Book Now: Hong Ngoc Dynastie

Exceptional
From 74 reviewsSee what guests said
9.2
/
10
Recommended by 96% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (74)Booking.com Reviews (99)
9.2
/
10
Exceptional
From 74 reviews
Cleanliness9.2
Facilities8.8
Location9.6
Service9.5
Value for money9.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (74)
All room types
Showing 46 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Shlomi
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Best hotel in Hanoi!”
We had a 2 days sleep over at Hanoi and we were looking for a nice place to stay. All the stuff in the hotel was extremely nice and kind fulfilled, including breakfast, laundry service and all the rest. Really recommend!!
Reviewed September 19, 2018
Dear Shlomi , Thank you very much for your reviews We also hope to welcome you again next time Ms Dao Thi Thuong Sale Department Hong Ngoc Hotels
Responded September 25, 2018
Hong Ngoc Dynastie
9.6
Exceptional
nurhidayah from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe City View Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Great room with great location”
They upgrade our room to suite room with any extra charges. The location vey near to old quarter n you can find spa n coffee shop nearby the hotel. The decoration of the hotel outstanding. The hotel seem new or refurbished. Great value n the hotel tremendous 😍
Reviewed September 09, 2018
Dear Nurhidayah, Thank you very much for your review Have a nice weekend Ms Dao Thi Thuong Sale Department
Responded September 15, 2018
Hong Ngoc Dynastie
9.2
Exceptional
Gregory from Australia
Couple
Deluxe City View Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
great location”
Great location in the Old Quarter. Rooms very clean and staff are very polite and attentive. Some good restaurants nearby
Reviewed September 08, 2018
Dear Our value guest, Thank you very much for your review Have a nice weekend Ms Dao Thi Thuong Sale Department
Responded September 09, 2018
Hong Ngoc Dynastie
10.0
Exceptional
KARA from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 8 nights in August 2018
good choice in Hanoi”
Even though I stayed here for business trip, I was really happy and great impression with this hotel. After working I could walk around here and find good place for some foods.... Especially, Manager Mr. Thang and all staffs were really kind and had good service mind. **Great breakfast **Good service **Clean room service everyday **all staffs --big smiles!!! **location is good to walk arounding.
Reviewed August 24, 2018
Dear Kara, Thank you very much for your reviews, Best Regards & Have a nice day Ms Dao Thi Thuong Sale Department
Responded August 29, 2018
Hong Ngoc Dynastie
10.0
Exceptional
ngat
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
lovely hotel in the center of Hanoi”
Hong Ngoc Dynastie is absolutely perfect! the location is right in the center of Hanoi, convinient access to everywhere in the city. They have a very good restaurant doing Vietnamese food. Also we had a hotel foot massage with 15% off which is perfect! At the end of the day this hotel is amazing!
Reviewed August 20, 2018
Dear Ngat, Thank you very much for your review I hope you can introduce our hotel to your friends, too Best Regards Ms Dao Thi Thuong Sale Department
Responded August 23, 2018
Hong Ngoc Dynastie
10.0
Exceptional
linh
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Great stay and very friendly staff”
I was traveling with my family, husband and 1 year old kid. They arranged us a beautiful room with extra bed so it was very comfortable for us. It was a quiet room, very nice decoration. The bedding was very nice, we had good sleep. The breakfast is great, we had all we want as pork congee, egg, noodle, rice, fruits...etc. The staffs were extremely helpful as we had lots of enquiries when traveling with kid. Great stay! Very happy experience to remember!
Reviewed August 20, 2018
Dear Linh, Many thanks to your reviews Thanks & Best Regards Ms Dao Thi Thuong Sale Department
Responded August 23, 2018
Hong Ngoc Dynastie
9.6
Exceptional
Jackie from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Wonderful location and comfortable stay”
I have business trip in Bac Ninh but i choose to stay in Hanoi for one night with the hope of being relax and doing some travelling in Hanoi. The hotel is exactly 5 minutes walk from the famous lake of Hanoi. Surrounding areas are restaurant, local shops and many treats for tourists such as myself. The hotel has a restaurant (quite famous restaurant also as you can check on Tripadvisor). It seems that the hotel has gone through very recent renovation for all the rooms. The bedds, sofa, floor looks and smell great ! I will stay here again in my next visit to Hanoi
Reviewed August 18, 2018
Dear Jackie, Thank you very much for your comments Best Wishes Ms Dao Thi Thuong Sale Department
Responded August 23, 2018
Hong Ngoc Dynastie
10.0
Exceptional
lynn from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Exceptional”
I was given a warm welcome at check-in. The staffs were very much willing to accomplish your request. The location is perfect, very central! The hotel is next to many convenience stores and restaurant. Breakfast buffet has various choices for your need to start a day. Room was nice, well furnished and super comfy bed. I will come back here for my next month travel to Hanoi!!!
Reviewed August 18, 2018
Dear Lynn, Many thanks to your review See you again Best Regards Ms Dao Thi Thuong Sale Department
Responded August 23, 2018
Hong Ngoc Dynastie
10.0
Exceptional
Long from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Beautiful hotel, good price”
I was on my business trip to Hanoi. When I arrived the hotel, I was free upgrade to a Deluxe room in a higher floor. The room was just renovated with a beautiful Indochine interior style. Very comfortable bed, I had good sleep which helped me a lots for my business trip. Beside, room was well equiped with everything a traveler may need. Nice basic Western and Asian breakfast buffet. But I think its more than enough for me as all I need was egg and Pho (the Vietnamese noodle). Staffs were extremely friendly and helpful especially the receptionists. Stayed there for one night but definitely will come back for more.
Reviewed August 18, 2018
Dear Mr Long, Thank you very much for your review We also hope to serve you again in the nearest day Ms Dao Thi Thuong Sale Department
Responded August 23, 2018
Hong Ngoc Dynastie
7.6
Very good
aoki
Family with young children
Deluxe City View Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
料理美味しいが設備に難あり”
お湯の出が良くなかった。 エクストラベッドがしょぼかった。 料理は非常に美味しかった。夕食もおすすめ。
Reviewed December 29, 2018
6.4
Good
YUICHI from Japan
Couple
Deluxe City View Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
部屋が違いました?!”
喫煙者なのでバルコニー付きの部屋を予約していたが実際には窓がいくつかあるだけでした。 その中の窓の一つは他の部屋とも通じているのであけていると普通に声も聞こえます。また近辺が工事をしていたので深夜も若干うるさかったです。 室内はおしゃれで豪華な風にみえましたが清掃があまく、前の宿泊者の髪の毛やゴミが結構落ちていたり、冷蔵庫には飲みかけの牛乳、珈琲スプーンは使用済を思わせる感じで正直がっかりでした。 それ以外のロケーションやサービスは良かっただけに残念です。 久しぶりに金額とクオリティが合わないかなと思いました。
Reviewed October 10, 2018
Dear Mr YUICHI Thank you very much for your time to write us your personal feedback on Agoda We truly regret that your stay did not meet your expectation and we are very sorry for the shortcomings. Your constructive comments on the room cleaning are highly appreciated. We are grateful to you for the observations and feedback as it presents us the opportunity tobe better in improving our service in the future. My team and I hope to warmly welcome you back to the hotel for a more satisfactory stay. Ms Dao Thi Thuong Sale Executive of Hong Ngoc Hotels
Responded October 11, 2018
Hong Ngoc Dynastie
8.4
Excellent
Preedawan from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe City View Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
ใกล้แหล่งของกิน ใกล้โบสถ์ ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว”
ห้องกว้างขวาง มีระเบียงส่วนตัว ภายในห้องไม่มีกระจกแต่งหน้า เดินไปไหนสะดวกใกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว หาของกินง่าย
Reviewed January 21, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
SEUNG from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe City View Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
식당 아주 맛있습니다”
좋아요
Reviewed January 08, 2019
6.8
Good
junghee from South Korea
Solo traveler
Twin Executive Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
스위트”
가격 낮은 날 2일 투숙했음. 방에 들어가면 페인트 냄새같은 냄새가 나고, 눈이 매웠음. 객실은 깨끗했으나, 온수가 나오다가 미지근해져서 욕조를 쓸 수 없었음. 위치, 조식 괜찮음. 웰컴 과일을 줌.
Reviewed December 09, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Kwon from South Korea
Group
Deluxe City View Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
위치가 좋아요~”
위치가 좋은 곳에 있어요. 환전 가능한 금은방도 있고, 야시장도 멀지 않고, 걸어서 여행지 걸어서 다 가능합니다~ 그런데 신관과 구관? 같이 건물이 나눠져 있습니다. 저희가 예약한 방은 씨티뷰에 더 넓은 방인데 처음 주는 방은 작고 창문 열어도 벽밖에 안보여서... 데스크에 말했더니 방을 바꿔주시더라구요. 예약하신 방 꼭 제대로 확인 해보세요~ 옮긴 방은 넓고 깔끔해서 좋더라구요. 3명이라 엑스트라배드 사용했는데 캐리어 2개 펴고 사용하기 좋았습니다. 조식은 먹을게 많이 없고요. 좀 별로였습니다.
Reviewed December 06, 2018
8.4
Excellent
JEONGSANG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Twin Executive Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
잘지냈습니다”
객실에 개미만 안보이게 처리해주면 아주 훌륭한 호텔이 될것 같습니다
Reviewed December 03, 2018
8.8
Excellent
JEONGSANG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Twin Executive Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
편안하고 큰방”
편안하고 큰방과 큰욕실에서 잘지냈지만 테이블위에 기어다니는 작은 개미들 때문에 신경이 많이 쓰였음.. 그외에는 전체적으로 좋왔음
Reviewed December 03, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
INSEOK from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
운좋게 4성급 체험”
하루 싸게 나온 방에 머물렀습니다. 아무래도 가격때문에 주로 외국인들이 이용하는 곳인것같습니다. 시설 깨끗하고 직원들(Ms Mary) 친절하고 위치도 좋고 조용하고 전반적으로 좋습니다. 조식은 평범했구요. 단,가성비면에서는 그닥비추네요. 잘찾아보시면 근처에 좋은곳 많으니까요
Reviewed November 30, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Narae from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
정말 좋았습니다”
친구랑 같이 갔는데 친구나 저나 대만족!! 가격도 저렴한데다 방도 깨끗했구요! 침대도 푹신해서 잘잤습니다~ 아침에 차소리가 많이날까 걱정했는데 그렇진 않더라구요 특히나 직원들이 너무너무 친절해서 더 기분 좋은 여행이 되었습니다~^^
Reviewed November 23, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Jaehyung
Couple
Deluxe City View Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
매우 친절하고 깨끗해서 추천한다”
나는 새벽에 도착하여 체크인을 하였는데, 직원분이 새벽까지 기다려 주었다. 체크인 과정에서 방을 변경하며 요구 사항이 많았지만 친절히 응대해주었습니다. 위치도 호안끼엠에서 멀지 않아 좋았습니다. 오전에 시끄러운 차량 소리도 룸에서는 잘 안들려서 편하게 잘 수 있었습니다. 추천합니다.
Reviewed October 01, 2018
Dear Jaehyung, On behalf of Hong Ngoc Dynastie Hotel, I really appreciate your stay and reviews We are always improve our service quality to bring our customers the best experience Your satisfaction is the encouragement for us to do our business better and better Once again, thank you very much for your time Ms Dao Thi Thuong Sale Department of Hong Ngoc hotels
Responded October 06, 2018
Hong Ngoc Dynastie
10.0
Exceptional
HYUNGGEUN from South Korea
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
단점이 없습니다.”
이정도 가격에 최고의 가성비과 위치, 친절함을 제공합니다.
Reviewed September 23, 2018
Dear HYUNGGEUN, Thank you very much for your reviews .고맙습니다 Best Regards 모든 것 성공하시기를 바랍니다 Ms Thuong Sale Department Hong Ngoc Hotel
Responded September 25, 2018
Hong Ngoc Dynastie
9.2
Exceptional
Kyoung from South Korea
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
가격을 생각한다면 별 백만개를 주고싶어요.”
밤비행기로 돌아갈까 아님 하루 자고 아침에 떠날까 하고 망설이다 저렴한 가격에 하루 묵기로 했어요. 여행사나 먹거리 맛사지 등으로 그 길을 지나다닐때 봤는데 도저히 3만원대로 보이지 않았거든요. 내심 약간의 걱정을하면서 들어 갔는데.. 완전 쵝오. 주변의 별세개짜리 다른 호텔과다르게 로비와 리셉션이... 잘 구비되어 있구요. 룸또한 손색없는 컨디션... 더욱 좋았던건 중앙 냉방식이라 키를 꽂지 않아도 에어컨이 돌아가더라구요. 다른 호텔에 머물때 키도 한개 밖에 안줘서 빼서 가지고 나오면 다시 들어갈때 찜통였거든여.. 이불도 포근하고 깨끗하고.. 넘 좋았습니다.룸만 본다면 4성급도 부럽지 않네요. 아침식사... 부페보고 실망했는데 계란 요리 쌀국수등을 오더할수 있네요. 쌀국수 맛있어요 ^^ 식당도 분위기 매우좋구요. 공항올때 15불에 택시 불러주셔서... 그냥 택시라고했는데 다른호텔 체인 승용차 불러주셔서 편안하게 공항까지 잘왔습니다.몇가지 아쉬운점있지만 가격대비생각해보면 100점만점에 120점 주고 싶어요
Reviewed September 09, 2018
Dear Kyoung, Thank you very much for your review Best Regards Ms Dao Thi Thuong Sale Department
Responded September 15, 2018
Hong Ngoc Dynastie
9.6
Exceptional
KANG
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
잠만은 조용하게 자고 싶으면 예약하세요.”
번화가에 숙소를 잡으면 시끄럽고 하는데 여기 살작벗어나있는데 조용하고 매우 깨끗함. 예약했던 방보다 더 큰 방으로 바꿔서 줬는데 제가 이해를 못해서 힘들었음ㅠㅠ(난 영어를 못함) 걸어서 주변 관광지나 맛집도 5~15분 정도면 왠만한곳은 다 갈수있음
Reviewed September 03, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review 감사합니다 Best Regard Ms Dao Thi Thuong Sale Department
Responded September 09, 2018
Hong Ngoc Dynastie
10.0
Exceptional
Sungjoo from South Korea
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
친철에 대해 감사드립니다”
부모님을 모시고 함께 한 하노이 여행, 공항 픽업부터 출발할 때까지 항상 웃는 얼굴로 응대해 준 직원들에게 감사를 표합니다. 연세가 많으신 부모님과 동행에 불편하지 않게 특별한 방을 준비해 준 Mrs. Thuy의 세심한 배려에 감사를 표합니다.
Reviewed August 25, 2018
Dear Sungjoo, Thank you very much for your review We hope to welcome you again next time Have a nice day Ms Dao Thi Thuong
Responded August 29, 2018
Hong Ngoc Dynastie
8.8
Excellent
WENI from Taiwan
Family with teens
Deluxe City View Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Good”
位置很棒。
Reviewed December 31, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
An from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe City View Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Khách sạn rất tốt, nhân viên thân thiện, phục vụ tốt.”
Khách sạn giá hơi cao so với mức trung bình, nhưng phòng ốc sạch sẽ, rộng rãi hơn so với nhìu ksan ở khu vực phố cổ. Nhân viên phục vụ rất thân thiện, nhiệt tình!!! Phòng thực tế không được như hình.
Reviewed October 19, 2018
Kính gửi Quý Khách, Khách sạn Hồng Ngọc Dynastie xin chân thành cảm ơn phản hồi của Quý Khách Chúc Quý khách cuối tuần vui vẻ Ms Đào Thị Thương Nhân viên kinh doanh khách sạn Hồng Ngọc
Responded October 27, 2018
Hong Ngoc Dynastie