Very good 7.9
Based on 956 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 956 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Antonio from Italy
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Very pleasant
Near to Bangla road, Clean, Nice interior designs
All in all due to the walking distance from the nightlife hub (Bangla road) Very pleasant!
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Amy from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Cheap and central in Patong
Centrally located, well priced, breakfast included
We moved to this hotel for our last night in Phuket after spending 4 nights at Kata. We wanted a cheap hotel which was in walking distance of Bangla Rd, so this place was perfect. The beds were comfy and breakfast was basic but tasty. Highly recommended!
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Jan from Sweden
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 20 nights in April 2013
Great room for a good price
Big room, Internet, balcony
Stayed 20 days @Home Boutique, and had a great time. Large room with everything you'll need including umbrellas! Very friendly staff. Only minor cons were no drawers to put your things in there were a few shelves though, but not in the wardrobe. Another thing although situated in a quiet oneway lane you must cross a very busy and dusty road to get to the center and beach, that turns into a muddy mess during rain! Hotel is only about 10 minutes walking to either JungCeylong Shopping Mall or Soi Bangla Nightlife and about 20 minutes from the beach. Excellent value for money!
Reviewed May 09, 2013

ramon from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
undervalued location, quiet road close to shops
location is close to shops, but quiet.
It was as expected; looked better in photos, but nothing wrong with this hotel. Good value in good location behind major shopping center. close to most of Phuket's attractions, but in quieter street. Hotel room was small, but fine for 1 or 2. Makes a good base for nearby attractions without it being in your face. Bathroom small, and shower may cause angst, until you realise the temp will get warmer if you lower the pressure (turn tap off a bit). Nothing spectacular, but nothing bad. Would stay there again.
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Ashley from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Best value in Phuket
rooms, staff, service
If you see these rooms at a bargain price grab them quick. This is a GREAT hotel, we got uber cheap prices on our rooms and they are modern shiny and clean. The shower and bathroom are great and you would not think this was a budget hotel. superb
Reviewed May 06, 2013

damien from Ireland
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
excellent
rooms were big and clean
Brilliant superb I really liked it a big large amount yeah boi
Reviewed May 04, 2013

damien from Ireland
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
modern clean hotel with good facilities cheap too
price, decor, location
great i will be staying here the next time i go to patong. clean modern hotel in a great location and so cheap
Reviewed May 03, 2013

damien from Ireland
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
clean comfortable modern central great value new
design location friendlly
I really enjoyed my stay. Great location, clean hotel with modern design and great value for money. Close to shopping and nightlife which was perfect for me whilst still bein isolated enough that there was no noise at nighy. Very happy with my stay.
Reviewed May 03, 2013

TONY from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
convenient base close to the action
location,price,room
Reviewed May 02, 2013

shaohua from China
Families with older children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
nice
clean, friendly, good location
the staff is friendly, and the location is good. the room is clean and large
Reviewed May 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: