำเลเยี่ยมติดห้าง ”
ทำเลดีมากๆ เดิน1 นาที ถึงห้างได้่เลย ห้องพักดีมาก เตียงหมอน นอนสบาย ไม่ยวบ สระว่ายน้ำสวย มีจากุชชี่ แต่ไม่ควรซื้อ breakfast เพราะอาหารมีให้เลือกน้อยมาก ไม่คุ้ม พนง ที่ front ดีมากๆๆ น้องผู้ชาย ยิ้มแย้ม ให้คำแนะนำดีมาก แต่ พนง ห้องอาหารลืม เสริฟ hot chocolate ให้
Reviewed July 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
kodchaporn from Thailand
Couple
1 King Bed Superior Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
โรงแรมดีมาก”
โรงแรมดีมาก สะอาดมาก แม่บ้านทำความสะอาดเนี้ยบสุดๆ แต่อาหารเช้า ไม่ค่อยถูกปากเท่าไหร่ ค่อนไปทางจืด คิดว่าน่าจะเน้นชาวต่างชาติ ร้านอาหารชั้นดาดฟ้า คอกเทลอร่อย สปาเก็ตตี้คาโบนาร่าอร่อยมาก ระบบคีย์การ์ดคือดีขึ้นได้เฉพาะชั้นของที่ตัวเองพัก จะขึ้นไปในชั้นอื่นไม่ได้ ขึ้นลงได้เฉพาะ ล๊อบบี้ 6ชั้นอาหารเช้า 28ฟิตเนส 29สระว่ายน้ำ 30ร้านอาหารชั้นบนสุด แต่ที่จอดรถจะงงหน่อยๆ เพราะไม่มีเจ้าหน้าที่เเจ้งว่าไปทางไหน โดยรวมพอใจมากค่ะ
Reviewed May 18, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Miss from Thailand
Couple
1 King Bed Superior Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
ดี”
ห้องพักดี วิวสระว่ายน้ำดี สระอาจเล็กไปหน่อยแต่ก็โอเค ในส่วนห้องอาหาร อาหารอร่อยแต่พอสายๆไม่ค่อยมาเติม (ห้องอาหารเหมือนจัดเตรียมในห้องประชุมน่าจะเป็นห้องอาหารแบบเห็นวิว open air เหมือนสระว่ายน้ำมากกว่า จะดูผ่อนคลายดี) แต่โดยรวมถือว่าดีค่ะ
Reviewed May 16, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Warangkanee from Thailand
Family with teens
1 King Bed Superior Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Very good”
เจอเส้นผม 1 กองตรงรูระบายน้ำในห้องอาบน้ำ บริเวณพื้นที่อาบน้ำกับชักโครกไม่มีฉาก/ขอบกั้นทำให้เวลาอาบน้ำไหลเปียกไปตรงบริเวณที่วางขาเวลานั่งชักโครก โรงแรมใหม่มาก location ในเมืองใกล้ห้างสรรพสินค้าเดินทางสะดวก อาหารเช้ารสชาดดี ปริมาณเพียงพอกับแขกมีมาเติมตลอดแต่ประเภทอาหารน้อยไม่หลากหลาย พนักงานให้บริการดียิ้มแย้ม น้ำดื่มและอุปกรณ์ในห้องพักขอเพิ่มได้ตลอด เตียงนอน+หมอนสะอาดนุ่มนอนสบาย ห้องฟิตเนสดีมีอุปกรณ์หลากหลาย สระน้ำชั้นบนวิวสวยแต่เล็กและน้ำเย็นมาก
Reviewed May 05, 2018