Excellent 8.3
Based on 1937 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1937 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Sereymony from Cambodia
Business traveler
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
very nice stay and convenience to the convention
Close to Asia World Expo, Close to Airport, Nice room
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Sophia from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
please add Buddhist text book in rooms
breakfast
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Christopher from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
superb
pool, fitness center and the room!
my stay was very good. i love my room, the pool is nice, and the fitness room also was very good and everything was clean. hotel staff was also nice and few restaurants to choose from within the hotel.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Francisca from Philippines
Group
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
Quite satisfied
near the airport, availabilty of shuttle bus going to airport and tung chun
It served our need because it's near the airport and easy transport to airport and mtr. We are not that satisfied with the room as we are expecting a much better or same room quality compared to other hotels with same category. Though their staff are nice and friendly, they cannot speak well or I say clearly in english that made them quite hard to understand.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Chew from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
Beautiful room and excellent services
Swimming pool, excellent breakfast spread and nice bed
Simply love it.. Near to Ngong ping 360.. A good hotel for departing from HK..
Reviewed October 26, 2013

CAYADI from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
Overall nice stay
Near Asia World Expo, airport , and Clean ,
We went HK for attending Asia World Expo, thats why this hotel was very convinient to stay . Very near to the Expo only 5 minutes walk and Airport 5 minutes by MTR.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Chee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
Convenient to get to AirPort and city thru shuttle
Good breakfast, large and clean room
It was my second stay at this hotel and I wouldn't mind to stay again. Price for buffet dinner is not worth it but the breakfast was good.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

kevin from Australia
Couple
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
just fantastic
service price position
it was a pleasant experience, and i will be staying there next trip
Reviewed October 13, 2013

John from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great hotel if you need to get an and out of HKIA
Great staff, quick check in/out, airport shuttle
This is a great hotel for a quick trip through Hong Kong where you do not need to go into Kowloon or to the island. Excellent shuttle services. The staff was extremely friendly and the check in/out was quick and efficient.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

MAXENCE from France
Couple
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
close to the airport , rooms very clean and nice
close to the airport, piscine and spa, very good services
perfect ! Hotel very clean, personnel very nice, activities inside the hotel like piscine, spa, gymnasium are wonderful.
Reviewed October 01, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: