Excellent 8.3
Based on 519 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 519 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Andrzej from Poland
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Very helpful staff, beautiful interior, beautiful garden
We were charmed by the man at the front desk, extremely helpful and always smiling :) After first two nights we decided to prolong our stay for another one. There was no standard room available any longer, therefore we got a superior room with a decent discount. Both rooms were clean, with view on internal garden. Relatively quiet location, not far from the beach.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Tatiana from Ukraine
Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
great hotel
place, staff, location
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Jeanine from Australia
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
awesome stay 4 stars
biggest beds, friendliest staff, the surroundings
Awesome staff look after the place really well and their guests we didn't want to come home our rooms were always ubove standards you couldn't wake up to a better surroundings the place is absolutely beautiful and in the middle centre of things great location walking distance to the beach it is an all round great hotel to stay.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

xiaotian from China
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
very nice hotel and nice host
nice surrounding, nice hotel host
This is a hotel makE's us feel really on vacation. Surrounded by garden for every room. Really like it there!
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Yulong from China
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
pretty ok hotel
location, surrounding
i think it is a ok hotel for solo.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Rizqy from Indonesia
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice stay near Karon beach
staff, location, room
Service by owner was great, he also help us with direction to the beach. Room was nice and adequate, we had a big mirror which is nice for us girls. Overall both the room and bathroom was clean. There is also hot shower in case you don't like the cold one. Toiletries was provided and the towel is changed every day. Would recommend to stay here again.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Jinglin from China
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
The Best Hotel
This is the best hotel I've been choose in Phuket,they have beautiful garden,very nice owner,friendly neighbours,we came to here two times,we had many good memories here,I think we will keep coming.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Pavel from Russia
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Good budget place for Karon beach
Location, staff, environment
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Kobkul from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Silent but far from beach
location, staff, environment
Hotel staff was very friendly but hotel herself far from town and beach.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Kenneth from United States
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
It was okay but very small rooms
Garden , people were friendly, coffee
It was okay, 10 minute walk to beach. Rooms very small, just no place to put luggage. Phuket was easily 2 times more exspensive than other place for food and residence. It was away from noisy area of town. Th bech was just beach no real surf and no amenities .
Reviewed January 13, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: