Excellent 8.3
Based on 1938 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1938 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Chen from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
位置不错,就是房间太小,床也太小
位置方便
its easy to go for shopping and ocean park, also it is close to metro, while the room is too small also the bed is not good enough for us (with a baby), and no window at all, it is not good feeling ....
Reviewed January 04, 2013

shao from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
good hotel
location
good hotel and is just close to disneyland, is convinient for family
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Hiu from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
great room but a very remote location
room is very big and neat, a comfy place to stay near the airport
I like everything about the hotel except location, i know it is an airport hotel and not meant to be close to the city heart, but it's a nightmare if you forgot to buy something you need in the airport which is the closest place with shops. the hotel provides shuttle bus to the airport every 20 mins, quite a while to wait if you miss the bus by seconds like us. the shuttle is a small one, it will be a problem if you are carrying a big trunk on the up side, as the hotel is pretty remote, the room is very very big comparing with other hotels in Hong Kong, very comfortable to stay if you don't need to go anywhere else.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Yolanda from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
lovely hotel with great location
I love the large room and the free shuttle
We stayed in 4 different hotel when we're going to our trip in HK,SZH,Macau,but my children really love this hotel very much. It located in Lantau Island,but really have a good flexibility transportation because the free shuttle from this hotel to tung chung ( MTR Station ),and of course from the airport and to the most popular Hong Kong Disneyland. And we love the food in here,the variety of the food for the breakfast was two thumbs up,because I love culinary,too. The service for this hotel was awesome,with friendly employee and in this hotel provide free wifi to the room if u join the member (it's free to join the member if u stayed there). In 1 - 10 ,I give 10 for this hotel,compare to the rate hotel,too it's beyond worthed.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Peter from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Very good airport hotel
Free shuttle bus to tube station and airport
Great business hotel very close to the airport with frequent shuttle bus service. Rooms are large very clean and up to international standards. Atmosphere very business like and therefore rather cold. Service ok but not personal. Do not choose this hotel if you want to visit Hong Kong downtown.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Pak from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Best place for an overnight stay in HK
Was greeted by the most loveliest front desk
This place is a perfect getaway from the hustle and bustle of HK city life. I stayed here the night before an early flight and found total peace and serenity with their pool, spa, sauna and gym. The only thing I didn't enjoy was the really expensive prices they charge for pub food and there isn't anything else around to eat unless you catch the shuttle back into town. Overall I had a very enjoyable stay and would definitely come back again.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Cynthia from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Convenient location
Close to airport ( through free shuttle bus)
I travelled with another couple and we stayed overnight on our way to Beijing. The location of the hotel is convenient but not walking distance. They hotel also has a nice buffet for dinner.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Lim from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Awesome breakfast and free hotel shuttles a plus!
Complimentary shuttles to Tung Chung
- convenient stay near disney (free return shuttle before fireworks started was a pity!) - excellent buffet breakfast spread (think sweet sour pork, meatball noodle soup, freshly squeezed juice) - regular shuttle to tung chung mtr (next to citygate outlets and ngong ping 360) is a plus
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Mariam from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good location and good service
nearby airport and disneyland
An overall pleasant stay from the start to the end. A convenient and comfortable hotel. A pleasant surprise at the airport as they provided free transfer for the family. On time hotel free shuttle service to various destinations.But shuttle from Disneyland could be extended after 930pm so that we could watch the fireworks. A quiet pool to ourselves and a serene environment for relaxation. Room size is big and amenities are refreshingly new and more than adequate.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Ekaterina from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good hotel near airport
Convenient location next to the airport
Everything was good in the hotel.. Great location if you just need to stop over night in between flights. No complaints, except that they could go down on the price a bit...
Reviewed December 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: