Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1674 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

eric from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Review
Swimming pool, location, staff
Good
Reviewed December 08, 2015

ike from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe No View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
I have a very pleasant during my stay
Location,parking space and sevices
I have wonderful and pleasant stay...
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Sehoon from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe No View
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good location
Location is really good near It park and ayala mall and there is a spa and jym in the hotel finally singer who sing in live bar is so nice
Locaition is good but others is so so.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Vinner from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe No View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
accommodation value for money
value for money, being a spa hotel, no frills hotel
pleasant stay for but the food is a little costly i think. room service massage is good though
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Afstratios from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Solid 3 stars
Price, decent room, pool
This hotel is a great place if you like to swim or go to the gym. It offers a huge pool outdoors as well as a gym you can use for half the price... I did not use either but it's a huge plus if you do. Not many other hotels have these amenities such as this and the price is very reasonable. The location is a little tough but you can grab a taxi anywhere
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Clinton from Australia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
not pleasant
We were meant to stay for 2 nights, but left after 1.5hours. We checked in at 2pm and went to our room. The room was clean but had no ventilation or windows. I ordered lunch and was over charged and had to explain the prices on their menu before getting a refund from the restaurant staff member. She was very rude and begrudgingly gave the refund for the money i was over charged. When we received our food it was cold and tasted terrible. We checked out at 3.30pm on the same day. I wouldn't recommend Holiday Spa for accommodation. It also took an hour before we could get a taxi out of this place. Very poor service. Management needs to make drastic changes. Will not be returning.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Mae from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe No View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Worth the money.
Facilities. Staff. Affordability.
Warm and friendly people.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Mae from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe No View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Staff accommodating and friendly.
Facilities. Staff. Room
Very comfy and cozy.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Pierre from Sweden
Solo travelers
Deluxe No View
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Quiet place uphill
Quiet, calm, nice staff
Stayed at a bungalow down by the beach. A pretty beautiful place with a couple of big bangka fishing boats that covered the great view. The bungalow was low standard with almost no water from the shower. Took a swim in the morning and it wasn't this white sandy bottom, more like muddy that you sank down in. Very nice staff though!
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Liza from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe No View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Clean hotel
I love the hotel because they clean the room everyday and provide fresh towels and soap. We book premiere good for 3 and the rooms are large and the bathroom is large, very clean and I love it.
we have lots of fun and a good night sleep. Staff clean our room evryday , provide fresh towels and water is a very big factor to us. Everyday we got 3 bottled water and they have a cafe which we did not try maybe next. The location is a bit off , they have a gym and a pool in avery good rate. So happy with the hotel.
Reviewed November 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: