Excellent 8.3
Based on 1941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

KA from Macau
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2012
Wonderful service
Amazing room
The room is very big and beautiful, very close to the airport and MTR. The service is good and the front desk check in & out is good and fast. I will come again if I have a chance.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

ramon from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
lovely hotel but not as much as we expected.
near disneyland
not bad. pillows soft. bed comfortable. service is good. convenient to airport.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

ROBERT from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2012
All round good hotel
Good service, nice property - everything worked well.
overnight stay - happy with all aspects. transfers worked well, hotel had all the right attributes. ideal as an airport hotel - fully self contained. very good gym and spa, restaurant good. would certainly stay there again.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Ying from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good service
Polite and helpful staff
There are not enough hotel rooms with a bathtub. Family with small kids may need to use a bathtub instead of a shower cabinet for the kids. The bed and the room are comfortably big. The presence of free wifi is also good.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

verdy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in May 2012
Big room and big double bed
Good services
Very happy with the spacious room with its two double beds, very convenient shuttle bus services to airport and MRT station every 20 mins (really on time)
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Yih from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great Location
near to asia world expo
excellent location for concert at asia world expo. nearby to airport and citigate outlet.
Reviewed June 10, 2012

SOON from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2012
very clean and close to hkia
complimentary shuttle bus service to both shopping and airport
we were upgraded to a sea view room. room was cozy with modern deco. the front desk personel "kathy" was very helpful and warm. this hotel is only 3 minutes by shuttle bus to hk international airport.we also took the hotel shuttle bus to "tung chung mrt station" where you can have the best shopping in hk "citygate". plenty to eat and shop.
Reviewed June 10, 2012

Sarah from Canada
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2012
Very friendly and comfortable hotel
Shower, bed, views from the room, very helpful staff and friendly
We stayed for one night and it was one of the best nights rest I had on my entire two month trip. We loved the shower, it was amazing and just what we needed - a good nights rest and hot shower before our long flight back home. The staff was very helpful too.
Reviewed June 09, 2012

Trevor from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2012
very upmarket hotel close to airport
modern and clean
enjoyed the stay but needed to catch plane next day. good excursion is to go to tung chung on the shuttle and visit ning po gondola
Reviewed June 08, 2012

yan from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2012
next to asia expo
close to expo
i just stay overnight, and Marriott is five start hotel but not anymore there. service is getting down in Skycity Marriortt. reminds me that I order cappacino, just for one drike which spent me for a hour and final got a not very warm cappacino.
Reviewed June 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: