Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1674 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Michael from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe No View
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Good to Not Good
Location, Price, Clean
I used to love this hotel because of its location and they have a pool that you can dove in anytime. the rooms are spacious so i stayed here a couple of times. but this time its different, a new bar/disco behind the hotel has just open and you can hear the loud music late at night. they should know better to inform the guest or just do something about the noise.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Chloe from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Best of a bad bunch.
Shopping access, friendly staff, clean room
Just stayed for a few days due to a transfer, not a bad location for shopping, but very average.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

david from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe No View
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
my first visit, very nice place
very affordable, friendly, relaxing
very nice, friendly staff, beautiful women by the pool. great fitness center, great spa. they have there own taxis so there is never a wait. great bar. great food. very quiet.
Reviewed October 06, 2013

MA from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe No View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
not impressed, poor customer service, dirty lobby
large bed, large room, large comfort room
not recommendable, was not impressed, will not go back to this hotel, unsanitary, glass doors very dirty, i dont want to touch it. dirty floors in the lobby, front desk not courteous, not pleasant. towels does not look clean, color dirty white. room smells bad when we got inside, poor airconditioning. we have to turn it on all the time so that when we get back the room will be cold. but not as we wanted. linens looks old, color is dirty white, they have to upgrade it
Reviewed October 04, 2013

sandra from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Nice and Centrally located hotel
location, since it is very near the Business District
Average, nothing special. Though the pool is the main reason for us choosing this hotel. Other hotel with same rate as Holiday Spa didn't have pool. There is still room for improvement.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

scott from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
great hotel
price and amenities
The Holiday Spa is a great hotel for the price the staff is good. The rooms are nice and they have a gym and pool.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

scott from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
great hotel
price and location
The Holiday Spa is a great hotel for the price the staff is good. The rooms are nice and they have a gym and pool.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

scott from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Great stay as usual
good price and amenities
I enjoyed my stay there. The Holiday Spa is a great hotel for the price the staff is good. The rooms are nice and they have a gym and pool.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

scott from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe No View
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Great price
price and amenities
very good experience. The Holiday Spa is a great hotel for the price the staff is good. The rooms are nice and they have a gym and pool.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

scott from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe No View
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Great price and Amenities
Great bang for your buck
The Holiday Spa is a great hotel for the price the staff is good. The rooms are nice and they have a gym and pool.
Reviewed September 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: