Excellent 8.3
Based on 1937 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1937 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Willem from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice hotel with a large room
Near Airport, Shuttle Bus, Great Breakfast
Arrived in Hong Kong at 11:50 pm , pass the immigration until 00:30 , hurry catch the shuttle bus on terminal 2 , the last bus in on 00:50 , the bus arrive on time . fast check in , got the room on level 7 , very far walking to our room , it's just like around 150 mtr from the lift. Great breakfast on tomorrow morning, free shuttle to airport & tung chung shopping centre. overall it's nice
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Willem from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice hotel with a large room
Near Airport, Shuttle Bus, Great Breakfast
Arrived in Hong Kong at 11:50 pm , pass the immigration until 00:30 , hurry catch the shuttle bus on terminal 2 , the last bus in on 00:50 , the bus arrive on time . fast check in , got the room on level 7 , very far walking to our room , it's just like around 150 mtr from the lift. Great breakfast on tomorrow morning, free shuttle to airport & tung chung shopping centre. overall it's nice
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Melissa from Singapore
Couple
Executive Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Comfortable stay, we are repeat guests
Good sized rooms, close to airport, close to Disneyland
I'm a repeat guest, this time was no different... Booked room with executive perks and the lounge benefits were good. However as we requested two doubles and these are not available on the executive floor (only King sized beds available there) we took a room on the 11th floor and water in the bathtub would not drain fast so you're left with two inches of water around your ankles as you take a shower... not safe and quite unpleasant. Concierge are great guys, always happy to help. Staff at breakfast hall were not as great with their service, often sulky. Good breakfast spread though, we made ourselves happy hahaha. Fast check in and check out. Most five-star hotels are happy to send a little note or token up to your room when it's a special occasion however Marriott did not. I'm not fussy but it would've been nice ;) especially since I'm staying here very often. If you're here for Disneyland or outlet shopping this is a good place but if you're looking to go out into the city, it's rather far off and a trip into city centre would cost upwards of 38USD.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

XUELI from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in January 2014
good service
good location
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Eng from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
Wonderful and enjoyable
Prestige, grand and service orientated
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Timothy from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
Quick shuttle access from airport
Convenience
Short overnight transit stop. Convenient location for evening arrival and early morning departure. Did not do anything else so can't comment on other facilities etc.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Kita from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
Everything great to me but where is garbage bin!!!
New building, nice staffs, and convience shuttles.
Staying was great for us. May be one concern us, we could NOT find any trash bin in public areas. We had told we could leave any garbage on table at lobby, someone will clean up. Yes, sound luxury service. Do you think that any disease can start from it. Red flag and dangerous.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Sarah from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Skyline View Room with King Bed
Stayed one night in February 2014
A much needed relaxing respite between flights!
The bed, the shower and the room service.
Exhausted after 26 hours of traveling and facing an 18 hour layover at the airport before my long flight home, the Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel provided me a much needed 12 hour respite. I was able to sleep, shower and refuel. The hotel shuttled me back to the airport refreshed and ready to face 16 more hours of travel. A great big thank you to the Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott and to Agoda for making the reservation for me! I'll never do it any other way.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Stephanie from Australia
Family with older children
Executive Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
It was a good comfortable hotel to stay in
Cleanliness, Accesibility & Shuttle transfers
The hotel was very comfortable to stay in. The buffet breakfast had a variety to choose from. The only downside to this hotel is the fact that the bath tub was shared with the shower. The height of the bath tub from the ground is pretty high and for some people this could be a problem, as it can get very slippery to get out after showering. But the bathroom is clean and the towels provided was white and fluffy.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Neil from Sweden
Business traveler
Premier Skyline View Room with King Bed
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice place to rest between flights
Close to the airport, good standard, fast check in.
It was fine. The only thing that really ticks me off is you have to pay for Internet . It's not the cost really but the principal and time it takes. You just fly 12 hours check in to the room and the only thing you need to do is check your emails. Then the whole payment thing comes up !! Come on Marriott wake up. If you want a happy customer make the hotel wii fi free.
Reviewed February 05, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: