Excellent 8.3
Based on 1942 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1942 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Su from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Best service hotel
Near HK airport
Have a free shuttle to nearly shopping & airport should be a best choice
Reviewed February 27, 2013

jin from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
not good first impression
very near from the airport
i got upset when i check in.. the staff didn't give me a good impression.. except for that,,over all it was good and convienient..
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Chung from
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Excellent room with large room
Room is large and place is quiet
We took the bus and get off in World- Asia Expo which is a bit far from the Tung Chung City Centre. Marriott is an excellent hotel with nice and commfortable room. The place is quiet with large room.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

PETER from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
the best hotel i ever stayed at
super friendly staff minutes from airport beautiful room
i was greeted at the airport and taken by car to the hotel. since i was in a wheelchair, they were very helpful in providing me with anything i wanted. one day stay was great and the buffet was excellent. they returned me to the airport next day, right to the air canada counter from the hotel, in my wheelchair.the hotel felt just like home. i will only stay at this hotel again on my trips to hongkong.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

agnes from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
confinient hotel in airport area
very clean and big room
the room is very clean and stylist. the staff are very friendly and approachable. it's a nice hotel for transit.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

LOK from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Nice Hotel with Big Enough Room
Good Service and can have free wifi at room by registering the Marriott Reward Club
Good Sauna facility that my husband enjoyed so much. Well arranged shuttle bus service so very convenient to Tung Chung MTR and Airport for meals and shopping. We did not realize the hotel has a warm water swimming pool that we did not bring with our swimming suits to enjoy....a bit regret. A very nice stay in this calm and comfortable hotel. Will come again in the future.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

NISHIKAWA from Japan
Group
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
No choice at near airport hotel
very close to airaport
This hotel is located in very close from airport. there is shattle bus every 20min from 5am. But very expencive and there are no many hotel near airport, so we had no choice. And although near airport hotel, no free wifi. we have to pay for 1day to use wifi. I am not on buisiness so that I didn't need to use but if I am on buisiness I difenetelly need it. I am not satisfied.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

michael from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
great overnight place for catching early flights
5 minutes to airport using hotel shuttle
. best price and location for moving thru hong kong. quiet restful with excellent amenities.
Reviewed February 01, 2013

Angelo from Italy
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Luxurious hotel with a convenient location
The convenient location and room space
This hotel is very unlike most of the hotels in the vicinity of Hong Kong Intl airport. It has excellent service, nice and fresh rooms. Breakfast is outstanding with both Asian and Western meals. I came in too late that evening therefore we missed the shuttle but took a taxi instead which costs me less than $5.00 (U.S.). Room was spacious and clean. I had a good rest. Found the prices to dine in the hotel were very expensive and used the courtesy shuttle bus to the local shopping mall to eat at the food court.
Reviewed February 01, 2013

MEITI from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
great location with airport
there is shuttle bus to go to city gate
i like to stay in this hotel, because it is near the airport.
Reviewed January 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: