Very good 7.9
Based on 956 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 956 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Li from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Satisfying~
location. clean & spacious room. friendly staff
We reached the hotel quite late and was informed that there is no spare room available at the building we booked while we check in. The staff bring us to the other building which is next to the building we booked. The room is so much smaller.The tv is not functioning and the bed is hard like wooden bed. We were quite unhappy that time as this is totally different from what we have seen in the picture. We have rejected to stay in the room assigned and the staff arrange another room but still in the same building again. It was exactly the same room type and this really piss me off. The staff noticed that we were truly unhappy and a moment later he managed to give us the room in the building we originally booked. Other than this incident, everything is great. My room is spacious and clean. The bed is comfortable. The air conditioning is super cold. The location is great. You can easily reach all the hot attractions by walking. One of the senior staff there Mr. Phong, he is a very gentle guy and he is truly patient and friendly. He is always happy to attend to our request and help us alot throughout our stay in this hotel. Overall this hotel stay is satisfying!
Reviewed November 05, 2014

sheila from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Comfort Stayed
Strategic, Convenience, Cheap
Everything was fantastic
Reviewed November 03, 2014

LIM from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Friendly and good value for money hotel
Friendly and helpful staff, very spacious room and nice breakfast.
Consulted the staff several times during my stay and they were very helpful in giving me good guidance to my needs. I appreciate it very much. I have a very easy check in and check out. The hotel is within walking distance to the buzzling night life at Bangla and the big shopping mall. There is also a food market nearby (about 150m away, just opposite the boxing stadium) where you can buy fresh seafood in basement and have it cook at the upper level. This hotel is good value for money and I would certainly like to stay in this hotel again when I visit Phuket in future.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Seng from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good location reasonable price
location, convenient, service
Good and nice friendly staffs. Location is 5 mins walk to jungceylon. 10 mins to Bangla. Near to Banzaar Market for a good street food meal.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Joe from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Not far from the beach
Cleanliness, Staff and value for money
Fine no issues. Very pleasant.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

zulkifly from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Value for money
Location / Room / Value for money
The stay was fine.Htl is a bit far to walk to my Halal Rest that I usually pratonised during my stay in Phuket.Stayed in room #505.Gd rm but the bed is a bit squezy (noisy)when I go to bed.Most of all,the senior recep by the name of Pong was WONDERFUL,HELPFUL n PROFESSIONAL.A very hardworking guy.Always see him busy with his work.Planning to go to Phuket again and would like to stay here again if the offer is gd and hope to see Pong again.This holiday was better than in April when I was in Phuket.NOT the htl that I stayed but I didn"nt do any planning.This time,I planned it well and had a wonderful time.Thank u for accepting me to stay at your htl.Till we meet again!!!!!!!BYE........
Reviewed October 24, 2014

anne-monique from France
Group
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 20 nights in September 2014
location location location
staff at reception are extra ordinary
Reviewed October 04, 2014

anne-monique from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Great overall vakye
Good good good
Reviewed October 04, 2014

anne-monique from France
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in October 2014
Fantastic reception staff...
réception staff wonderful, good comfy rooms
Great staff at reception and for cleaning A little out of the way but only 5 min walk to the beach...
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Arie from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Close to Banzaan market & Jungceylon mall.
Value for money, Cleanliness, Free Wifi in room
We had to stay in this hotel for 3 nights and really enjoyed.
Reviewed September 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: