Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1671 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Paul from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe No View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
great service.
lovely pool, nice location, close to city and restaurants.
we stayed for 3 nights, nice Hotel, and the afternoon waiter was excellent, nothing was to much trouble for him.
Reviewed March 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

EUNBYUCK from Australia
Groups
Deluxe No View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
it's really good place.
here are so kinda staff
it's really good place. here are so kinda staff. thanks.
Reviewed March 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MICHEAL from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe No View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
great pool and location for food area
great pool, location near restaurants
king size bed, quiet on second floor, restaurant buffet breakfast stinks , not worth the 199 pesos, cold and not much choice. service in restaurant poor. i would stay here again but not eat there.
Reviewed March 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

luke from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe No View
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice hotel but building work
Swimming pool nice cafe
Nice hotel but we had a room with a window that had no daylight coming in. Pool was nice but charge extra for gym
Reviewed March 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

EDMAR from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in February 2013
Lovely hotel with pool.
My kids loves the foods specially lechon kawali and baby back.
I recommend this hotel for couple. W/Complete fascilities such as pool, gym etc.
Reviewed February 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Girlie from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe No View
Stayed one night in February 2013
New rooms but no veggies on their restaurant menu.
They have modern room amenities such as LCD TV's & their toilet bowls has butt cleaner.
Their rooms were new but their food lacks veggies. And i am always distracted with the smoke every time i pass by in going out the hotel.
Reviewed February 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Barbara from United States
Groups
Stayed 10 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel
Clean room, Great location. Friendly staff.
The staff was very friendly and their breakfast was nice. The rooms were clean.
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Douglas from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe No View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel ,clean and comfortable, friendly staff
Pool, gym, price
Nice and clean hotel. I stayed for 3 nights and had a pleasant stay. The pool is nice and big, good for swimming laps and has space around it for sunbathing. There is a gym attached to the hotel, it's not free but it is a nice gym and they give hotel guests a discount. (150pesos). The only downsides are the wifi in room is not free, and the location is not the best.. The walk to Ayala mall is not too bad, maybe 15 minutes but in the daytime it can make for a sweaty walk. I would stay here again since the price is right. And the amenities are as good as the more expensive hotels.
Reviewed February 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Douglas from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe No View
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice clean hotel with great pool
Pool, price
The pool is great for swimming laps or sunbathing. There is also a nice gym attached but it costs 150 pesos for hotel guests. Hotel has a cafe with decent food. The breakfast didn't look very good so I never tried it but the sandwiches and salads were fine. The location is ok, I was able to walk to Ayala mall but in the daytime it can make for a sweaty walk. Wifi worked well but had to pay for room access. Overall is a good value for money.
Reviewed February 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe No View
Stayed 12 nights in February 2013
Value for money
Friendly staff, good amenities and adequate accommodation.
Very friendly atmosphere, staff very helpful and comfortable surroundings, food good although a little expensive. Easy access to surrounding areas via cheap taxis. Comfortable room with TV and film channels, cleaned daily. Room service. Reasonably priced internet access.
Reviewed February 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: