Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1672 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

george from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
No coffee or tea? . .?
Good if you wish to train
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Garrod from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe No View
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Resonable Hotel
We have stayed at this hotel several times. It is reasonable value for money. Its a bit shabby and run down and there is much room for improvement however its good value and there is a large pool. The restaurant is disappointing with poor choice,poor service and poor quality food
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Garrod from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe No View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Pleasant stay
The hotel is okay for a budget hotel and reasonable value for money. It has a good size pool and the rooms are large. The restaurant is poor and the food quality and choice not good. This is an area that could be greatly improved.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Elizabeth from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
visiting cebu
good facilities
Reviewed April 06, 2016

AGNES from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
ambiance and service was all good
i do have one concern, when i booked my stay in the hotel, on the next day i decided to extend another night but i thought id still be paying the same amount paid online. Sadly the Front office did not even suggested that i extend my stay online for a lesser rate thus mandated i have to pay 1,500pm(w/o bfast).
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Antonio from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good front desk staff, nice place
Good front desk staff
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Todd from United States
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Nice Place to stay!!
The pool, the room, and the staff
It was short but very enjoyable
Reviewed March 26, 2016

Cristina from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location and big room
Needs good wifi in bedrooms
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Elangovan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Value for money
Location, service & value
Pretty good for the amount spent. Nothing spectacular but the availability of swimming pool was definitely a plus!
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Franklin from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe No View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great Stay!
Room Comfort, Location and Staff Perfromance
Reviewed March 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: