Very good 7.2
Based on 587 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 587 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

YOUNGJOO from South Korea
Solo traveler
Ocean View Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good Resort
sea view, location, price
It was good resort to rest. very close to the beach. But room was noisy
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Frieda from Philippines
Family with older children
Ocean View Twin
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Good place. Will definitely stay at this hotel!
Location, value for money, friendly staff
We had a very relaxing stay at this hotel. We will definitely go back and stay at this place the next time we visit guam. The room was really big with 2 queen size beds. The bathroom needs an upgrade though.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

pui from China
Family with older children
Ocean View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
recommend
good location
good ocean view
Reviewed March 20, 2015

YIXIN from China
Family with older children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Just so so
good location, clean, big room
The staff at the front desk are not professional. When I first checked in, the keys they gave me did not work. I returned back to the lobby and changed a new set. They forget to give me breakfast coupon. I had to returned again to ask for coupons.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

William from United States
Couple
Holiday Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
More like a motel 6
Arriving and departing
Not to pleasant. Rooms were not as pictured. Had plenty of roaches. Housekeeping showed up after 4. Had a two bedroom suite that was more like a walk in closet with old furniture. To top things off, had the worst suite room. Was sung to sleep by the ice machine on one side and elevator on the other. Breakfast vouchers was a plus. The breakfast was not. It catered to Japanese and Korean diners (kimchi for breakfast) than a multi cultural clientele. I can say, free valet parking was a plus and of course the location. I would not stay nor recommend this hotel unless it was a choice between your car and s bed. I would try the car at least one night
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Sang from South Korea
Couple
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
good
clean
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Jun from China
Solo traveler
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Really bad WI-FI
Location, friendly staff and large room
It is a pretty average hotel at the heart of Tumon so good location. Nothing particularly good or bad stands out except the WIFI connection is one of the worst I have ever experienced in any hotels.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Shirley from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good location and value for money
Good Location, Beautiful Beach and nice view from room
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Don from United States
Couple
Ocean View Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Ideal location
Location, room, beach
water pressure is not that good. location is good
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Tanya from United States
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in September 2014
last minute booking
room was very clean friendly front desk agent
wish it was longer but it was nice and relaxing
Reviewed October 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: