Excellent 8.3
Based on 1943 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1943 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

martz from France
Families with young children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good alternative to Disney hotels
food, spa, staff
It was our Daughter Birthday and they made a small cake just for her! Our stay was part of a week-end in HK to Disney and with free shuttle it is a good alternative to Disney Hotels that are more expensive. Spa and pool can be enjoyed and dinner was very nice even if we found price a bit overrated for Buffet. Only Issue is location but this you know when you chose an Airport hotel.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

NG from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Very nice room, indoor pool and nice view
Large rooms, lovely pool and nice Chinese restaurant.
Very lovely stay! My wife and I would love to stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Greg from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Very expencive just for a 12 hour stop over
bed, room, cleaniness
I enjoyed my stay but the price for a 12 hour stay in the hotel is far to much!
Reviewed August 16, 2014

RAFFAELLO from Italy
Business travelers
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
the best solution close to the airport
Location, room size, free shuttle bus
I always stay at this Hotel if no time to stay in downtown
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Brendan from United States
Couples
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Great Airport Hotel
Proximity to airport, Facilities (pool, fitness center), Staff
Great stay, truly wonderfully easy for a transit stay. fantastic swimming pool and fitness center, great breakfast (albeit expensive) and a super friendly and efficient staff. I highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Ebony-Brooke from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Dissappointed return stay
Buffet breakfast, pool & spa, bed
Good overall ..but there was no welcome back hospitality extended. Bathroom was grubby. Slow check in with no apologies. Door men are very good. Reception staff are average. Bar & restaurant staff are lovely. Room service, spa staff & DVD man were great.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Steven from United States
Business travelers
Premier Skyline View Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Convenience. Timely shuttle. Easy Checkin
Shuttle. Upstairs sports bar. Shower
Nice hotel. I would look for a cheaper option but would do it again if I could not find one. Alot of different travelers. Some use it as a Disney jumping off point. Fun, busy. Families.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

wang from China
Families with young children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
feasible stay near airport
location, view, bed
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Helen from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good location for international air traveller.
Friendly staff with multilinguistic skills. Convenience of the shuttle bus.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Jeremy from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Spacious hotel located close to the factory outlet
Nice room, free shuttle service to the mtr and friendly staff
Great service with regular shuttle service to the tung Chung mtr. Easy access to Disney, and the cable service to Lantau island
Reviewed July 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: