Very good 7.8
Based on 58 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 58 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Annette from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Double with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
convenience
Need to pay for the bus, no good
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Howard from Canada
Couple
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Resting after long trip
1. Location to airport. 2. Good steakhouses within 5 minute walk 3. Comfy beds
We were okay with stay. Needed rest after long trip and the room offered a comfortable sleep.
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Patricia from Canada
Solo traveler
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Great location and comfort
Bed, pillows, shower
Great. Perfect for my overnight stay following late arrival at airport
Reviewed April 05, 2015

KATHERINE from Canada
Couple
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Great Place to Fly From
Location, Pool, bed comfort
My husband and I stayed in the Holiday Inn Toronto Airport before his late night flight in February. We were able to check in early and have a restful afternoon. There was a conference in the hotel, so it was very busy, but the room was still quiet, despite the traffic in the halls. The front desk staff warned us there might be a problem when we checked in with noise because we were close to the elevator, but we had no problems. The in-hotel shop and bar meant that we were able to have a drink and get a few last minute items before his flight. I enjoyed the pool, and was the only person using it. We took the shuttle to the airport, which was quick. I chose to take a taxi back to the hotel after I dropped my husband off and it cost $20. Had it been warmer out, I would have wait for the shuttle to come back again. The bed was very comfortable and the room was well appointed. As airport hotels go, this one was everything we needed it to be.
Reviewed March 19, 2015

ALLAN from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
GOOD HOTEL FOR TRANSIT
FITNESS ROOM, WIFI, LOCATION
IT PROVIDES TWENTY FOUR HOURS FREE SHUTTLE SERVICES TO AIRPORT EVERY THIRTY MINUTES. BUS STOP CLOSE BY AND CAN TAKE AN EXPRESS BUS TO SQUARE ONE SHOPPING CENTRE
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Samuel from United States
Business traveler
Double with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Comfortable and Easy
Location, Comfortable, and Clean
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Karen from Canada
Solo traveler
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Miniutes from airport
clean, close to airport, price
It was just for the night but it was easy to get to and just minutes from the airport.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Un from South Korea
Solo traveler
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
a good meal and a bed, Good!!
Food, Clean Pool
I stayed at this Hotel 3 days. The facilities were generaiiy satisfactory and comfortable. I was easy to get into the city. ****
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Zoraya from Philippines
Couple
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
everything is ok except the expensive parking rate
free airport transfer, clean room near airport
I just selected this hotel bec Im arriving alone , I need somewhere near the airport and with airport transfer (free). Room is always clean. Only less than 4 restaurants you can go through by walk. Parking is not free even for the guests and its expensive. 1st hour is free, succeeding is CAD 6 per hour. Even if youre going to stay in the hotel at nights it will be more practical to get the 24hr rate of CAD 18
Reviewed October 22, 2014

David from Canada
Business traveler
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Great for a short stopover.
Shuttle service to the airport, good breakfast buffet.
Reviewed October 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: